165 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Bottom

PES Collection Ver 2.0, KONAMI

ervinliew86
post May 27 2015, 02:08 PM

Ibra Kadabra!
2,338 posts

QUOTE(Chang983 BAVCS @ May 27 2015, 01:43 PM)
Bro Hummels super good leh, ice cool df never panic.

Prize draw back dy, wanna hoot?? Hehehe, not many C30+ players leh, robben, schneider, few more

How how How ? LOL
Not hooting. Not really tempted. Probably Benzema and Robben is tempting, but the rest not really that good.
maldiniho
post May 27 2015, 02:08 PM

verrĂ², conquisto
1,591 posts

Yup couldn't be happier! I can ultra him by this weekend, and hopefully he can add some much needed firepower for supreme matches.

Btw Ervin, that Willian, I has his previous version and I saw the final stats of NDS3 too, identical to mine C31 one. this dude has weirdest stats distribution - super low in Power but excessively strong in Stamina. Lack of technique (i think <800) so the final stats looks like a rectangle bar in 45degree diagonal position. Not sure about you but I don't fancy him so he is frozen on my bench now.

QUOTE(ervinliew86 @ May 27 2015, 12:52 PM)
Woo... RVP. Speed + Striker. Will fit into your team nicely, Mal. smile.gif
QUOTE(Chang983 BAVCS @ May 27 2015, 01:45 PM)
Congrats bro....! The striker you can use right? Hope RVP do diving header for you every game
Chang983 BAVCS
post May 27 2015, 02:09 PM

1,161 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ May 27 2015, 02:00 PM)
But but.....u got fully ultra-ed first 11. And cheat code CLS Ronaldo.  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Ah Ronaldo, bro boyebolomi quick get nds benzema partner him leh
maldiniho
post May 27 2015, 02:13 PM

verrĂ², conquisto
1,591 posts

nice.... GP bar full again nothing to do... great I can use some moment forget about PESC smile.gif
Boyebomi
post May 27 2015, 02:15 PM

211 posts

QUOTE(Chang983 BAVCS @ May 27 2015, 02:09 PM)
Ah Ronaldo, bro boyebolomi quick get nds benzema partner him leh
Later i accidently get ur Loiris... drool.gif drool.gif
ervinliew86
post May 27 2015, 02:19 PM

Ibra Kadabra!
2,338 posts

QUOTE(maldiniho @ May 27 2015, 02:08 PM)
Yup couldn't be happier! I can ultra him by this weekend, and hopefully he can add some much needed firepower for supreme matches.

Btw Ervin, that Willian, I has his previous version and I saw the final stats of NDS3 too, identical to mine C31 one. this dude has weirdest stats distribution - super low in Power but excessively strong in Stamina. Lack of technique (i think <800) so the final stats looks like a rectangle bar in 45degree diagonal position. Not sure about you but I don't fancy him so he is frozen on my bench now.
yeap, his stats are pumped most into his stamina. But I have a feeling my team's downfall is having too many long shooters, will need to balance with other SS. I'll ultra Willian, and probably test him, rotate between CLS Sneijder. I have infinity number of MF badges at the moment and short of DF badges.
zenithfl
post May 27 2015, 02:26 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(ervinliew86 @ May 27 2015, 11:44 AM)
Bro, share loot? Who did you get.

Saw in EDMW, bro Zenith also got Hummels.
Ya, I think we both very very lucky already, a few bro gets Schurrle, only King Yang get Reus (and he gets 2 full LB). Got one new guy gets too.

Nvm, hope we both get Reus when German released. Have some rest bro, damn shagged after these 8 days of tapping. give ourselves a big round of applause rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by zenithfl: May 27 2015, 02:26 PM
Chang983 BAVCS
post May 27 2015, 03:01 PM

1,161 posts

QUOTE(zenithfl @ May 27 2015, 02:26 PM)
Ya, I think we both very very lucky already, a few bro gets Schurrle, only King Yang get Reus (and he gets 2 full LB). Got one new guy gets too.

