165 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Bottom

PES Collection Ver 2.0, KONAMI

ervinliew86
post Jun 2 2015, 09:45 AM

Ibra Kadabra!
2,338 posts

QUOTE(babun_lapar @ Jun 2 2015, 09:30 AM)
maybe its italy world tour with + rate boost...lol..so damn boring world tour
Hah. That will enrage a lot of players. Never seen WT with rate boost, it will be the first. laugh.gif

QUOTE(Dguy @ Jun 2 2015, 09:31 AM)
Hi guys, i hoot and rolled Sunday early morning (1am +)...

Rolled first box 11-in-a-row... got 5* Lloris
Rolled second 11 in a row... got 5* Sneijder
Rolled third 11 in a row... got NDS 30+.... BAM... Cost 35 POGBA!

Play him in OMF or DMF better? I am using him as OMF with NDS2 Kroos...
Whoo. 135 EB for Pogba? Well worth it! OMF or DMF is up to you. If chasing is your priority, then DMF. If you prefer bullet shot, then OMF. I'd prefer the later. biggrin.gif
babun_lapar
post Jun 2 2015, 10:06 AM

708 posts

lol no event till 4th june
TSfranzcys
post Jun 2 2015, 10:19 AM

458 posts

Woot ... Bro Ervin at KL ah ?
Paiseh paiseh smile.gif .... busy with other game .... Seem most of LYN teams improved kao kao ya , but mine still

briantwj
post Jun 2 2015, 10:58 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

http://www.neoseeker.com/forums/77020/t211...s/5.htm#pagetop

I think this will be the new event on 4th june. Juz look at the bottom left scrolling ad in the game and the link i provided. Definitely look alike. And also new badge call supernova?
ervinliew86
post Jun 2 2015, 12:23 PM

Ibra Kadabra!
2,338 posts

They call it Tower smthg. Got 100 levels, and reward every 5 levels. You can get gold or silver ticket and get NDS or smthg like that. Not sure if it's worth the EB.
Insan yg lemah
post Jun 2 2015, 12:39 PM

119 posts

What you guys do during no event til 4th June? Play other games?

Very bored, currently will play during MF and GK match and also just try luck to get the crown.

My current team, what do you guys think..

briantwj
post Jun 2 2015, 12:47 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

For me, I'll spam Atletico and get 7800 exp non stop for diz 2 days, hope to up level and increase GP. brows.gif
maldiniho
post Jun 2 2015, 01:16 PM

verrò, conquisto
1,591 posts

QUOTE(Insan yg lemah @ Jun 2 2015, 12:39 PM)
What you guys do during no event til 4th June? Play other games?

Very bored, currently will play during MF and GK match and also just try luck to get the crown. 

My current team, what do you guys think..
I put more focus on Final Fantasy Record Keeper . I have been playing it (FF fan here) so no problem for me. My GP has been full for dua hari dah.... just log in , check league result, claim EB and ciao. smile.gif

bro , what league are u in now? D2/3 you team is decent. I would prefer to put your Ultra FWs in place of Gotze . For Gotze I will assign him as OMF

Insan yg lemah
post Jun 2 2015, 01:58 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(maldiniho @ Jun 2 2015, 01:16 PM)
I put more focus on Final Fantasy Record Keeper . I have been playing it (FF fan here) so no problem for me. My GP has been full for dua hari dah.... just log in , check league result, claim EB and ciao.  smile.gif

bro , what league are u in now? D2/3 you team is decent. I would prefer to put your Ultra FWs in place of Gotze . For Gotze I will assign him as OMF
My team at Division 1, about three weeks already... Always went to relegation battle but manage to pick up a win...

Currently waiting for konami to gave me new FW.. huhu.. my decent FW only 4* dzeko and quagrella only.. Due to Gotze have trick shot and pass, that why I partner him with my Aguero.. Or do you think if I put him behind Aguero,much better?
zenithfl
post Jun 2 2015, 02:02 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(ervinliew86 @ May 29 2015, 08:22 PM)
Hometown Kuching, bro. Currently working in a jungle, also as known as oil town, Bintulu. laugh.gif I guess you're a johorean, but working in SG? Right? brows.gif
Jauh betul, aku dari Sibu, IC tengah tengah no 13 hahah...yeah, sama sama sarawakian... yeah, I grow up in JB and work in SG...travelling in and out daily. sweat.gif
Chang983 BAVCS
post Jun 2 2015, 02:06 PM

1,161 posts

QUOTE(Dguy @ Jun 2 2015, 09:31 AM)
Hi guys, i hoot and rolled Sunday early morning (1am +)...

