83% overclock on E6400 and 101% on rams, comments ?

Darkmage12
post Oct 21 2006, 03:32 PM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

QUOTE(siauann @ Oct 21 2006, 03:14 PM)
nice oc  thumbup.gif btw was it elpida on ur 256 kvr? or a D9?
super Pi can really prove the C2D stability..ths wat i learn frm oc thread.. smile.gif
C2D need more than super Pi
btw TS how did you overclock on an intel mobo?
Darkmage12
post Oct 22 2006, 12:18 AM

17,053 posts

can oc until so high? i thought intel mobo all cant oc 1? unless he using clockgen?
Darkmage12
post Oct 22 2006, 07:46 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(XTimX @ Oct 22 2006, 11:33 AM)
dude Intel badaxe is the ONLY and ONLY smartest board Intel made.....that can OC in bios...once you unlock......and for stability I dont care lah.....I dont have the time to sit there and wait for it to orthos or dual prime 95 OCCT etc lah for 2-16 hours.....busy busy busy and chipset is HYNIX not D9 or elpida

oh ya about electric bill.........I dont care because my parents pay hahahahaha ( only 15 ) and this is on AIR and the ram is rather ermm..... like....normal warm water from the tap donno why....id expect a 1100 mhz ram to be hot but this one not even 50 degrees and is around 30-40 or so because it should feel hot like fever if its 40 or so.....+ donno why HSF also not hot.....btw its my badaxe limiting my OC ( 440 FSB capped I cant go higher )
it comes with the all the setting or you need to do some pencil mod?
Darkmage12
post Oct 28 2006, 07:16 PM

17,053 posts

wow this mobo quite nice but expensive

0.0197sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:29 AM