MARVEL Future Fight, best Marvel game to date for iOS/Android

alien3d
post Sep 20 2015, 10:19 AM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(eluna @ Sep 20 2015, 09:42 AM)
nope... last time i'm only use 2 x 5* and 1 x 4* finish it (journalistic integrity team).... i'm run attack & recover style  laugh.gif
okay.. i no have 5* yet.. hope double bio elite now can speed up thinggy. 4 star got a lot now.. but still most not max item,level and skill
alien3d
post Sep 20 2015, 10:21 AM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Sep 20 2015, 12:55 AM)
yes.. any 8 set ISO is very strong. Defensive or Offensive type ISO set depends on hero. Like Ironman or Venom (due to their HP always tank so fast) it's better to put defensive, or heroes like Cap America too. Hulk, Warmachine, Ironman etc you can choose attack / cooldown type ISO set also can. Shield type ISO set is considered mostly defensive + some offensive stats.

Sometimes is not what you want, is what the RNG chance of rolling gives u.. trust me to roll an ISO 8 set is SRSLY HARD/expensive. Very random and hard to get what you want!  sweat.gif By the time you've spent 1 million gold getting that ISO 8 set.. u feel like stopping and just go with it.  sweat.gif

oh and don't settle for + movement speed iso set (e.g. 12% chance of boosting movement speed by 20%).. those are the worse.. whenever I get that I will sure roll again. Not worth for main boost being movement speed!  doh.gif

IMO don't mess with ISO sets till your hero is level 50 rank 6.. that's when u can go straight for ISO 8 sets. Much cheaper that way. u can spend abit if u really want to (like getting 6 ISO sets).. but don't overdo it. Leave that for the last.
dam i mess iso on team 2099.. got 6 star health no use ... backup backup. icon_rolleyes.gif .. other iso i just 1 star 2 star which ever been farm.
alien3d
post Sep 20 2015, 11:45 AM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(eluna @ Sep 20 2015, 11:42 AM)
yeah, now should be more easy accomplish then my time...

1. chance from random heroes join mission (restart game as if none tongue.gif)
2. plenty 6* friend use as team-play
3. gear stat could change, last time we didn't have this option other then random stat.... lolx
4. uniform bonus totally crap
i still thinking like placebo effect. the cover ,uniform and alliance.. unless i see the code really works..
because i a developer and and couldn't think how their manage to get all figure to cover ,uniform and alliance extra stat to the character.

alien3d
post Sep 20 2015, 04:38 PM

3,740 posts

first time got iso8 red? usage ehmm aa? save dulu la
alien3d
post Sep 20 2015, 09:07 PM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(rootandroid @ Sep 20 2015, 08:47 PM)
I have Samsung Galaxy S4 do you think this phone will work properly with this game? And can you please share a link on Google Playstore were i can download this game.
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?...marble.mherosgb
go this website... then install to your linked google email. should be easy

another way
open google store
find marvel future fight

if you used cap ayam play store/fake china phong. i dono how to answer la.
alien3d
post Sep 20 2015, 10:38 PM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Sep 20 2015, 10:27 PM)
have some good discussions with my Alliance leader in kick out few gamers that MIA for few days.....

and lol, really having fun with the reduced energy+double bio events biggrin.gif
haha .. you got many 5 star... me got none.. 4 star a lot la. ohmy.gif .. same here ... got 23/30
** 1 month more new event la wait.. holllooween.

This post has been edited by alien3d: Sep 20 2015, 10:38 PM
alien3d
post Sep 21 2015, 04:35 PM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(eluna @ Sep 21 2015, 04:22 PM)
hahaha, battleworld hard to be top 100 ... lolx
luckily i got alot 3*, 4* and 2*... hahaha
not fair la...cry.gif cry.gif

This post has been edited by alien3d: Sep 21 2015, 04:36 PM
alien3d
post Sep 21 2015, 04:44 PM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(eluna @ Sep 21 2015, 04:40 PM)
hahaha fair leh.... hahaha  rclxm9.gif

but most of my 5*, 4* and 3* not develop so well... lolx hahaha, because of battle-world i spent $$  lolx
have to wait few month before fair mode on.. but by that time.. too many character lol. now already to many.wonder how the company plan to promote
max 5 years this game.... i just knew this game started on may this year.. no wonder a lot of investment out there.
hmm.gif

