61 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Bottom

The Holme, 3R2B,1000+sqft condo start RM388pst ??

keneeth111
post May 20 2015, 11:28 PM

574 posts

QUOTE(Jagalat @ May 20 2015, 10:54 PM)
Thank you for confirming the fact about different pricing about view.
Can you further confirm if the price is +5k for park view and pool view while +10k for KL view? Thanks
Say starting price set at RM385K.............

Perhaps each floor increase 1K like parkhill/the henge............

Additional price of RM5K for park view/pool view...............

RM10K for KLCC view..............

Heard that there will be a long queue for this project based on super overwhelming market response........

Guys, what time you gonna queue up for this project??? Sounds like Sure Win Project?! brows.gif brows.gif

This post has been edited by keneeth111: May 20 2015, 11:29 PM
soon9913
post May 21 2015, 12:13 AM

918 posts

QUOTE(keneeth111 @ May 20 2015, 11:28 PM)

Heard that there will be a long queue for this project based on super overwhelming market response........

Guys, what time you gonna queue up for this project??? Sounds like Sure Win Project?!  brows.gif  brows.gif
I thou price start from RM395k?
I also heard agents collected thousands of chq. any agent can clarify ..!? tongue.gif
keneeth111
post May 21 2015, 06:26 AM

574 posts

QUOTE(soon9913 @ May 21 2015, 12:13 AM)
I thou price start from RM395k?
I also heard agents collected thousands of chq. any agent can clarify ..!? tongue.gif
sorry boss, i was only quoting an assumption.........i don't know how much is the starting point.......

yes...........but don't think all will be fully sold on 1st day of private preview....let's see............
ngaisteve1
post May 21 2015, 08:52 AM

Software Engineer
6,779 posts

QUOTE(VincentProperty @ May 12 2015, 06:27 PM)
Final confirm, YES for group purchaser (10 units and above) has the priority to choose the unit first on 23 may 2015.

no need register, you just need to open PT cheque and put the dated on 23 may 2015 only

--------------
Regards,
Vincent Ho,
010-8792 927
CASA REALTY @ Bandar Sri Permaisuri
So now confirm at last that your bulk purchase to get priority info is incorrect. whistling.gif
soon9913
post May 21 2015, 09:06 AM

918 posts

QUOTE(ngaisteve1 @ May 21 2015, 08:52 AM)
So now confirm at last that your bulk purchase to get priority info is incorrect.  whistling.gif
Do you mind to share how many chq collected for this sat preview..?
ngaisteve1
post May 21 2015, 10:11 AM

Software Engineer
6,779 posts

QUOTE(soon9913 @ May 21 2015, 10:06 AM)
you also another agent? hmm.gif
Jasoncat
post May 21 2015, 01:01 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(ngaisteve1 @ May 21 2015, 10:11 AM)

Since the response is expected to be overwhelming, this is going to be balloting or 1st come 1st serve?

ngaisteve1
post May 21 2015, 02:05 PM

Software Engineer
6,779 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ May 21 2015, 02:01 PM)
Since the response is expected to be overwhelming, this is going to be balloting or 1st come 1st serve?
no balloting needed.those received the invitation is allowed to attend to choose the unit
Jagalat
post May 21 2015, 02:18 PM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,949 posts

QUOTE(soon9913 @ May 21 2015, 10:06 AM)
QUOTE(ngaisteve1 @ May 21 2015, 11:11 AM)
Bro ngaisteve1, I am interested to know too, about the chq collected thus far, for this the preview.
I am not an agent to any realty nor finance company.
Pls consider the request. Thanks in advance.
(I let you decide if you prefer to either PM)

butthead76
post May 21 2015, 02:44 PM

1,495 posts

don't worry lah...by the time come sign S&P....many will KO due to loan....hahahah...plenty of choices.....

Asali
post May 21 2015, 03:13 PM

1,680 posts

QUOTE(butthead76 @ May 21 2015, 02:44 PM)
don't worry lah...by the time come sign S&P....many will KO due to loan....hahahah...plenty of choices.....
Agreed. Based on the loan rejection %. I think at least 20% will KO due to loan for this project. That's why developer collected more posted cheques.

butthead76
post May 21 2015, 03:47 PM

1,495 posts

QUOTE(Asali @ May 21 2015, 03:13 PM)
Agreed. Based on the loan rejection %. I think at least 20% will KO due to loan for this project. That's why developer collected more posted cheques.
also many buyers didn't check loan entitlement before giving cheque..... brows.gif
Jasoncat
post May 21 2015, 03:54 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(ngaisteve1 @ May 21 2015, 02:05 PM)
no balloting needed.those received the invitation is allowed to attend to choose the unit
Based on the info in thus thread I have the impression that number of interested buyers who put the cheques have exceeded the number of units available for sale. So how do they decide who to be invited for the unit selection? Of those invited, how to decide who to choose first?
godlikexioo
post May 21 2015, 05:56 PM

745 posts

I dont see so good response
This developer Cergaz.. really making his marketing strategy like selling VW le. Haha..
Kepong the henge
parkhill
semua guna cara sama.. create his own WOW effect.
ngaisteve1
post May 21 2015, 06:23 PM

Software Engineer
6,779 posts

QUOTE(godlikexioo @ May 21 2015, 06:56 PM)
I dont see so good response
This developer Cergaz.. really making his marketing strategy like selling VW le. Haha..
Kepong the henge
parkhill
semua guna cara sama.. create his own WOW effect.
developer received more than 900 chq already
godlikexioo
post May 21 2015, 06:29 PM

745 posts

QUOTE(ngaisteve1 @ May 21 2015, 06:23 PM)
developer received more than 900 chq already
Is good to know that 900 chq recieved. Which mean already collect around 10million ringgit. Geng ah. Than Agent should hav meet the target and big bonus coming. Don need to hard sale n promote anymore should be like the others project silently sold out.

This post has been edited by godlikexioo: May 21 2015, 06:31 PM
feynmanchoo
post May 21 2015, 08:01 PM

Sounds like many keen to view, (give cheque) may be because of not sufficient information, and yet the asking price sounds cheap compare to other new launch.

we are attracted by the price tag too, but consider developer no record + asking cheaper + marketing plan not transparent , scare got some catch...
BullBeeb
post May 21 2015, 09:59 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(feynmanchoo @ May 21 2015, 08:01 PM)
Sounds like many keen to view, (give cheque) may be because of not sufficient information, and yet the asking price sounds cheap compare to other new launch.

we are attracted by the price tag too, but consider developer no record + asking cheaper + marketing plan not transparent , scare got some catch...
I believe the developer is under this group....Maxims Circle Development Sdn Bhd...
http://www.iproperty.com.my/news/tag/maxim...nt-sdn-bhd/2404
soon9913
post May 21 2015, 10:07 PM

918 posts

QUOTE(ngaisteve1 @ May 21 2015, 10:11 AM)
Im not agent. Just out of curiosity ..

Pugbunny
post May 22 2015, 12:34 AM

717 posts

QUOTE(keneeth111 @ May 20 2015, 11:28 PM)

Guys, what time you gonna queue up for this project??? Sounds like Sure Win Project?!  brows.gif  brows.gif
Start price RM388k with RM410k KLCC view (extra RM22k). Corner with extra windows +RM2k.

61 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0230sec    0.16    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 08:29 AM