Nvm, hope we both get Reus when German released. Have some rest bro, damn shagged after these 8 days of tapping. give ourselves a big round of applause rclxms.gif
This I agree on this blardy frog, we'll played Conami. I really salute respect those in top1000.
Chang983 BAVCS
post May 27 2015, 03:02 PM

1,161 posts

QUOTE(Boyebomi @ May 27 2015, 02:15 PM)
Later i accidently get ur Loiris...  drool.gif  drool.gif
Hehehe tak apa, you take one I take one tapau home
ervinliew86
post May 27 2015, 05:07 PM

Ibra Kadabra!
2,338 posts

QUOTE(zenithfl @ May 27 2015, 02:26 PM)

Bro Zenith, looks like your back 2 same as mine. Hummels and Silva. I still think I lack firepower up front. I'm not doing well in the league again. Sighh...
ervinliew86
post May 27 2015, 05:08 PM

Ibra Kadabra!
2,338 posts

QUOTE(Chang983 BAVCS @ May 27 2015, 03:01 PM)
This I agree on this blardy frog, we'll played Conami. I really salute respect those in top1000.
The respect goes to the top 300, bro. No night, no day.

Btw, I'll be going KL this coming weekend. Anyone around to meet up? brows.gif
Gerald21
post May 27 2015, 05:24 PM

275 posts

to buy or not to buy EB lol
ervinliew86
post May 27 2015, 05:52 PM

Ibra Kadabra!
2,338 posts

QUOTE(Gerald21 @ May 27 2015, 05:24 PM)
to buy or not to buy EB lol
Buy EB for? You wanna roll the prize box? smile.gif
Gerald21
post May 27 2015, 06:26 PM

275 posts

was very tempted to be honest.. but gave up coz i'm getting goalkeeper stuff . going back to training+game+coaching badge. so my budget is depleted

ervinliew86
post May 27 2015, 06:34 PM

Ibra Kadabra!
2,338 posts

QUOTE(Gerald21 @ May 27 2015, 06:26 PM)
was very tempted to be honest.. but gave up coz i'm getting goalkeeper stuff . going back to training+game+coaching badge. so my budget is depleted
Well, the thing about prize box is that you need to commit once you do the first 11-in-a-row. Some ppl are lucky as they get the NDS ball on their first try. Worst case scenario, you try 9 times to get the 30+ NDS. It is all about luck, and it will be a waste if you did not get the c30+ ticket after you start rolling. Things can go very right if you get NDS Robben with only 40EBs or things might go terribly wrong when you get a c30 player that cost 435 EBs. Hope this clear the air. smile.gif
Gerald21
post May 27 2015, 06:36 PM

275 posts

QUOTE(ervinliew86 @ May 27 2015, 06:34 PM)
Well, the thing about prize box is that you need to commit once you do the first 11-in-a-row. Some ppl are lucky as they get the NDS ball on their first try. Worst case scenario, you try 9 times to get the 30+ NDS. It is all about luck, and it will be a waste if you did not get the c30+ ticket after you start rolling. Things can go very right if you get NDS Robben with only 40EBs or things might go terribly wrong when you get a c30 player that cost 435 EBs. Hope this clear the air. smile.gif
Guess i did the right thing of not going for it then. Thanks for clearing it up ^^b

ervinliew86
post May 27 2015, 06:42 PM

Ibra Kadabra!
2,338 posts

QUOTE(Gerald21 @ May 27 2015, 06:36 PM)
Guess i did the right thing of not going for it then. Thanks for clearing it up ^^b
Cheers, bro. I would recommend you to use/buy EB strictly for event only. The return is much more worthwhile comparing to premium draws. Build your GP to a decent number, and involve more in events. If I would suggest, save/buy EB and go full tilt during Ippei, as the return per EB for that event is the best. smile.gif
Chang983 BAVCS
post May 27 2015, 07:43 PM

1,161 posts

Eh all bros, go for the world tour 40gp games, I think I played 7 games drop rate for +1 good and chests too. I got 5* RVP too from a juventus game that dropped me 3 +1 and rainbow chest.
ervinliew86
post May 27 2015, 08:23 PM

Ibra Kadabra!
2,338 posts

QUOTE(Chang983 BAVCS @ May 27 2015, 07:43 PM)
Eh all bros, go for the world tour 40gp games, I think I played 7 games drop rate for +1 good and chests too. I got 5* RVP too from a juventus game that dropped me 3 +1 and rainbow chest.
Roger, bro Chang. Need defence +1 to pump my BDR Tiger and stamina to pump CLS Robben/Sneijder.
briantwj
post May 27 2015, 08:30 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

For me, 40GP Inter Milan seems to be the ong one. Got gold chest twice dy. laugh.gif But reward is just + player tix. Not reward like C20+ tix or what. sweat.gif

Any tips on how to get rainbow chest instead of gold chest?

165 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Top

0.0342sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 03:23 AM