gliblit
Oct 21 2006, 02:38 PM
Pokemon!
All Pokemon!
Pokemon Mysterious Dungeon...
DQ rocket slime (but very fast two days finish liau... stupid game... only the last boss is challenging. Did not even need to brew level 3 ammo..... BUT slimes are COOL!!!!)
gliblit
Oct 21 2006, 02:46 PM
i know also... but it is difficult to get eh...  wait long long also not "arrived" completely. I want to multi play
gliblit
Oct 21 2006, 05:28 PM
me sa not keen on FF3... eee... 3d one...  ahem ahem taking long long times. Rocket Slime... it was fun while it lasted, just alittle too easy la... and  i thought we have 100 unique slimes... they just change colour nia... and the monster so little also... kind of sad la. But one thing la... anyone want to play link tank battle ma? (btw can this go online to battle ah?) because hor if can tank battle with other player it will be fun fun fun!
gliblit
Oct 22 2006, 08:09 PM
for me ah... i would love something with multi player thing... fun ah...
but not mmorpg la... chaotic and boring... been Monster Huntering a while, very fun to have a few friends out to play games together co-op style