10 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

What do you LIKE & DISLIKE being a girl!, All FEMALE are welcome!!!!

post Oct 31 2006, 01:10 AM

224 posts

QUOTE(luvjim @ Oct 23 2006, 07:13 PM)
hate period lor...then period bring us weak body lor...then need to waste money to 'bou san' lor...
then of course the pain of giving birth... they said they said...need to cut abit if not big enough for the baby come out... omg...i fainted!
Did i see "cut abit" no wonder 2nd child is easy to get out. laugh.gif
ubsacc2004
post Oct 31 2006, 07:30 PM

No life without MUsic
1,860 posts

elo are u sure "cut a bit " ??
never heard such case wor.
do u mean operation keh ?
dun scare other female forummers here LOL x 10,000.
orangecake
post Oct 31 2006, 07:59 PM

37 posts

i heard about that oso... have to cut(operation) wan...
but then dunno whether must be big or not lahh... hehez...
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Nov 1 2006, 05:39 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(diablo69 @ Oct 31 2006, 01:31 AM)
wow... u really know how to treat da ladies...  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
err... shocking.gif thanx anyway... sweat.gif
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Nov 1 2006, 05:41 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(6650 @ Oct 31 2006, 02:10 AM)
Did i see "cut abit" no wonder 2nd child is easy to get out.  laugh.gif
err... i heard bout tat operation but i only heard tat they juz loosen the muscle and stretch it... correct me if i'm wrong... icon_rolleyes.gif
kerrk
post Nov 1 2006, 06:03 PM

464 posts

i think what i hate most being a girl..is period -just like any other girls.
thepain can be quite unbearable, and it puts me into a very bad mood, unintentionally.
monnie
post Nov 1 2006, 10:28 PM

58 posts

being girls are fun cause they can do whatever they want without being embarassed. when they do something wrong, they're cute. but if the guys do something wrong, they're gay. lol. thumbup.gif
Gladys
post Nov 2 2006, 08:59 AM

158 posts

QUOTE(ubsacc2004 @ Oct 31 2006, 07:30 PM)
no, dun laugh, its real sad.gif
operation is @ lower part stomach
'cut' is really cut, this is for the neutral give birth case. some times the baby head too big n its 'stuck' so they need to cut 'down', inorder to survive the baby with 'big hole' ...
cry.gif
monnie
post Nov 2 2006, 09:52 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(Gladys @ Nov 2 2006, 08:59 AM)
no, dun laugh, its real  sad.gif
operation is @ lower part stomach
'cut' is really cut, this is for the neutral give birth case. some times the baby head too big n its 'stuck' so they need to cut 'down', inorder to survive the baby with 'big hole'  ...
cry.gif
omg ew. but then you can always do an operation whereby the baby is "sucked out" and no cutting. laugh.gif
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Nov 2 2006, 05:28 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(monnie @ Nov 2 2006, 10:52 AM)
omg ew. but then you can always do an operation whereby the baby is "sucked out" and no cutting.  laugh.gif
omg... i would like to know how the baby can be "sucked out"... shocking.gif unless u mean abortion... ohmy.gif
chocolatefrogstar
post Nov 6 2006, 02:37 PM

That we're not expected to behave like a boy. narf.
shook
post Nov 6 2006, 03:16 PM

professional stalker
854 posts

maybe i can post maternity video here.. they cut a bit.. sure i'm faint at that moment if im there.

my gf said it take a long time to recover if do an operation... mybe a year..
LoveMeNot
post Nov 6 2006, 03:31 PM

Live . Laugh . Love
1,710 posts

QUOTE(ubsacc2004 @ Oct 31 2006, 07:30 PM)
The cutting part is true eh..opening of the vagina. But u wont be able to feel that pain anymore as theres other more important thing to think of * to deliver your baby safely* *contraction of your uterus wall-->pain is unbearable as well*

ps: i wish that guys could go tru all this suffering as well-> as in getting pregnant too.. rolleyes.gif
Canopies
post Nov 6 2006, 04:01 PM

2,733 posts

Too bad...I think the biggest problem is..sorry im male...

erm..for my opinion lah...

BIG BIG Breast cos a lot of problems also...
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Nov 6 2006, 08:33 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(Canopies @ Nov 6 2006, 05:01 PM)
Too bad...I think the biggest problem is..sorry im male...

erm..for my opinion lah...

BIG BIG Breast cos a lot of problems also...
unfortunately... most guys love tat... sweat.gif
not me though... flex.gif
suiteng
post Nov 6 2006, 10:05 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

Really got cut a bit. My mom once told me when the baby head is out, then the doctor will cut a bit to make way for the shoulder. Like this only baby can come out. Some mother op not to cut, but to go naturally. If like this, the "entrance" will tear open and it's harder to be stitched back.
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Nov 7 2006, 07:31 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Nov 6 2006, 11:05 PM)
Really got cut a bit. My mom once told me when the baby head is out, then the doctor will cut a bit to make way for the shoulder. Like this only baby can come out. Some mother op not to cut, but to go naturally. If like this, the "entrance" will tear open and it's harder to be stitched back.
ic... so how many of u gals will opt to cut...?
TSGametaipan
post Nov 7 2006, 11:58 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Nov 7 2006, 07:31 PM)
ic... so how many of u gals will opt to cut...?
I dont think it is by choice, if that is what need to be done for both the baby and the mother saftey, then it has to be done, as far as i know anyway. Seriously, u wont even know it when the doctor cut it.
suiteng
post Nov 8 2006, 03:02 AM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

Too much pain to feel the cut biggrin.gif
shook
post Nov 8 2006, 10:55 AM

professional stalker
854 posts

sumtime i think juzz wanna do an adoption.. dun wan my wife feel the pain.. x sanggup kulihat penderitaanmu.... lol

10 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0199sec    0.43    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:32 PM