226 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Bottom

Sneaker Thread, Also cheap-tier guide.

wira1979
post Apr 1 2016, 02:50 PM

1,052 posts

QUOTE(Gilthoniel @ Apr 1 2016, 01:06 PM)
Go for the sellers with high ratings too.

I'm so pissed both my shipments got charged GST and also RM53 processing fee by DHL!

Argh!

Cousin got his package today and no charges... wtf la!
How much was his package worth?

Your sneakers must've broke the RM500 and above barrier.
titan
post Apr 1 2016, 04:29 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(wira1979 @ Apr 1 2016, 02:50 PM)

Not necessarily. it depends on luck. got mine shipped a few times (>RM500) without being slapped by customs.

and had a fair share of items costing slightly above rm500, like maybe +rm10 also kena.

Gilthoniel
post Apr 1 2016, 04:47 PM

the Doctor is IN!
1,718 posts

QUOTE(wira1979 @ Apr 1 2016, 02:50 PM)

Exactly the same package as mine. The nike air max ultra MPs

Same retailer. Same shipment. Zzz.
wira1979
post Apr 1 2016, 05:06 PM

1,052 posts

QUOTE(Gilthoniel @ Apr 1 2016, 04:47 PM)
Exactly the same package as mine. The nike air max ultra MPs

Same retailer. Same shipment. Zzz.
That sucks man. It's like they just randomly check and charge whatever the hell they want.

Well, that's Malaysia for you. Hope you get better luck for your future arrivals.
Gilthoniel
post Apr 1 2016, 06:14 PM

the Doctor is IN!
1,718 posts

QUOTE(wira1979 @ Apr 1 2016, 05:06 PM)
That sucks man. It's like they just randomly check and charge whatever the hell they want.

Well, that's Malaysia for you. Hope you get better luck for your future arrivals.
Yeah bro... Bloody annoying.

I've got 3 more incoming. Then I'm done.
Gilthoniel
post Apr 1 2016, 07:48 PM

the Doctor is IN!
1,718 posts

Apart from the gst and processing fee these are really dope

absorb-d
post Apr 1 2016, 08:10 PM

1,115 posts

QUOTE(Gilthoniel @ Apr 1 2016, 07:48 PM)
Apart from the gst and processing fee these are really dope

yeah the H is nice

hn77
post Apr 2 2016, 12:48 AM

Are flyknit airmax oreo still available anywhere haha
Gilthoniel
post Apr 2 2016, 08:35 AM

the Doctor is IN!
1,718 posts

QUOTE(hn77 @ Apr 2 2016, 12:48 AM)
Are flyknit airmax oreo still available anywhere haha
The last time I saw it was end 2015 and it was on 40% off

Feel so stupid for not buying it then...
Gilthoniel
post Apr 2 2016, 09:27 AM

the Doctor is IN!
1,718 posts

The LD zeros are super cool.

Had a hard time deciding which shoe to break out today for work but the LD Zero wins it.

Details are amazing for such a simple looking shoe!

The blacked out air sole is fantastic! Doesn't look chunky like regular air max 360 soles.

wira1979
post Apr 2 2016, 10:03 AM

1,052 posts

Ltd edition Ultra Boost ST's up on Adidas Malaysia.

Will meditate over the weekend to determine whether to purchase or pass.

This post has been edited by wira1979: Apr 2 2016, 10:03 AM
absorb-d
post Apr 2 2016, 10:29 AM

1,115 posts

QUOTE(wira1979 @ Apr 2 2016, 10:03 AM)
Ltd edition Ultra Boost ST's up on Adidas Malaysia.

Will meditate over the weekend to determine whether to purchase or pass.
wira1979
post Apr 2 2016, 10:44 AM

1,052 posts

QUOTE(absorb-d @ Apr 2 2016, 10:29 AM)
Yeah man. I've been on the lookout for Navy sneakers and if these were standard Ultra Boosts, would've already bought them.

Gilthoniel
post Apr 2 2016, 11:08 AM

the Doctor is IN!
1,718 posts

QUOTE(wira1979 @ Apr 2 2016, 10:44 AM)
Yeah man. I've been on the lookout for Navy sneakers and if these were standard Ultra Boosts, would've already bought them.
The multi colour part is quite unique.

The other ST the blacks are in sale in Gardens though. 500plus only!

bro some shoe and watch poison for you...

KB1
post Apr 2 2016, 11:41 AM

514 posts

QUOTE(Gilthoniel @ Apr 2 2016, 11:08 AM)

WOW...really nice..

this can get in garden ??? ohmy.gif
wira1979
post Apr 2 2016, 11:52 AM

1,052 posts

QUOTE(Gilthoniel @ Apr 2 2016, 11:08 AM)

I'm no Nike fan but definitely a fan of Zenith. I like. Sell your watch to me when you get bored of it.

On another note, Adidas should really get Kanye to put on some ST's and get him to do a show or something. The ST's just aren't selling anywhere.
Gilthoniel
post Apr 2 2016, 11:59 AM

the Doctor is IN!
1,718 posts

QUOTE(wira1979 @ Apr 2 2016, 11:52 AM)
I'm no Nike fan but definitely a fan of Zenith. I like. Sell your watch to me when you get bored of it.

On another note, Adidas should really get Kanye to put on some ST's and get him to do a show or something. The ST's just aren't selling anywhere.
The Hiroshis are cool!

Zenith? Can't sell la... was a gift from wifey... LOL
absorb-d
post Apr 2 2016, 01:45 PM

1,115 posts

QUOTE(wira1979 @ Apr 2 2016, 10:44 AM)
according to gtfan, this one is releasing soon this month
wira_laju
post Apr 3 2016, 11:24 AM

235 posts

no money to buy latest shoes..
buy cheapo ZX750..
absorb-d
post Apr 3 2016, 12:00 PM

1,115 posts