I'm trying to convince my wife to downgrade her celcom postpaid monthly commitment almost hundred ringgit to this plan so we can save few bucks for our household.but my wife said cannot downgrade.is it true?
Basic 38 vs i68
Jun 27 2015, 08:21 AM
59 posts Joined: Jun 2015 |
I'm trying to convince my wife to downgrade her celcom postpaid monthly commitment almost hundred ringgit to this plan so we can save few bucks for our household.but my wife said cannot downgrade.is it true?
Jun 27 2015, 08:47 AM
59 posts Joined: Jun 2015 |
QUOTE(WA300 @ Jun 27 2015, 08:27 AM) If your wife postpaid plan still under contract, definitely can't change to other plan. If no contract, can change to other plan. She's not under any contract.we asked celcom in lowyat plaza. the guy said celcom dont allow downgrade.so ahe suggest my wife to port out from her ezisting plan to other telco and port back to basic 38.immediately my wife said malas.but this centre also said to me celcom prepaid dont get to enjoy 4g but i able to enjoy 4g no problem.i suspect this guy maybe dabel agent from digi or maxis working there..hahah. |
| Change to: | 0.0391sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 03:17 AM |