Basic 38 vs i68
triberium
Jun 21 2015, 02:52 AM

i applied to port out of digi for basic 38.. digi dunno why keep reject my port out application.. -.-
went to digi and celcom twice alr still same.. digi making it hard for me to port out, is this how they retain customer? lol
triberium
Jun 21 2015, 03:38 PM

QUOTE(alexanderclz @ Jun 21 2015, 06:05 AM) any reasons given? name and ic wrong? or bills not paid if on postpaid? Yeah.. called and went to digi twice alr bcz they are the one who reject the application.. 1st time is bcz my postpaid subline is under my mum's name.. i go cancel it the next day, then went to celcom and ask them to proceed.. then reject by digi again. :/ 2nd time ask digi again y reject.. then the CS tell me bcz my postpaid number is still in the same account.. wth.. why dun just split it once and for all.. i alr went the 3rd time yesterday and screw them, now i'm good to go.. This post has been edited by triberium: Jun 21 2015, 03:39 PM
triberium
Jun 21 2015, 09:41 PM

QUOTE(AzizahHamzah @ Jun 21 2015, 09:22 PM) basically whatever they're doing now is trying to keep the customers with them. always follow u mahh haha. u see the 36 plan also u knw d la cheaper 2 buck compared to celcom 38 but offer way lesser internet. 12 months promotion also they can think of. Not bad for yellowman  yeah i realise digi lauch tht package to backfire celcom.. but hor.. my prob now.. my house most of the time no digi line.. even got 1 or 2 bar, i cant even call, data lagi no need say.. my mum everyday when receive call need to run from dapur to living room just to pick up the phone call because in dapur there is no line at all.. she alr bang her toes few times untill pek cek alr.. so, sorry yellow man.. u always nv follow us..
triberium
Jun 21 2015, 09:42 PM

QUOTE(weiseng.9122 @ Jun 21 2015, 09:39 PM) I guess this 'll win YELLOW in everything d? I feel the only thing that everyone is attracted to Celcom bcos can carry forward the unused data which actually make we users not wasting the precious data hahahaha  yeah.. celcom allow u carry forward unused data.. maximum is 3gb to be carry forward.. so 1 month max u only can get 6gb of data.. remember to download until ur quota is enough to carry forward, the excessive data will be negleted..
triberium
Jun 21 2015, 10:26 PM

QUOTE(weiseng.9122 @ Jun 21 2015, 09:55 PM) correction: not just 6gb la, total of 9gb lehh max. havent plus the 3gb wifi also lehh.. oh ya yellow also dont hav wifi hotspot hahahaha sad life. my place dont have the 3gb wifi so i left it out.. true enough when u are near a celcom wifi, u can save ur quota to next month as well.. the celcom really worth.. and hor, my sis is using digi's data plan.. the data dunno y awhile can use awhile cant, need to keep on and off the data.. if use the phone as hotspot even worse, data will run for 1 min+ then stop already, need to on and off the mobile data on the phone then can continue another 1 min.. not sure is it phone problem or line problem..
triberium
Jun 21 2015, 10:29 PM

QUOTE(AzizahHamzah @ Jun 21 2015, 09:45 PM) Yellowman shud just stay quiet and goodboy like greenplanet hahaha. they nvr do anything to attack here and there good la. this yellow just wanna make havoc not want to give customer cheapcheap price sincere one. but hor sometimes my hse also like that one lehh, maybe its hse design one. its okay la, now no more prob with no line d lor since celcom coverage good  now my mum wont hurt her legs anymore.. she tried to change to digi data plan earlier and wanted to keep her number, but the salesman at digi say cannot and only applicable to new number/line (not sure is it he dun wanna do or he dunno, and tht pissed my mum off  ).. bo bian she hv to say goodbye to yellowman..
triberium
Jun 21 2015, 11:28 PM

QUOTE(weiseng.9122 @ Jun 21 2015, 11:16 PM) dont worry bro, it's just the start mahh. since they first make this wifi thing until now, consider fast d until majority part of KL also got. slowly whole KL also got d one. wait till u get it, load video no need to wait one. My gf's yellowman also like that one, sometimes with her, sometimes not with her one hahaha. the phone use yellowman also no line d u still want to use as hotspot mehh hahahahhaa  defo cannot la. that time went travelling at ipoh mah.. really pekcek with digi data.. when i use as hotspot the phone got full bar wor.. BTW my home is in melaka, and i guess celcom wifi wont be everywhr except celcom center..
triberium
Jun 22 2015, 06:43 PM

QUOTE(DonMe @ Jun 22 2015, 01:19 PM) Call digi and ask for reason, if your plan came with a device, there should be a 12-24 months contract which they will reject the porting. Mine is a subline.. No contract one.. Anyways, i am using i38 now.. Full bar all the time despite being no service..
triberium
Jun 22 2015, 06:44 PM

QUOTE(hpomen @ Jun 22 2015, 01:51 PM) Come to Celcom First Plan 38 lol Yeah... Alr using it now.. Whole family using same package..
triberium
Jun 22 2015, 10:49 PM

QUOTE(asiatrader98 @ Jun 22 2015, 09:45 PM) No no.. Not this one... Basic 38..