Sneaker Thread, Also cheap-tier guide.

KennRicky
post Feb 10 2017, 03:29 AM

103 posts

Hi all, I heard that we can take our NMD and Ultraboost to some places to check if it is original or fake one. May i know where is these places in KL?

I don't think Nike or Adidas direct store will do this right?
KennRicky
post Feb 10 2017, 07:22 PM

103 posts

QUOTE(IMBeta305 @ Feb 10 2017, 08:02 AM)
just pose some close up pict of the sole, boost, heel tab, and overall shoe pict.
Hopefully sifu here can help legit check
Actually I intend to become a part-time sneaker re-seller, because I found that almost 98% of Malaysia re-seller are actually selling fake sneakers.
Some dirty immoral sellers even insist they are selling original even-though based on the selling price already know is fufu.
Thus I need a public-acknowledged 3rd party that can do legit check (even with fees), so that I can direct my customer to that 3rd party, make my little shop more trust-able.
I cannot ask my customer to take & post photos here and wait sifus to reply right? doh.gif

This post has been edited by KennRicky: Feb 10 2017, 07:23 PM

0.0828sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 09:16 AM