PES Collection Ver 2.0, KONAMI
Chang983 BAVCS
Aug 18 2015, 03:58 PM
QUOTE(ervinliew86 @ Aug 18 2015, 01:33 PM) Every breath you take Every move you make Every bond you break Every step you take I'll be watching you Every single day Every word you say Every game you play Every night you stay I'll be watching you LOL like spyware ah you
briantwj
Aug 18 2015, 03:59 PM
QUOTE(Chang983 BAVCS @ Aug 18 2015, 03:58 PM) i spy him in raffle, he spy me in fb balik.
ervinliew86
Aug 18 2015, 05:27 PM
maldiniho
Aug 19 2015, 06:20 AM
Finished my raffle event 430+ normal raffle draws8x first prize - all 4*, mixed them away and meh, except NDG in one of the mixer countless 3* mixer - meh mixed the NDG with some other NDGs - meh 80 golden raffle draws5x first prize - got 3 NDS from them . mixed C29 Luis and C29 Martins Indi and got back C29 De Vrij mixed the rest of NDG - meh many 4* mixer - meh countless 3* mixer - meh, got one NDG in one of them Overall I feel happy, managed to ultra NDS Neuer with 5* coaches and got him
Gerald21
Aug 19 2015, 08:39 AM

QUOTE(maldiniho @ Aug 19 2015, 06:20 AM) Finished my raffle event 430+ normal raffle draws8x first prize - all 4*, mixed them away and meh, except NDG in one of the mixer countless 3* mixer - meh mixed the NDG with some other NDGs - meh 80 golden raffle draws5x first prize - got 3 NDS from them . mixed C29 Luis and C29 Martins Indi and got back C29 De Vrij mixed the rest of NDG - meh many 4* mixer - meh countless 3* mixer - meh, got one NDG in one of them Overall I feel happy, managed to ultra NDS Neuer with 5* coaches and got him
Omg spread leg king lol
maldiniho
Aug 19 2015, 12:11 PM
QUOTE(Gerald21 @ Aug 19 2015, 08:39 AM) ya man... he will be perfect if some of his Offence stats can can transferred to Defence, and replace his through pass with Chasing. but looking at the bright side, he is my first c31+ Defender. plus his review by neo forum has been largely positive, even in Def position. he will be ultra by weekend. gonna deploy him as left centre-back in a 3 Centre Def formation to test the water.
briantwj
Aug 19 2015, 12:26 PM
My Luiz. Trying to teach him some defending. Lol. Not in my starting 11 yet. Coz my DMF and CB all ultra-ed. Altho Albiol is C29 and Schneiderlin is C28, i still rate their ultra-ed SS which is Lunging Tackle and Ace Killer. Maybe when i ultra-ed Luiz i'll put him in DMF and remove Schneiderlin. Not enuff DF badge to ultra him for now.
briantwj
Aug 19 2015, 01:21 PM
Mvs for next event? Hinting that next event will be MVS Ippei? Hmm. I got 2 fully leveled up MVS and 1 ultra-ed MVS.
Gerald21
Aug 19 2015, 02:10 PM

QUOTE(briantwj @ Aug 19 2015, 01:21 PM)
Mvs for next event? Hinting that next event will be MVS Ippei? Hmm. I got 2 fully leveled up MVS and 1 ultra-ed MVS. wah like dat how to ippei leh i don't even have any
briantwj
Aug 19 2015, 02:31 PM
QUOTE(Gerald21 @ Aug 19 2015, 02:10 PM) wah like dat how to ippei leh i don't even have any Konami troll us all. Give us MVS mixer, then sudd diz come out. Lol.
ervinliew86
Aug 19 2015, 03:08 PM
I really hope it's a "real" Ippei this time, not some Bomberman crap we had a few weeks ago. But between Ippei and BC, that's the only 2 events I know utilized the player bonus. I just hope it is not BC.
KenzoJR
Aug 19 2015, 03:09 PM

i don't think i can compete with next IPPEi MVS .
I kick 4ebs daily, for 2 days only kena 3 nobody MVS C16,17,23 only.
Too many shit MVS cards.
Gerald21
Aug 19 2015, 03:22 PM

QUOTE(KenzoJR @ Aug 19 2015, 03:09 PM) i don't think i can compete with next IPPEi MVS . I kick 4ebs daily, for 2 days only kena 3 nobody MVS C16,17,23 only. Too many shit MVS cards. was lookling thru the MVS list.. i can understand the shietness of them haha
Gerald21
Aug 19 2015, 03:23 PM

QUOTE(KenzoJR @ Aug 19 2015, 03:09 PM) i don't think i can compete with next IPPEi MVS . I kick 4ebs daily, for 2 days only kena 3 nobody MVS C16,17,23 only. Too many shit MVS cards. was lookling thru the MVS list.. i can understand the shietness of them haha
shevfa
Aug 19 2015, 03:26 PM

MVS can skip lah....rubbish
ervinliew86
Aug 19 2015, 04:47 PM
Bro Kenzo, don't roll. MVS not worth it. Too many rubbish, only a few top tier badges. Save your funds for NDS or CLS.
babun_lapar
Aug 19 2015, 04:54 PM
nasib baik got 2x crappy mvs..lol
ervinliew86
Aug 19 2015, 04:58 PM
Guys, the JP version now is having the Tower event. There are 3 towers, 1 tower is the normal one we have and the other 2 I can't be 100% positive if I'm right. The 2nd tower requires you to field a team with 200 or less cost. The rewards are CLS or NDS cards. 200, you say? If you have 7 c2 players on the bench that leaves you with 186 cost for your starting 11, average out around c16/17 per player. I'm starting to save players between c14 to c20 for this event, might even ultra them if they are easy enough to do so. My suggestion is to go for higher cost forwards. Sounds interesting, peak my interest back a little on this game.
briantwj
Aug 19 2015, 06:40 PM
neo forum oso got ppl speculate it might be tower episode 2 event.  Does MVS card give bonus? I have a few SNV, TOP, EUG, NDG that cost quite low.  Time to level them up since World Tour gives level 10 badge. Btw Konami really trolling la. 1st lap 5* gives me FW badge, 2nd lap gives me GK badge. Where is my MF badge!!! Sneijder nak ultra nih. This post has been edited by briantwj: Aug 19 2015, 06:53 PM
KenzoJR
Aug 19 2015, 08:09 PM

QUOTE(ervinliew86 @ Aug 19 2015, 04:47 PM) Bro Kenzo, don't roll. MVS not worth it. Too many rubbish, only a few top tier badges. Save your funds for NDS or CLS.  yeah i know the stupid 4ebs draw temp me cause can choose gk,df,mf,fw to kick I just hope whack can kena a GK or Robben NDS or MVS But after tomorrow maintenance no more NDS liao. Dunno wat crap Konami put in?? Supernova This post has been edited by KenzoJR: Aug 19 2015, 08:09 PM