My New Web launch today, finally can launch

TSgpyong
post Oct 20 2006, 12:18 PM, updated 20y ago

79 posts

My Webpage

finally can launch...... need some mugs, t-shirt provider... any tips ?
ikram_zidane
post Oct 20 2006, 02:32 PM

489 posts

i thought this has been posted ??

and whats the main reason again ? you want people to give comments / condem you design or what ?

nice banner..
TSgpyong
post Oct 20 2006, 03:10 PM

79 posts

i need some tips where i can get mugs printing and t-shirt printing order online

This post has been edited by gpyong: Oct 20 2006, 03:10 PM
ikram_zidane
post Oct 20 2006, 05:05 PM

489 posts

well.. sorry bout that..
maybe you could try googleing..
or maybe PM some high-ranked members...
StonerJuan
post Oct 20 2006, 09:45 PM

309 posts

hey Ikram wht's with your cocky attitude?, yeah everyone knows you can come out with some kick ass web design but is it really necessary to behave like an ass?
ikram_zidane
post Oct 20 2006, 10:57 PM

489 posts

at what point i am rude ?..
i gave a compliment, rude is it ?
besides, i think this has already been posted, and i have commented and suggested....

you're a lil late, for any wrong behaviour, i already posted my apologies in the previous entry...

and why is anything that i can create is related to this ? please dont get personal..
TSgpyong
post Oct 21 2006, 12:54 AM

79 posts

dun dun, peace, I already get a message from a guy from penang that can provide me the cheap t-shirt printing....sorry if i do repost, but i remember that post i still haven complete my web yet, i accept the comment u all given and finally complete this web. sorry for misunderstanding...
etsuko
post Oct 23 2006, 09:51 PM

Spaced out person
4,210 posts

i suppose to straighten things out, post started should clarify what is it you are asking for in this thread. smile.gif

cheers.

0.0160sec    0.41    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:32 PM