Bodoh...myvi a city car but dreaming that they drive a sedan
How many times we saw myvis lost control and turtled?
Hope the one involved is burn in hell
Kemalangan maut berlaku jam 0230 hrs, Updated Post #2618
May 2 2015, 03:49 AM
335 posts Joined: Aug 2014 |
Bodoh...myvi a city car but dreaming that they drive a sedan
How many times we saw myvis lost control and turtled? Hope the one involved is burn in hell |
May 2 2015, 09:12 PM
QUOTE(torreto @ May 2 2015, 06:59 PM) Parking -> kumpul kumpul tengok kereta from back of the exzos to the front bumper -> minum minum then listen to some talking about how they smoke this car that car punya stories -> kumpul kumpul look at the car again -> arrange parking -> ambik gambar then time keluar parking vroom vroom. Sumpah join 1 kali x nak dah LOL |
May 2 2015, 09:17 PM
May 3 2015, 12:11 PM
May 3 2015, 05:57 PM
Hope Perodua will cancel the large myvi nation gathering this 24 may
We don't need lot of potential idiot gathering and racing afterwards http://www.perodua.com.my/campaign-promotions/mvyi-nation http://<link removed>/2015/04/21/perodua-issu...ng-this-may-24/ |
May 4 2015, 03:05 PM
QUOTE(robertlee @ May 4 2015, 01:17 PM) I found out /K keep blame MYVI. No, car type still the main issue.In first I think the fault is not MYVI, is the motive of racer. Whether MYVI is a racer car is not important. Does not mean you have a sport car will be granted to racer on the public road. If really want to do so, go the circuit . But I do see a lot motorcycle race wild at night , time for OPS to do something. not just car block check overdue roadtax. Myvi is a city car, light, small and should be driven at city speed thus have limited handling capability due to the suspension setup and chassis rigidity The problem with certain, I mean certain myvi owner is that they retardedly thinks that their car can be driven at the same speed like normal sedan ala Preve or Honda Civic Just see how they behave in highway, ridiculous See what their club 'activity'? Increasing horsepower and all those racing shit. Stupid When I saw a Myvi driven at high speed, I shudder and just make way, not because that my car can't catch up with them but they are just accident waiting to happen That's the reason why people relate and emphasise the car name. They are dangerous to public |
May 6 2015, 10:18 PM
Read Pauline blog...he mention so many times about seat belts and baby seats and "people swerving into your lane"
May 8 2015, 02:45 PM
QUOTE(Zaryl @ May 7 2015, 03:29 PM) Lu duduk UK ka malaysia? It regardless of speed if the left lane is empty, you should move to the left and not hogging the middle lane.But good law to enforce. Except i like to stay in middle lane with abiding speed of 109.999 km/h. You want to go fast in middle lane you kasi overtake then balik to middle lane la apa susah maa? Left lane for 90km/h and lorries and buses (heavy vehicles, moves at slow speed). The 90km bus and lorry rules doesn't mean that you are not allowed to enter the left lane. Unless you are faster than the left lane vehicle and no space to enter the left lane, you still considered 'overtaking' and no issue for you to drive in the middle. Remember the simple rule - always drive on the left |
May 8 2015, 03:35 PM
QUOTE(MightySmiter @ May 8 2015, 02:50 PM) the simplest rule of self preservation = don't drive fast. (40kmph is enough to actually kill you) Yep I admittedly a slow driver. My conti is a smooth cruiser so I enjoy to drive within the speed limit and soak the experience even that also they can't follow you expect them to remember about sticking to the left so that the road is a safer place for others as well? Sendiri tak mau jaga, mau jaga orang lain...not gonna happen with these "kampung" mentality people... thinking they are so cool owning myvi and modifying it to mimic real race cars....bodo gila babi But I always remind myself to always not hogging the road and always drive left as much as I can because our road is full of retard racers wannabe and I don't want to get killed because this retard racers wannabe mishandled their myvi and ram my car while overtaking me driving slow and hogging the middle and right lane |
May 10 2015, 12:42 PM
| Bump Topic Add ReplyOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.1938sec