Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

designer looking for coder to make apps

views

TScoma_fender
post Apr 23 2015, 07:53 PM, updated 9y ago

18 posts

Hi all, anyone intrested doing a mobile games apps for side project beside free times? There is no time limited on the project, wanna find a programmer doing together.. Btw I am a designer.
WutDePhuc
post Apr 24 2015, 08:30 AM

21 posts

What genre of mobile game apps you plan to do?
TScoma_fender
post Apr 24 2015, 01:51 PM

18 posts

as long as 2d graphic or illus..sports or arcade games
narf03
post Apr 24 2015, 11:11 PM

Look at all my stars!!
4,545 posts

Im a coder, recently im learning how to do game, im looking for a good designer too. Ive done 2 lousy apps on google play. pm me your contact, lets chat on whatsapp.
TScoma_fender
post Apr 25 2015, 02:25 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(narf03 @ Apr 24 2015, 11:11 PM)
Im a coder, recently im learning how to do game, im looking for a good designer too. Ive done 2 lousy apps on google play. pm me your contact, lets chat on whatsapp.
ya sure...glad to hear from you.
wangwangi
post Apr 25 2015, 03:03 PM

Enthusiast
870 posts

QUOTE(coma_fender @ Apr 23 2015, 07:53 PM)
Hi all, anyone intrested doing a mobile games apps for side project beside free times? There is no time limited on the project, wanna find a programmer doing together.. Btw I am a designer.
R u on OS X Mac machine? So I can build an app/games to App Store with ur Apple machine using Xcode.
narf03
post Apr 25 2015, 03:06 PM

Look at all my stars!!
4,545 posts

QUOTE(wangwangi @ Apr 25 2015, 03:03 PM)
R u on OS X Mac machine? So I can build an app/games to App Store with ur Apple machine using Xcode.
Im using unity. Its multi-platform, technically write once and compile to most platform.

http://unity3d.com/unity/multiplatform
wangwangi
post Apr 25 2015, 04:17 PM

Enthusiast
870 posts

QUOTE(narf03 @ Apr 25 2015, 03:06 PM)