JPJ E-Batal

dannyw
post Apr 28 2015, 04:15 PM

1,286 posts

What if, I do not go JPJ to stamp it. Is there any issue when future want to sell the car?

Do I need to bring the Bank letter or direct walk in with car registration card, they have system check online?
dannyw
post Apr 28 2015, 04:28 PM

1,286 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Apr 28 2015, 04:18 PM)
bank will email u the e-batal.

It should be updated in JPJ system.

Dun need to do ANYTHING.

next time u wan sell car, u need go JPJ for ownership transfer anyway, on the spot they will update your card.

Why bother go twice?
Thanks for reply.

I do not received any email, but I do received a letter from bank, as a prove. Btw I finished paying last year.

Lazy to find time to go JPJ just to get the stamp, so try to ask here for more info.

If no issue, then I don't border to go and queue for this.

Just leave it as it is, since no problem for renew Insurance, and Road Tax.

dannyw
post Apr 28 2015, 05:07 PM

1,286 posts

QUOTE(almaine @ Apr 28 2015, 04:42 PM)
when did u receive the letter from the bank? my sister have not receive anything after she completed paying her installment last year.
If I not mistaken have to call to the bank and the branch that you loan to follow up. Then will receive the letter after few days, or weeks.

0.0152sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 11:54 PM