if she gets away with it if she is guilty tat is, anybody want to sponsor a hit on her?
Kemalangan maut berlaku jam 0230 hrs, Updated Post #2618
May 3 2015, 12:40 PM
453 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: Between Reality and Fantasy |
if she gets away with it if she is guilty tat is, anybody want to sponsor a hit on her?
May 3 2015, 12:56 PM
what i really want to is is a RCI on this accident. biar korek sampai lubang cacing like the genting bus accident.
May 3 2015, 01:04 PM
May 3 2015, 03:33 PM
QUOTE(Zaryl @ May 3 2015, 03:27 PM) Question: apa nak heran maybe baru balik dari rumah saudara or a function.Why the deceased family used the road at 230am? They just travelled from far distance is it? in my dota playing years, when i finish gaming at 3am i sometimes families like them having supper at the same place i was.. |
May 3 2015, 04:06 PM
if this yana is let off the leash because of her umno connections then the best action we can do is to protest at her house,her office, the local mp...
| Bump Topic Add ReplyOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0380sec
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 03:03 AM |