One quick question, can I install Astro on the go in a mibox?
Xiaomi Mi Box User Club, let's talk mi box!
May 23 2017, 07:42 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
219 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: East Malaysia |
One quick question, can I install Astro on the go in a mibox?
May 24 2017, 08:56 PM
QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ May 24 2017, 12:01 PM) Astro OTG app. I know the Astro OTG app.If yours is a China set, the default language would be Chinese. If im not wrong you would require rooting to change the language to English. Maybe refer back to the seller you bought the box from. However a mibox seller told me i wont be able to install. That's why i am here seeking sifu sharing whether you are able to get it installed. I dont mind buying ori/rooted/or jailbreak version as long as i am able to install astro OTG on the mibox. |
May 25 2017, 12:32 AM
QUOTE(elmond @ May 24 2017, 11:08 PM) I'm using Astro go on mibox international, but some same TV box user can't run properly. Many thanks! I am getting a mibox in the next two days.U can use the thread search for more information Can share which model are you using? 3c/s? Just wanna know the difference of 1gb vs 2gb ram... is it really lagging if only 1gb? |
| Change to: | 0.0186sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 10:50 AM |