post Jul 3 2017, 05:01 PM

Don't ask for more, ask for COKE
10,510 posts

QUOTE(Radec @ Jun 22 2017, 01:47 PM)
Anyone signed up for the yeezy raffle?
Already over?

QUOTE(Radec @ Jul 3 2017, 11:08 AM)
Saw sone reseller in a boost my clearing his stocks.

Got a royal blue one at that price. He also sold a burgundy @ 600 and a few parley @ 900.
RM 500 for ultra boost? Very good price. Used, right?
enriquelee
post Jul 3 2017, 05:07 PM

10,510 posts

QUOTE(GRexer @ Jul 3 2017, 05:04 PM)
It was brand new. I would have copped it too if I had the cash. Not the best colourway, but at that kind of pricing. I wouldn't mind a pair of UB as beaters.
What a good deal. Still have available pairs?
enriquelee
post Jul 4 2017, 02:31 PM

10,510 posts

QUOTE(Radec @ Jul 3 2017, 05:51 PM)
Its brand new. Just join boost my or my boost facebook groups and wait for sellers who sells ub under retail.

http://www.nextdirect.com/my/en/g84488s3#725165

This site also sells it under retail, but most size are already out of stock.

I would have bought the oreo ub if I didn't bought the blue first lol
Thanks for the headup
enriquelee
post Jul 6 2017, 09:10 AM

10,510 posts

QUOTE(spacelion @ Jul 5 2017, 01:43 PM)
JD restock UB today.
What colour do they have? All outlets?
enriquelee
post Jul 10 2017, 01:53 PM

10,510 posts

Any outlook different between an uncaged Ultra boost women and men?
enriquelee
post Jul 13 2017, 01:54 PM

10,510 posts

Today Adidas have NMD new stocks. Yes!
enriquelee
post Jul 13 2017, 04:48 PM

10,510 posts

QUOTE(IMBeta305 @ Jul 13 2017, 04:31 PM)
sweat.gif naise meh
Not naise meh?
Anyhow also sell off fast 1 la, right?
enriquelee
post Jul 14 2017, 09:31 AM

10,510 posts

QUOTE(IMBeta305 @ Jul 14 2017, 07:39 AM)
i dont think so? tonight go mv see
How is MV stock?
enriquelee
post Jul 14 2017, 09:11 PM

10,510 posts

QUOTE(r3kahsttub @ Jul 14 2017, 09:37 AM)
MV stock only left with US7.5 when I was there. Not displayed anymore.
This is fast
enriquelee
post Jul 17 2017, 10:11 AM

10,510 posts

QUOTE(soulfly @ Jul 14 2017, 09:51 PM)
depending on the model usually it's just the color of heel cup and insole.
sizing and fitting is the same if you use the UK size number
Ultra boost Black colour should be the same between men and women, right?
enriquelee
post Jul 19 2017, 09:07 AM

10,510 posts

QUOTE(soulfly @ Jul 19 2017, 02:30 AM)
the exterior is the same if i recall correctly, not sure about the insole color though
Ow...then is ok la. Even insole different colour, can't be seen when 1 wear it.
enriquelee
post Oct 3 2017, 09:43 AM

10,510 posts

Is it true that Adidas yeezy is going to launch again in October?
enriquelee
post Oct 4 2017, 11:45 AM

10,510 posts

QUOTE(xperiaDROID @ Oct 4 2017, 10:14 AM)
Anyone bought their shoes from Al Ikhsan before? Are they reliable when it comes to footwear?

Only bought a Adidas backpack from them once.
Al Ikhsan? Should not be any problem.
enriquelee
post Nov 10 2017, 09:18 AM

10,510 posts

Any idea Adidas Yeezy when is their next launch in Malaysia?
enriquelee
post Nov 18 2017, 05:48 PM

10,510 posts

Haiz.......Nobody update yeezy launch today here. All scare others go to queue?
Miss the vent again.

0.0266sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 04:27 AM