PES Collection Ver 2.0, KONAMI

Insan yg lemah
post May 21 2015, 07:26 PM

119 posts

Got 24 tix from rainbow box..

Manager team l LYN l Shootme, gladly to snatch Mario Gotze from Bayern Munich from the early transfer season. He will be partner with Kun Aguero as team attacking duo...

Insan yg lemah
post May 22 2015, 05:21 PM

119 posts

Good luck all the bro chasing for ranking.. the frog already killing my team, cannot even kills super ippei lvl 9 with 40GP.. So may be concentrate to improve the SS nnd maximise the stats for new player that I got (NDS Felipe Luis and 5* Mario Gotze)..
Insan yg lemah
post May 25 2015, 04:36 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ May 25 2015, 03:05 PM)
diff case bro, u got some gud catch dy.  vmad.gif brows.gif Kaka, Neymar, Fab. They all have level A SS yo.  icon_idea.gif

my case, haven't find any players with level A SS worthy enuff to replace my players with level B SS. zzzzzzz
Guys, Division 1 full of Ultra player in their team. I just managed to win playoff and stay at division 1... My team only managed to 1 win only last week... And may be will relegates by this week.. huhu..
Insan yg lemah
post May 25 2015, 06:24 PM

119 posts

Brian, this announce that you talked about earlier right?

Insan yg lemah
post May 26 2015, 02:04 PM

119 posts

I also want 1 Silva, if not just gave me william or oscar... Need somebody play in the winger to replace my NDG Schurlle..

If got Silva, can pairing with my BDR Terry, than I think complete for my CB already, will not asked for anyone else for CB... Hehe...

For NDG tix, please gave me NDS Robben.. haha
Insan yg lemah
post May 26 2015, 07:43 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(babun_lapar @ May 26 2015, 07:38 PM)
Got c20 tix from a rainbow chest.. Got this guy.. He's kinda useless isnt it?
Don't said like that (joking only)... Currently I'm using him right now before waiting NDS Hummels sign in for my team... Huhu...

This post has been edited by Insan yg lemah: May 26 2015, 07:52 PM
Insan yg lemah
post May 26 2015, 08:13 PM

119 posts

So.. so only.. because I pair him with BDR Terry.. Also my team currently use 4-4-2 with two DM (both SS Ace Killer right now) and my LB and RB also SS Ace killer..
So I think can cover my defend basically before get good CB to replace him
Insan yg lemah
post May 28 2015, 08:28 AM

119 posts

My opinion, you need to put chellini as CB due to high cost and stats, and others, you need to mix with high cost and easy to Ultra player (lesser use for 5* coach badge). Very hard to jump to higher league if do not haveany Ultra player...
Insan yg lemah
post May 28 2015, 09:07 AM

119 posts

QUOTE(LaksamanBentan @ May 28 2015, 08:31 AM)
OK thanks for ur opinion bro....but...how to get 5* coach badge??
From event, league point or Super Upgrade Special skills (usually will have the announce)... And do not use 5* coach badge to train your player, because it rare, just use to upgrade the special skills for your player.. Tips that I learn from the all sifu2 here...
Insan yg lemah
post May 29 2015, 11:41 AM

119 posts

Konami, I need new player that able to replace my NDG
Schurlle and RB (currently using 5* Lichtsteiner)...

Currently pending 5* Mandanda and 5* Gotze to max level... If not, I will play on weekend only to maximise the special skills.. huhu..

Anyway, any idea what event coming next? Really hope is not BC... Huhu..

This post has been edited by Insan yg lemah: May 29 2015, 12:49 PM
Insan yg lemah
post May 29 2015, 10:10 PM

119 posts

Guys, saw the announce that super upgrade matches is here.. You guys know what MY time for it?
Insan yg lemah
post May 31 2015, 04:42 AM

119 posts

Miss by one ball to get NDS.. huhu.. only got NDG Scheniderlin
Insan yg lemah
post May 31 2015, 06:10 PM

119 posts

I only used 5* De Jong only, not sure about NDS.. huhu
Insan yg lemah
post Jun 2 2015, 12:39 PM

119 posts

What you guys do during no event til 4th June? Play other games?

Very bored, currently will play during MF and GK match and also just try luck to get the crown.

My current team, what do you guys think..

Insan yg lemah
post Jun 2 2015, 01:58 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(maldiniho @ Jun 2 2015, 01:16 PM)
I put more focus on Final Fantasy Record Keeper . I have been playing it (FF fan here) so no problem for me. My GP has been full for dua hari dah.... just log in , check league result, claim EB and ciao.  smile.gif

bro , what league are u in now? D2/3 you team is decent. I would prefer to put your Ultra FWs in place of Gotze . For Gotze I will assign him as OMF
My team at Division 1, about three weeks already... Always went to relegation battle but manage to pick up a win...

Currently waiting for konami to gave me new FW.. huhu.. my decent FW only 4* dzeko and quagrella only.. Due to Gotze have trick shot and pass, that why I partner him with my Aguero.. Or do you think if I put him behind Aguero,much better?
Insan yg lemah
post Jun 2 2015, 09:36 PM

119 posts

Thank u bro Mal and bro Chang...
Already put Gotze as OMF to support Aguero...

Currently collecting 5* Coach badge to Ultra them both.. May be will focus to maximise the SS skills first, because very hard to get them to become Ultraman for one shots. Huhu...
Insan yg lemah
post Jun 4 2015, 05:57 PM

119 posts

Just realise, I already spend 98 days playing this game... Two more days, before get another 5* player.. Hope to get good player out of it...
Insan yg lemah
post Jun 6 2015, 08:50 AM

119 posts

Not what I'm looking for but may be will be replace my lichetener...

Insan yg lemah
post Jun 6 2015, 10:28 AM

119 posts

Yes, from 100 days tix.. huhu
Insan yg lemah
post Jun 7 2015, 07:54 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Jun 7 2015, 05:29 PM)
Finally ultra-ed Alexis. Now I have 6 Ultra-ed player, 5* Alexis, NDG Schurrle, 4* Lampard, BDR Schneiderlin, CLS Marquinhos, NDG Neuer . Only 5 of them are starter though. Marquinhos on bench coz super sub ability.

Now wil target to ultra NDS Silva. His SS is already at A+ level 4, TS still at level 1. But my 5* DF badge dry up dy. Nid to start collect some.

Hope to get a nice keeper for the next event. Sick of using NDG Neuer with SS Cool Head level C+. I've got a few 5* GK dy, Mandanda, Handanovic, Lloris, but all not wad I wanted. Please give me 5* Courtois next. huhu
Good for u, my team also have 6 Ultra but all only 3 of them ay my first team right now.. may be need to change a little bit my team as already fall back into division 2

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0508sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 07:20 PM