Xiaomi Mi Box User Club, let's talk mi box!

fruitie
post Aug 9 2019, 12:02 PM

Rise and Shine
72,771 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Aug 9 2019, 10:47 AM)
I was using a MX3. I don't know if there is a big difference between MX3 vs MX3-m. I have to change batteries every 1.5 months. So fast until I give up using Air mouse totally. I remember the forum admin fruitie also uses another airmouse ( minix airmouse ). He could not tahan until he changed it to re-chargeable batteries.
Yes, it is still happening to me but I have switched to keyboard I mentioned below since then though I have rechargeable batteries, no longer getting used to using an airmouse.
Surprise, surprise, I'm not a "he". biggrin.gif

QUOTE(puchongite @ Aug 9 2019, 11:20 AM)
Likely you hardly use apps such as AstroGo and HBO Go Malaysia. AstroGo/HBO Go M simply cannot work if you don't have an air mouse.
Can work without airmouse, I'm using keyboard+touchpad bought from Lazada. Only RM 25. laugh.gif
fruitie
post Sep 11 2019, 04:39 PM

Rise and Shine
72,771 posts

No personal sales allowed on discussion sections. Relevant posts have been removed.

0.0372sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 01:45 PM