P2P µTorrent Thread, version 3

metalfreak
post Feb 12 2007, 10:41 AM

Working out is not my routine, it's my new lifestyle
3,300 posts

Hi guys...just wanted to ask
uTorrent version is 1.6.

I'm currently download a torrent which is 16GB. Currently completed 7.67GB but i notice something..at the General Tab...It says Wasted: 75MB(1 Hashfails)

I googled already and some said it might be because the file is corrupted or something.

Anyone else experiencing it? It is okay? Thanks

metalfreak
post Feb 12 2007, 11:28 AM

3,300 posts

Oh thanks. sorry for posting it at the wrong place.
metalfreak
post Jun 8 2007, 09:45 AM

3,300 posts

QUOTE(FcukChick @ Jun 6 2007, 07:36 PM)
hey i cant seem to find all 34 pages here one by one so if u dun mind guys can help me out a bit

im currently using bitcomet but now i think i wanna use utorrent coz this bitcomet doesnt save my settings but then i still got many uncomplete task so if i change just like that wat is the wise step i should take ?

thank u
uTorrent's site has the guide.

I've done it before. and it works. dont panic -,- it takes awhile for them to check once u load them to uTorrent.

Resuming bitcomet downloads using UTORRENT

0.0142sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 09:01 AM