16 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

PES Collection Ver 2.0, KONAMI

maldiniho
post Jul 27 2015, 11:50 AM

verrò, conquisto
1,591 posts

By the way, how's everyone's GK 1st match?

Won mine. 2000+ pos , falls in Supreme zone.

I think Babun/Gerald/ Brian can do some 'giant killing' this time with all those upgrades!
maldiniho
post Jul 27 2015, 03:43 PM

verrò, conquisto
1,591 posts

QUOTE(Gerald21 @ Jul 27 2015, 03:04 PM)
meh i should do that too. any suggestions on what pc emulator to use?
I recommend Droid4X. google it and download it from main site.

It has one issue - blank screen during match play/highlights (when 3D rendering is involved), other than that all OK. And if u have a fast computer , it can run the game very fast (even faster than my device).

for example, one match (in skip mode) can be over within 30 secs on my laptop. my phone can never do that!

so nowsdays I play PESC more on my laptop

QUOTE(babun_lapar @ Jul 27 2015, 03:12 PM)
sure i can do it..how?just create new account then level to 10?
1. take a new device (or laptop on emulator, see above) and create a new acc
2. on the main menu of that acc, key in your actual account as referral
3. play the new account till level 10.
4. check back your actual account, you should get a 5 EB credit for the effort.
5. repeat for another 9 times to get all free 50EB

it's a PITA, but well worth it thumbup.gif
maldiniho
post Jul 27 2015, 03:49 PM

verrò, conquisto
1,591 posts

oh ya... and this is my latest way to play PESC:

Project my PESC (emulator) on to my 40" tv and control it with my wireless laser mouse.

Now I can even tap tap tap(or cllick click click) 10 feet away while doing something else.

Best
maldiniho
post Jul 27 2015, 03:54 PM

verrò, conquisto
1,591 posts

QUOTE(Chang983 BAVCS @ Jul 27 2015, 03:51 PM)
Bro how fast is your laptop? I'm preparing myself For next froggie, as promised cheong event. 30s fast leh wohoo
it's Lenovo Y410p. i7 Quad-core 2.4GHz mated with 8GB DDR3 ram. overkill for a android app biggrin.gif

and the loading time between screens are faster too!

maldiniho
post Jul 28 2015, 06:35 AM

verrò, conquisto
1,591 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Jul 27 2015, 09:22 PM)
Won 2-1 against a supreme league team.

Full ultra with 5* Ronaldo, BDR Shweini. I has a proud. laugh.gif

Think I'll stick wif 433B. Ultra Albiol in CB. Morata LWF and Cazorla OMF.
Giant killing that is. I expect u guys to be promoted to supreme . Good luck!
maldiniho
post Jul 28 2015, 07:46 AM

verrò, conquisto
1,591 posts

By the way, have u guys completed collecting the crowns ?

5* Ronaldo, lahm , robben waving hands at u smile.gif
maldiniho
post Jul 28 2015, 09:22 AM

verrò, conquisto
1,591 posts

QUOTE(ervinliew86 @ Jul 28 2015, 08:54 AM)
Darn... Can't seem to catch a break. 3/4 team has been at least 64K team. 3W 1D, luckily managed to scrap a 2-1 win with a 70K team this morning. Pos 5430 Supreme zone.
will the team be regrouped at the later stage according to early results?

then it might not be a bad thing, comparing with winning all the earlier matches only to be regrouped with super teams. smile.gif

oh by the way, I have handed non-ultra Neuer his debut this week, ahead of 5* Sirigu and CLS San Iker. Have faith in his super stats hopefully he won't disappointed me!

This post has been edited by maldiniho: Jul 28 2015, 09:25 AM
maldiniho
post Jul 28 2015, 09:40 AM

verrò, conquisto
1,591 posts

QUOTE(ervinliew86 @ Jul 28 2015, 09:32 AM)
Yeap, regrouping will starts on Thursday, if I'm no mistaken.

Wah, can't wait for him to play, huh? How far is he away from ultra?
team skills 6 levels away to Max.

Special skill 8 levels away to Max.

hopefully can get at least 100 LP in GK => 3 GK 5* badges

and pray all the 5* coach in later smaller events turn out to be GK.. lolx

By the way, your opponents seems to be on similar level as mine. Can you tell me how well your ultra Neuer did?

mine: he kept clean sheets in the 1st two matches. then leaked 3 and 2 goals in the subsequent matches. the opponent shot-to-goal ratio is high. (mcm >60% of the shot they made turned into goals)

maldiniho
post Jul 28 2015, 11:28 AM

verrò, conquisto
1,591 posts

QUOTE(babun_lapar @ Jul 28 2015, 10:41 AM)
1 more to 200 crowns..should i draw or wait for new season badge?
new season cards habuk pun tak de. Just draw it .

