Sneaker Thread, Also cheap-tier guide.

iOnine
post Apr 8 2016, 10:25 AM

494 posts

QUOTE(r3kahsttub @ Apr 8 2016, 09:55 AM)
With bots out there these days, I think hard to get a pair... even from END. I only received the email 3 mins after launch, and was in queue for 2.5 hours, before it said sold out, lol.

Anyway, started wearing my replacement Radials and noticed yet another defect. These are factory fresh, straight out from the box and never worn before (not even tried on yet).

I'm disappointed to say the least. The greys are my favourite colourway over the black/white/green/navy; the fabric/sockliner used on the construction of the shoe, even the laces, are different from the other pairs. I"ve written back to Adidas Malaysia to let them know (I'm not looking for yet another replacement).
oi. u still in the game ka?
hehehe
iOnine
post Apr 8 2016, 10:42 AM

494 posts

QUOTE(r3kahsttub @ Apr 8 2016, 10:37 AM)
iOnine takde la boss... just a few pairs to wear to death. These days, no one wears the old shoes anymore, so I need to get a few "new" pairs to keep updated mah, haha!
nomore SBs, flyknits etc ma now.
all must be yeezys, nmds or ubs baru streetwear lor.

ahaha funneh man nowdays.
i tulan lor, never hit whenever the yeezys ballot ;(
unlike those days. always kena wan.
iOnine
post Jun 28 2016, 01:36 PM

494 posts

looking for uncaged?
lel. people has started to que up already.
some of them got their pairs.

MPOV, the red uncaged is nicer.
too bad malaysia only receiving the oreos.
iOnine
post Jun 29 2016, 10:21 AM

494 posts

lel.
so who managed to cop the uncaged?
iOnine
post Jun 29 2016, 02:38 PM

494 posts

i got myself a pair.
well, few pairs to be exact. haha