Rolled first box 11-in-a-row... got 5* Lloris
Rolled second 11 in a row... got 5* Sneijder
Rolled third 11 in a row... got NDS 30+.... BAM... Cost 35 POGBA!

Play him in OMF or DMF better? I am using him as OMF with NDS2 Kroos...
Wow congrats dude, I've never had bullet shooter in my team, POGBOOM...!

I surely play him in OMF to see his shot
zenithfl
post Jun 2 2015, 02:06 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(babun_lapar @ May 31 2015, 12:40 PM)
anyone know de jong ss skills?
NDS should be Aerial Duel + Chasing (HK stated so, Japan not updated yet)
5* Should be normal B skill destroyer

Chang983 BAVCS
post Jun 2 2015, 02:08 PM

1,161 posts

QUOTE(Insan yg lemah @ Jun 2 2015, 01:58 PM)
My team at Division 1, about three weeks already... Always went to relegation battle but manage to pick up a win...

Currently waiting for konami to gave me new FW.. huhu.. my decent FW only 4* dzeko and quagrella only.. Due to Gotze have trick shot and pass, that why I partner him with my Aguero.. Or do you think if I put him behind Aguero,much better?
Good team there bro, I will play Gotze behind Aguero. Dun worry soon your team will flood with FW
Chang983 BAVCS
post Jun 2 2015, 02:10 PM

1,161 posts

QUOTE(maldiniho @ Jun 2 2015, 01:16 PM)
I put more focus on Final Fantasy Record Keeper . I have been playing it (FF fan here) so no problem for me. My GP has been full for dua hari dah.... just log in , check league result, claim EB and ciao.  smile.gif

I think I will play futsal with my sons since its school holiday now hehe
zenithfl
post Jun 2 2015, 02:12 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Jun 1 2015, 01:22 PM)
what is their Special Skill? List them out if possible.  nod.gif If long ranger / blockbuster / bullet shot then memang worth it.  brows.gif
Guys, by now you all would know how to find their Special Skills?

Japan Wiki
briantwj
post Jun 2 2015, 02:16 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(zenithfl @ Jun 2 2015, 02:12 PM)
Guys, by now you all would know how to find their Special Skills?

Japan Wiki
I usually check here

https://sites.google.com/site/pesmanagerpla...NDS-Netherlands

But their update is not that fast, 2015-2016 NDS Netherlands and France haven't update yet. Thx for this link! Shud be more up to date coz it's based on the japanese version of the game. brows.gif
zenithfl
post Jun 2 2015, 02:20 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Jun 2 2015, 02:16 PM)
I usually check here

https://sites.google.com/site/pesmanagerpla...NDS-Netherlands

But their update is not that fast, 2015-2016 NDS Netherlands and France haven't update yet. Thx for this link! Shud be more up to date coz it's based on the japanese version of the game.  brows.gif
Also HK can but all in Chinese, haven't try to translate.

This post has been edited by zenithfl: Jun 2 2015, 02:21 PM
maldiniho
post Jun 2 2015, 02:53 PM

verrò, conquisto
1,591 posts

QUOTE(Insan yg lemah @ Jun 2 2015, 01:58 PM)

oh if Div 1 then ya I have to admit it is very competitve there . banyak Ultraman team with rare cards.

Yes becoz of Gotze Skillset I tend to prefer to put him at OMF so he can do his pass and still near enough to do trickshot too. Try this:

CF: -----Kun------Dezko--------
OMF:---------Gotze--------------

but bro try your best to Ultraman them (start with Kun then Gotze), kumpul 5* coaches first and only ultra them after u got all the required materials. (ultra in one-go)
briantwj
post Jun 2 2015, 03:37 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

any1 here playing First Touch Soccer 2015? Seems nice. Thinking if I can manage 2 football game at once. laugh.gif

But it's played offline thou, meaning less fun and can play hack. laugh.gif
Insan yg lemah
post Jun 2 2015, 09:36 PM

119 posts

Thank u bro Mal and bro Chang...
Already put Gotze as OMF to support Aguero...

Currently collecting 5* Coach badge to Ultra them both.. May be will focus to maximise the SS skills first, because very hard to get them to become Ultraman for one shots. Huhu...

165 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0288sec    0.22    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 06:40 AM