Sneaker Thread, Also cheap-tier guide.

JetThrower
post Mar 13 2017, 05:26 AM

28 posts

Hi, do anyone know where to cop these in Malaysia? 17 Gallery is selling these but they jack up the resell price so high that you can even buy a cheaper pair in the States. These were initially selling for $175 which is around RM780 - 800, but 17 Gallery sell them for RM1450 which is almost double the price of the retail price. Any suggestions is appreciated.
JetThrower
post Mar 22 2017, 12:59 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(r3kahsttub @ Mar 16 2017, 04:22 PM)
Got them for under RM900; ok lah. This is one of the pairs I really wanted, because of the different heel tab. The Oreo colourway is currently my favourite 3.0 as well. But a grail for me are the grey UB in 1.0 or 2.0 - both of which I would not mind.

Lol sorry to mention, but I got these pair in Japan for retail price. Luckily my parents were there to help me cop a few pairs. thumbup.gif
JetThrower
post Mar 22 2017, 01:16 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(Ned_Fromthenorth @ Mar 22 2017, 09:15 AM)

These worth getting on release? Or are they goning to sit on the rack for months?
In my honest opinion I think these are going to sit. People are just aiming for boost technology when it comes to buying a pair of Adidas nowadays. One of my friends bought 1 of the EQT models last month and sadly they are still sitting because he thought these are going to be hyped. Worst of all is that he wanted to resale these.
JetThrower
post Oct 28 2017, 12:14 PM

28 posts

Hey fellow sneaker enthusiast, this morning I woke up with an e-mail claiming that I've won the Air Max 97 Japan OG from End.Launches. The problem is I've already set my heart to the Air Jordan 1 All Star. So roughly how much is the resell price for these pair?

0.0715sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 07:35 AM