Ronaldo waiting.....
maldiniho
post Jul 28 2015, 01:24 PM

verrò, conquisto
1,591 posts

QUOTE(zenithfl @ Jul 28 2015, 11:52 AM)
Only few 5* worth to get I think... so many versions but only get the basic one. But can train to be a decent first 11.
yes.. i have been begging only the basic one like this ... I have even got almost all his RM teammates throughout my 365+ days of playing.. but he still refused to come. sad.gif

why ah why.... but when I played against those teams in league or TC almost 90% of them has him in the team. Like that he shouldn't be too rare right?

he is the only motivation left for me to continue playing. one day i must get him , play till the app is closed down mad.gif

This post has been edited by maldiniho: Jul 28 2015, 01:27 PM
maldiniho
post Jul 29 2015, 06:41 AM

verrò, conquisto
1,591 posts

QUOTE(Ask_Yip @ Jul 28 2015, 04:42 PM)
still can't get my ultra, any tips? should I try ultra 4 stars player first?
u mean u have not enough 5* coach badges to ultra your players? To ultra 4* yes, but only those who doesn't need 5* coaches to ultra (e.g. BC, CC skillset)

QUOTE(menime123 @ Jul 28 2015, 09:43 PM)
Played on my alt account and use TC NDS Draw and managed to get the Joker

Should i used my balance over 120k CP to use NDG Draw or LB instead?
your Alt should be your main acc now with Joker and Gotze. smile.gif

I will go for NDG draw , never say never to chances to get new upgrades.
maldiniho
post Jul 29 2015, 09:32 AM

verrò, conquisto
1,591 posts

QUOTE(Insan yg lemah @ Jul 29 2015, 08:37 AM)
See everbody got a good card for NDS Germany, make me so jelly.. huhu...
I think my team make a slow progress on the LYN clan..

My current squad.. only manage half ultra-ed, waiting a lot of 5 * coach badges..
Replace lukaku with ultra schurrle. Nice pair of DMF. Any unused but good players in your box?
maldiniho
post Jul 29 2015, 10:28 AM

verrò, conquisto
1,591 posts

QUOTE(Insan yg lemah @ Jul 29 2015, 10:00 AM)
Schurrle cannot play CF.. that's why I used Lukaku and also the stats if about 800 different..

For others good player,

Only have:

5* Chellini will replace Luiz if the player fully ultra-ed..
4* Dzeko (ultra)

Others, no more good player in hands... Very sad for my team..
What is the special skills for Dezko? I would prefer a ultra FW even though it's just 4*, unless his has a crappy special skill smile.gif
maldiniho
post Jul 29 2015, 04:37 PM

verrò, conquisto
1,591 posts

got this from neo forum..

logic doh.gif ?

maldiniho
post Jul 29 2015, 04:38 PM

verrò, conquisto
1,591 posts

i can't find a explanation... 5009 23 hours ago was in Supreme zone. and your 5008 now only qualified for Div1.

???
maldiniho
post Jul 30 2015, 11:14 AM

verrò, conquisto
1,591 posts

and i'm in Div 1 biggrin.gif..

those in Supreme i think still without a loss I believe, coz I have lost once but already dropped to Div 1
maldiniho
post Jul 30 2015, 06:28 PM

verrò, conquisto
1,591 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Jul 30 2015, 01:16 PM)
5 win 4 lose and 1 draw. In div 2.

[attachmentid=4669552]

Btw i beat this team in GK. But with that starting 11 how is he still in Trial League? laugh.gif
I believe he is a new player but big spender. Rolled till he got superstar NDS.
His last GP is trial. Maybe now he is somewhere in higher division.

Good job beating big spender biggrin.gif
maldiniho
post Jul 30 2015, 06:46 PM

verrò, conquisto
1,591 posts

QUOTE(franzcys @ Jul 30 2015, 03:16 PM)
Can't believe you guys languishing in D1 .... position around 4k ? HAHA ... I'm joining you guys to D1 too
Me maybe. But Ervin dream team I can't believe , 78k team leh

By the way Franz u didn't get any new players!? I just take a look at your Newbie+ team, no sign of latest NDS or BDR or CLS. U seldom play ?

F2p like babun got few NDS , Brian (before he turned p2p lol ) got eus tevez, nds silva etc. At least got one right?

This post has been edited by maldiniho: Jul 30 2015, 06:50 PM
maldiniho
post Jul 31 2015, 08:59 AM

verrò, conquisto
1,591 posts

QUOTE(LaksamanBentan @ Jul 31 2015, 07:57 AM)
Got the beardsman from 5* tix (200 crown) any idea what position should i play him??dmf or omf???
Nice! His skills are feed and pass. Best in DMF . I suggest to play him with another DMF with chasing/destroyer to do the defensive work. Insan bro has the same setup. smile.gif
maldiniho
post Jul 31 2015, 09:19 AM

verrò, conquisto
1,591 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Jul 31 2015, 08:48 AM)
Whoa, I jelly. My 200 crown reward juz 5* Bacca. zzzz.

Personally I think Pirlo plays better in OMF. Feed in DMF dun activate that much. Through pass seems to be better at OMF.

edit, listen to sifu Mal better. tongue.gif
No la. I can't be sure I am right too . We share share idea biggrin.gif
But yes he is a bit neither here or there .feed works good in lowerhalf /bottom of the field but pass tend to best at the other end. Need other Fierce DMF to partner him

16 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0432sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 09:14 PM