Can a cobbler gum it back?

whatsayyou
post Sep 25 2015, 08:22 PM

525 posts

QUOTE(itekderp @ Sep 25 2015, 08:16 PM)
Probably, or you could do it yourself also. How long have you been wearing it? Or just been keeping in storage
A year back I wore it like maybe once a mth. This year been wearing it every Friday.
Haaih. Time to buy a new pair. Oreo, where can I find you??
whatsayyou
post Oct 2 2015, 04:03 PM

525 posts

QUOTE(kw_cheah @ Oct 2 2015, 03:49 PM)
Dear all the sifu, I am looking for white sneaker and so far narrow down to the below 2 choices:
1) Converse Jack Purcell Signature Leather - RM499
2) Adidas porsche design 356 - RM530

Tried on both and found that the converse is more comfortable.

Any comment?
considered the stan smith?

just get the ones that u feel look nicest on you.
whatsayyou
post Oct 2 2015, 05:18 PM

525 posts

its not the yeezy boost.
The adidas outlets should have bah. Ultraboost, running shoes.
the black ones look nice
whatsayyou
post Oct 3 2015, 01:47 AM

525 posts

i fancy the blue ultraboost. cant decide between blue, black or black/gold
whatsayyou
post Oct 7 2015, 05:07 PM

525 posts

from wat i gather from the nike forums, get pureboost as a casual shoe. get ultraboost for running.
whatsayyou
post Oct 11 2015, 03:33 PM

525 posts

hundred% at JBCC having 30% off today. Saw the black and grey Nike Internationalist Fleece. With the discount. its only RM300 a pair!! thats S$100. cheap, considering ltdedt selling the same for S$179.
undecided whether to get it a not... the black not as sexy as the triple black flyknit roshe
whatsayyou
post Oct 12 2015, 02:51 PM

525 posts

do u use plastic shoe trees with your sneakers?
where to get them?
whatsayyou
post Oct 27 2015, 02:52 PM

525 posts

Johor Premium Outlets
whatsayyou
post Nov 6 2015, 11:41 AM

525 posts

QUOTE(absorb-d @ Nov 5 2015, 10:04 PM)
for us msian? idk
anyway i think adidas has a diff philosophy; they going to crank out every cw imaginable for the yeezy until the market is flooded; so be patient
(example restocking the triple white ultra boost something like 5 times?)
indirectly also kanye as an ambasaddor for adidas has really boost their sales
and this was in may 2015 before letting kanye run an entire fashion release as well as several more yeezys
nike missed quite an opportunity for shafting/ignoring kanye
do u know if they are releasing the white and black again?
whatsayyou
post Dec 17 2015, 09:41 AM

525 posts

QUOTE(Imsilly @ Dec 12 2015, 10:15 AM)
Impulse purchase
Where did u buy them?

edit: ok saw it. NYC.

This post has been edited by whatsayyou: Dec 17 2015, 09:42 AM