** coc too way bored 3 years.. i just wait and collect sweat.gif
alien3d
post Sep 21 2015, 07:28 PM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Sep 21 2015, 06:14 PM)
It's permanent.
Stated in the v1.4.0 patch notes

14. If you fail a mission and you don't have enough heroes, you will get a one-time opportunity to get a hero that is at a 3 star rank (NOT necessarily a 3 star hero)
※ If you have enough heroes, this change may not apply to you.

http://www.mobirum.com/article/detail?cafe...sId=75&id=34494

another one that i'm sure most are unaware of, or already not applicable due to SHIELD level

15. If you failed on a mission and your S.H.I.E.L.D. Level is 15 or lower, then you will get a once per mission opportunity to not pay any crystals to continue.
that's why i never saw.. me 49 yawn.gif
alien3d
post Sep 22 2015, 07:09 PM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(erald06 @ Sep 22 2015, 06:24 PM)
Guys, need some input before I buy black suit Spidey. It says it will fire more webs while using webshot, but by how much? I tred testing it on the preview skill but I don't see him shooting more. I mean,  I know IM 2099 fires more missles and I managed to test it out and it does. Normal IM costume fires around 12 but 2099 fires 20. I don't see much difference with black suit Spidey. Webshot is level 1 skill right?
around 4 5 if got near.. me max all 40 3 star character . laugh.gif
alien3d
post Sep 23 2015, 11:49 AM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(hitz @ Sep 23 2015, 11:32 AM)
I still got a free 3 star hero to choose, but don't know who to choose.
Can't decide either Hulk or Thor...
hulk

hulk+ red hulk+ hulkbuster.. awesome
alien3d
post Sep 23 2015, 11:40 PM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(erald06 @ Sep 23 2015, 10:08 PM)

Upcoming new packages. Stark Contrast seems really good to me and also 1+1 crystal packages is still ongoing.
ain't buying anything till holoween.. notworthy.gif
alien3d
post Sep 24 2015, 12:46 AM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(erald06 @ Sep 24 2015, 12:22 AM)
Lol, by then, there will be more packages already.
i can just paid 100 get the package.. but i prefer not.

My Target now : finish last 3 chapter 8.
I waiting to up my black widow which current level 42 5 star. to level 45 .. and together update lower team bonus

alien3d
post Sep 24 2015, 02:16 PM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(frddst @ Sep 24 2015, 02:08 PM)
Ya. I cannot deny that. It took me 2 weeks to get it till 6*
2 weeks.. from 0.. or from 5.. ?
alien3d
post Sep 24 2015, 03:42 PM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(frddst @ Sep 24 2015, 02:24 PM)
0 to 6*
wow freak fast 2 weak.
alien3d
post Sep 25 2015, 10:00 AM

3,740 posts

got singular 18 from battlefield.. yeah.. now i rike it.
alien3d
post Sep 25 2015, 04:16 PM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(erald06 @ Sep 25 2015, 03:52 PM)
Okay guys, we are few more hours away from the 5 star package is being expired. Should I buy it and give it to WM or any better characters?
i allready pick black widow.. me rike icon_idea.gif
alien3d
post Sep 25 2015, 07:02 PM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Sep 25 2015, 06:14 PM)
bro, hold on to that purchase first. there's a new sale coming in
http://www.mobirum.com/article/detail?cafe...sId=75&id=55153
Note: You can purchase these items twice.

also we will be getting 300 free crystal as well soon
http://www.mobirum.com/article/detail?cafe...sId=75&id=54807

event to take note of as well
http://www.mobirum.com/article/detail?cafe...sId=76&id=55111
the 40 is worth... me now thinking to ironman 50 /160 .. buy 80. 130 + 40 = 170 = 5 star.. or look no inchi hand..
300 allready given. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by alien3d: Sep 25 2015, 07:03 PM
alien3d
post Sep 25 2015, 07:16 PM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Sep 25 2015, 07:07 PM)
Seems like there's a mistake in the energy reduction.
Only 2 energy to run elite mission now.

Hurry up and make full use of it while it's still 2 energy laugh.gif
lol fast. kena 100 crysstal habis clear ticket aku thumbup.gif
alien3d
post Sep 25 2015, 07:18 PM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Sep 25 2015, 07:17 PM)
They just fixed it. It's back to 4 energy  tongue.gif
ada lagi tapi aku 5/96 clear ticket 0 wub.gif

17 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0248sec    0.93    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 02:38 PM