QUOTE(SWATwolf @ Oct 22 2006, 10:48 PM)
With so many great games comming at us. We need every cent we can get. @SWATwolf
Huge sig lah bro.
Games The World Ends with You (DS), Its A Wonderfull world jap
Oct 23 2006, 12:39 AM
314 posts Joined: Feb 2006 |
Mar 12 2007, 08:48 PM
Jupiter, Spectrobes' developer, made Kingdom Hearts: Chain of Memories for the GBA. Not KH1 and 2. While Its a Wonderfull World is being developed by the original KH team.
Sep 9 2008, 06:32 PM
Thank goodness I still have my phat DS, so I can get mingle PP anytime I want (Pictochat FTW!).
I just finished collecting all the secret reports, and I noticed that in the save screen that beside getting Mr. H along with the other 3 main characters, there's still an empty place for Rhyme (beside Beat). Do I missed anything? Current Pin completion : 95% (without using any FAQs) This post has been edited by Pr1me_Minister: Sep 9 2008, 07:13 PM |
Sep 15 2008, 08:41 PM
Just finished collecting all the items, and Rhyme magically appears beside Beat in the Save page. That is all, no special cutscenes at the end......
Now I have about 5 more pins to complete my collection. |
Sep 17 2008, 03:50 PM
I prefer using pins from the same brand in my decks, makes it easier to influence the brand chart. I am using a 5 Natural Puppy pins + auto-healing pin with unlimited uses.
Sep 18 2008, 04:21 PM
QUOTE(kenji_britney @ Sep 18 2008, 09:36 AM) auto healing pin with unlimited uses? which one is it? o.O It is a Gatito branded pin, you will need 99 of 1, 5, and 10 Yen pins to get it from WildKat.btw i've been addicted to wolf adi haha. currently at another day's pork city where supposed to use 1 brand pins but some of the brands are crap, like sheep heavenly (all healing pins). so my entire deck was tin pins and a wolf lol. total there were 3 dash pins, so i ended up just dashing around the whole time cause when 1 finishes, the other is ready to use hehe. and those darn red frogs, immune to negative psychs so the only way to get rid of them were to use those dash pins. |
Sep 18 2008, 05:15 PM
QUOTE(rhyoko_hime @ Sep 18 2008, 05:08 PM) I just started playing this game few days ago and now I'm stuck on the 5th day where we have to move the coin to the white very slowly... Let me guess, you must be moving the coin so slowly that your hand is shaking. Don't worry about the speed, move it at normal speed and just keep it steady.How slow do I have to move it?? 'coz I've done it like few times but can't get the Reaper Creeper meme.. |
Sep 24 2008, 01:33 PM
Sep 24 2008, 03:32 PM
QUOTE(Mudmaniac @ Sep 24 2008, 02:09 PM) Pantera cantus? have not gotten up to that one in hard. let alone ultimate. if you use Joshua there MAY be a way to avoid getting hit on the top screen, but man ya gotta be agile. If you are there at the meetup, you can get the pins you don't have from the friends' shop. Just make sure that you have lots of money.and that means depending solely on bottom screen to win this. thus far ive given up on getting pin completions. |
Sep 26 2008, 02:14 PM
My quest of collecting all pins without using FAQs is complete!
And more characters appears in the Save menu. I wonder what I will get if I get all the stars in the game...... This post has been edited by Pr1me_Minister: Sep 26 2008, 02:16 PM |
Oct 4 2008, 04:09 PM
Actually the light puck will stay on the one holding it when he/ she does not perform their combo finisher. I never bother to try holding the puck in Taboo battles, too much hassle.
As for healing, I just put on threads that gives you big HP regeneration and a auto healing pin just in case. |
Oct 4 2008, 08:03 PM
Oct 6 2008, 03:50 PM
QUOTE(kenji_britney @ Oct 5 2008, 11:49 PM) hmm, anyone knows what is the max hp and drop rate you can achieve? i've been eating lots of curious mushrooms till my drop rate is +109 now, is there a max or is infinite? and currently my hp is +1.6k You tell me, mine is like 210 drop rate and 3k+ HP @ lv1. |
Nov 26 2008, 04:11 PM
I finished my pin collection a long long time ago. And I did it without any freaking FAQs!
But the ESP rank, urgh!! Currently at Demon rank, one more rank (i think) to go. |
Nov 26 2008, 11:58 PM
Jun 19 2009, 05:43 PM
QUOTE(mydelsol @ Jun 17 2009, 06:22 PM) Hi ALL, http://www.gamefaqs.com/portable/ds/game/935689.htmlI need help, Im not a gamer, have searched all the pages but cant find a "The World Ends With You Strategy Guide" if there's any? I need it for my nephew, he is hooked on this game, so if any of you kind souls has the "Guide Book" appreciate it very much if you can PM me, thanks in advance Some book stores such as Kinokuniya and Borders sells game guides as well. |
Jun 21 2009, 01:01 AM
| Change to: | 0.0274sec