Xiaomi Mi Box User Club, let's talk mi box!

luminaryxi
post Aug 14 2018, 04:19 PM

584 posts

i got the old mibox 3 (china version and rooted), problem is i cant read mandarin, dont know how to update android, thinkin its time to buy the international version, or should wait for mibox 4 international?

my huat88 iptv provider said due to android version, i cant stream properly, how true is it i wonder?
luminaryxi
post Oct 9 2018, 08:21 PM

584 posts

just got my mibox from amazon.

cant open astro on the go, it will say "unfortunately AStro on the go has stopped"

hypptv : i cant see the where is the remote control pointing to, dont know i am clicking on which channel

please help !
luminaryxi
post Oct 9 2018, 09:14 PM

584 posts

yeah need the mouse tongue.gif, btw the astro on the go cannot work ler, i sideloaded it, mebbe my apk cacat? or i need another programm installed so astro otg can run?
luminaryxi
post Oct 9 2018, 10:36 PM

584 posts

manage to run astro on the go, but screen showin sideways lol, how to make it straight?

Edit : downloaded set orientation here : https://www.apkmirror.com/apk/eyes-free-pro...nload/download/

i think for astro otg and hyptvv, both require mouse ?

This post has been edited by luminaryxi: Oct 9 2018, 11:13 PM

0.1378sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:24 AM