[WTS]Cash voucher Swiss Garden Beach Resort, 50% discount for your Pangkor vacation!

TSCrystals9
post Apr 23 2015, 06:04 PM, updated 11y ago

Hi there,

Last week I received 6 cash vouchers for Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut located near Pangkor island, Perak. Each of the cash voucher worth RM550 (Five Hundred and Fifty Ringgit net ).

I am going to Pangkor island with my friends next week so I am using one of the 6 vouchers. So I intend to sell the other 5 cash vouchers at RM200 each to those who are interested to enjoy the fun and beauty in Pangkor island too! U may ask me why? cuz sharing is caring! biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

I called the Swiss Garden front desk this morning. For my travel dates, they informed me that the tariff room rates for a nice deluxe garden view suite is about RM 700 and with this cash voucher, the price will be discounted to RM 146(GST included) ; For ocean view suite is about RM 860 and with this voucher, the price will be discounted to about RM 262.20 (GST included)! And the best thing is breakfast is included too! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Price is still negotiable! Please feel free to PM me your best price. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

We can arrange to COURIER via pos laju/ meetup (anywhere in KL or Johor)
Payment can made by cash/instant bank transfer. I am using CIMB and Maybank.

Please also kindly take note on below term and conditions for this Room Cash Voucher:

- The room voucher is valid from 1st April 2015 until 31 August 2015.
- Only one (1) voucher can be used per room per night.
- The Room Cash Voucher is applicable for :-
- Stay from any Sunday till Thursday during the above stated period. Not applicable for School Holidays, Eve of Public Holidays and Public Holidays.
- Room bookings with tariff room rates only.
- The room cash voucher is not applicable in conjunction with other discounts and promotions.
- Advanced room booking is required and must be made through.

Voucher FAQs - http://www.swissgarden.com/osk/faqs.php

Resort Website - http://www.swissgarden.com/hotels/sgrdl/

Such a great deal! What are you waiting for? PM me now tongue.gif
This posts is still effective as long as it is still up here. But, first come first get ya!

This post has been edited by Crystals9: Apr 23 2015, 06:17 PM
jumpermist
post Apr 24 2015, 11:36 AM

41 posts

too bad, not applicable for eve and Public Holidays.

0.0152sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 11:01 AM