post May 2 2015, 03:59 AM

596 posts

Farking scums, causing the deaths of an entire family
rooney723
post May 2 2015, 10:16 AM

596 posts

every time when i drive, i always c myvi SE 1.5 tailing me, or they overtake me n drive dangerously, i noticed this many many times ledi, every time i see its a myvi 1.5

all myvi 1.5 owners really think their car is f1 car n they r racers, always like to drive dangerously on the road
rooney723
post May 2 2015, 10:37 AM

596 posts

QUOTE(pr0pofol @ May 2 2015, 10:36 AM)
well said
those here who generalise and kutuk myvi all bodo
most mivy owners bought the car for easy commuting and it's cheap.. follow rules and regulations
remember a few days ago got porsche racing at NS highway? mati jugak
but most myvi 1.5 drivers think they r f1 drivers drive like f1
rooney723
post May 2 2015, 12:11 PM

596 posts

the 2 dat kena arrested din reveal the other 4 members?

Polis interrogate not gud enuf??
rooney723
post May 2 2015, 10:45 PM

596 posts

nw every time we c a heavily modified myvi , lets go destroy it laugh.gif laugh.gif
rooney723
post May 3 2015, 12:49 AM

596 posts

QUOTE(Boy96 @ May 3 2015, 12:42 AM)
Anybody can confirm this is the lady MyVi driver?
nt bad hmm.gif
rooney723
post May 3 2015, 01:01 AM

596 posts

QUOTE(chisel_bloke @ May 3 2015, 12:51 AM)
Apa ko bebel ni bro, backside pajero where got banged. It was hit on the side, means the knn mawi driver on fact lane steered to the left lane split second bang and when that happened the pajero driver tried in vain to steer the car back on track but the impact was so powdeful that he lost control and found himself on the most left lane wher another knn sampah tong sampah mawi driver hit him. Means knn maxi drivers were racing. Period.

Kecik kecik tanak mampos, besar bebal nak mampos. 15 tahun means 12 tahun tolak holiday etc duk jail. So bagilah 20 tahun sebab ; racing, reckless driving causing manslaughter = 3 deaths. Nakharom nye batak jakun tak pernah jumpa keta.
n perhaps if the white myvi was not speeding on the left lane, if he was going less than 100km/h, mayb 80km/h then perhaps he might brake in time or mayb the impact was not so bad n wont t-bone the pajero at such a speed until the pajero rolled a few times, for the pajero to b in such damage the white myvi must b driving at least 120km/h n full impact on the pajero
rooney723
post May 3 2015, 01:23 AM

596 posts

QUOTE(chisel_bloke @ May 3 2015, 01:11 AM)
Tepat skali  rclxms.gif

So the nakharom mawi racer tong hampeh cannot say they weren't racing coz they all were speeding on all 3 lanes.

Imagine you in the middle lane doing your own business then suddenly kambing group of racer on all three lanes from behind. The polis must investigate thoroughly coz i memang anti racers. Especially kereta tahik low c.c wanna chas racer. Ego tu biar bertempat kimak anjing lanjiao racer.
myvi 1.5 se owners r the worst drivers i ever seen, every time i c a car drive dangerously n overtake me, 80% is myvi 1.5 se car, they really think their car is some sort of f1 car very fast doh.gif doh.gif

dats wat perodua get for putting such a powerful engine into such a shitty car, those drivers drive ledi feel like they r driving f1 car cos the car cn accelerate so fast

n when ah bengs n rempits n students drive dis car, its really a disaster waiting to happen
rooney723
post May 3 2015, 01:27 AM

596 posts

QUOTE(skyblu3 @ May 3 2015, 01:24 AM)
powerful engine?  laugh.gif
for a shitty car like dis, yeah powerful whistling.gif
rooney723
post May 3 2015, 01:44 AM

596 posts

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ May 3 2015, 01:33 AM)
what u means powerfull can do like that ar ? seriously can't brain ur logic .....

myvi don't kill, driver does ,....
for a car dat is so light, easily turtles when cornering, no safety features, poor handling, n put a 1.5L engine inside? i last time drive 1.5 vios oso feel very fast ledi n the car very unstable n light, n they r putting the same 1.5L engine into a myvi??

n u give the car to those 18 year old students who just got their license or some ahbeng/rempits, they will feel like they r a racer the moment they step the pedal, dat is why most of the time i c a myvi tailing me, 90% its a 1.5 se model
rooney723
post May 3 2015, 02:09 AM

596 posts

QUOTE(xxboxx @ May 3 2015, 02:06 AM)
Police arrested a 35yo women, guess it's Siti Noor.
The day of accident, the day she is the reason for 3 persons died, the day she got arrested, all coincidentally is also on her birthday.
Good luck celebrating her birthday every year only to be reminded of this incident.
this is really bad luck bryan level 999999 ledi

0.3699sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 03:30 AM