Lenovo K3 Note | Official Thread, AKA A7000+ in Malaysia
jimlim007
Oct 3 2015, 10:55 AM
QUOTE(mulut99 @ Sep 24 2015, 01:34 AM) K3 Note is AP set A7000+ is Malaysia set Both set hardware same. The power adaptor is 5v 2A and K3N charging current is bout 1.67A. A7000+ i dont know......u already ordered, right? Need u to test it out  u sure? i check the spec, a7000+ seem dont stated gyro...
jimlim007
Oct 3 2015, 11:23 AM
later will go buy phone, k3 note, a7k+, redmi note 2 lol...
jimlim007
Oct 3 2015, 12:23 PM
QUOTE(NightFelix @ Oct 3 2015, 11:34 AM) kena toto last night?  phone hilang liao btw, a7k+ and k3 note same price?
jimlim007
Oct 3 2015, 12:34 PM
QUOTE(NightFelix @ Oct 3 2015, 12:31 PM) k3 note should be cheaper because import sets, but buy local lar a7k+ at Lazada... got voucher somemore. ohh , okay, thx yer
jimlim007
Oct 3 2015, 09:56 PM
guy, need help, 1st time use lenovo phone, REALLY not familar on it (a7000+)
my phone got 2 screens: main screen and app screen:
1) why there are some icon are unable to delete (share it, sync it) not appear in uninstallation list ---> how to delete this 2) app screen, only newly install app appear icon on the screen, some already installed app (facebook, wechat) was under Social folder on screen, how those icon move from folder to screen?
This post has been edited by jimlim007: Oct 3 2015, 09:59 PM
jimlim007
Oct 3 2015, 10:08 PM
QUOTE(canon18 @ Oct 3 2015, 09:57 PM) Yea.. I read from the 1st page to flash the custom firmware. But many of the links cannot access already. But I'm using AP set K3 Note. The phone pre installed with the DU Battery Saver and Du Speed Boost. Anyone know how to uninstall them? I tried to uninstall them from "Settings --> Apps", but can't see them there. The 2 apps are very annoying, keep pop out ad windows. this is so bad  i no need to flash rom for my ex-sony fone
jimlim007
Oct 3 2015, 11:04 PM
QUOTE(mulut99 @ Oct 3 2015, 10:17 PM) So....A7000+ is like Samsung, main screen and apps drawer. Like Samsung phone also....some apps cannot be uninstall [preinstall apps] to prevent your phone become unstable. 1) Really want to uninstall unwanted preinstall apps? Root it  2) Try use/look for "edit homescreen". then i know what phone to buy in future  cant imaging china/korea engr way of doing thing
jimlim007
Nov 11 2015, 12:58 PM
anyone know when my A7000 connected to car bluetooth, my phone when play video or song, it does not have sound....
jimlim007
Jul 4 2016, 11:57 AM
anyone have updated A7000 with 1340mb to Marshmallow?
after i upgraded and found wechat not shown sd memory card, but the sd memory card is detected in phone, even in wechat. so anyone face this and how to solve?
solved by reinstalled
This post has been edited by jimlim007: Jul 4 2016, 12:44 PM
jimlim007
Feb 14 2017, 08:39 AM
hi, anyone shoot raw with lenovo a7000? i wish to shoot raw, please let me know how to enable this feature in my phone with detail of step  thanks!