142 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Bottom

> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V21 - Flipper Come In, We Need More Drama In Vaping Please :)

Fallen84
post Apr 27 2015, 11:02 PM

Hi guys,

Selling some stuff here.
COD in PJ

1. Bell's Brew Breakfast Crunch 6mg 27ml left, RM45, a friend helped me buy but after i taste it, felt it's the same as Five Pawn Grandmaster(RRP: RM55)
2. Lemo RTA, RM100
3. Rocket Sheep Cloudsat 12mg 23ml left, RM55(RRP: 90)

Please pm me if interested.
wanna be hi-tech
post Apr 27 2015, 11:02 PM

Any self respecting GEEK, certainly owns more than a single rig
1,598 posts

QUOTE(cyslock @ Apr 27 2015, 10:57 PM)
Actually its from my friends they've been inviting me to start vape few months ago..  i've been comparing prices..

is it illegal to post quoted prices here? just new to this thread.. im sorry if it is..
no i dot think its illegal....ive seen members quote prices. i am too new to this...just trying to get an grip, but just not sure if i should get some other model....
cyslock
post Apr 27 2015, 11:08 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(wanna be hi-tech @ Apr 27 2015, 11:02 PM)
no i dot think its illegal....ive seen members quote prices. i am too new to this...just trying to get an grip, but just not sure if i should get some other model....
i see.. u can try on vape empire.. i havent tried by my self but they say can get best prices..

so far my my problem now which one to choose on the two

LG battery vs Samsung 25r with RM 40 difference.
nekkidgramma
post Apr 27 2015, 11:08 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(cyslock @ Apr 27 2015, 10:57 PM)
Actually its from my friends they've been inviting me to start vape few months ago..  i've been comparing prices..

is it illegal to post quoted prices here? just new to this thread.. im sorry if it is..
Nah its fine. We even have our own list of recommended shop and stuff. We even have a real time update on Cloupor mini price war back then laugh.gif
wanna be hi-tech
post Apr 27 2015, 11:10 PM

1,598 posts

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Apr 27 2015, 11:08 PM)
Nah its fine. We even have our own list of recommended shop and stuff. We even have a real time update on Cloupor mini price war back then laugh.gif
hi,what is the difference between ipvmini2 and egrip ...... thx
cyslock
post Apr 27 2015, 11:11 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Apr 27 2015, 11:08 PM)
Thanks for clarifying, i already sweat my armpits ahaha cry.gif

And my question again which one i should go?

Ipvmini 2 /w LG batt + Subtank mini = 360

or

Ipvmini 2 /w Sam 25r + subtang mini = 320

Please help me to decide..
Fallen84
post Apr 27 2015, 11:19 PM

QUOTE(cyslock @ Apr 27 2015, 11:11 PM)
Thanks for clarifying, i already sweat my armpits ahaha  cry.gif
And my question again which one i should go?
Ipvmini 2 /w LG batt + Subtank mini = 360

or

Ipvmini 2 /w Sam 25r + subtang mini = 320
Please help me to decide..
If budget is an issue, then go for the second option, apparently i heard that the LG battery is better but for me who fires no more than 30w i have no problem with the samsung battery
cyslock
post Apr 27 2015, 11:25 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(Fallen84 @ Apr 27 2015, 11:19 PM)
If budget is an issue, then go for the second option, apparently i heard that the LG battery is better but for me who fires no more than 30w i have no problem with the samsung battery
my friend also keep on telling me that LG so far is good as he experienced.. I will be using vape for conventional use only maybe in future have to step up..
wanna be hi-tech
post Apr 27 2015, 11:28 PM

1,598 posts

QUOTE(cyslock @ Apr 27 2015, 11:25 PM)
my friend also keep on telling me that LG so far is good as he experienced..  I will be using vape for conventional use only maybe in future have to step up..
dude ...once u get it...can u post your set up here....

...u seem more advanced than me....so tell me, ipv mini is different from an grip coz this has a bigger battery and probably a bigger tank ? thanks
Fallen84
post Apr 27 2015, 11:34 PM

QUOTE(cyslock @ Apr 27 2015, 11:25 PM)
my friend also keep on telling me that LG so far is good as he experienced..  I will be using vape for conventional use only maybe in future have to step up..
I don't think there's much difference if you're using for conventional vaping, maybe after a few months then only change to a LG HE4 battery smile.gif
cyslock
post Apr 27 2015, 11:35 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(wanna be hi-tech @ Apr 27 2015, 11:28 PM)

...u seem more advanced than me....so tell me, ipv mini is different from an grip coz this has a bigger battery and probably a bigger tank ? thanks
Hope fully i can get it next week if i decided.

not really bro.. im a total noob i just got experience before like 2 years ago my wife bought me a ego (forgot what model was it) its like a pen.. but after few months of use i lost that e-cig..

so far all this things are recommended by my friends, they say good and enough for me. I just done some research on these things but still havent gone more deeper..
cyslock
post Apr 27 2015, 11:36 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(Fallen84 @ Apr 27 2015, 11:34 PM)
I don't think there's much difference if you're using for conventional vaping, maybe after a few months then only change to a LG HE4 battery smile.gif
Thanks bro! ill just go with cheapest i think.. so extra i can buy juices to try.. smile.gif
Fallen84
post Apr 28 2015, 12:03 AM

the egrip is an All-in-One unit where you have the tank and battery all built in within the device. that means you can't change your battery or clean the whole tank thoroughly. The egrip is good because it's a good starter kit where you can dip your leg into vaping and even if you don't like it, you won't hurt your wallet that much.

The ipv mini is a PV(personal vaporizer) by itself and it doesn't carry the tank with it. it's considered an intermediate kit because you can try your hands on other tanks and dripper.

For me i personally would suggest the intermediate kit if you're into killing the habit of smoking smile.gif
cyapd
post Apr 28 2015, 12:10 AM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

For me,it's better to get a mod u wont regret buying. Not in terms of the amount you've spent but more on the performance. Mods like ipv mini 2 or even ipv2s would never go wrong. I think getting a mod with 30-40watts sound like a better bet? Sry,I'm still a noob biggrin.gif
terrabogard
post Apr 28 2015, 12:19 AM

62 posts

Hi guys. Its been awhile didn't post here. Went to vapecon and met otai2 from here.

Ayam nubis kubis terasa kecilnya sad.gif

Hasil dari vapecon.

zmajco
post Apr 28 2015, 12:20 AM

QUOTE(gunners_my @ Apr 25 2015, 01:04 AM)
even if u don't save money... you will save your LIFE for sure  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
True !!! i bought my advanced personal vaporizer from EVcigarettes and i save because when i do research where to buy they have best prices on the market

TSekudz
post Apr 28 2015, 12:21 AM

Vaper Enthusiast
736 posts

QUOTE(terrabogard @ Apr 28 2015, 12:19 AM)
Hi guys. Its been awhile didn't post here. Went to vapecon and met otai2 from here.

Ayam nubis kubis terasa kecilnya sad.gif

Hasil dari vapecon.

notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
st4Lk3rz
post Apr 28 2015, 12:27 AM

456 posts

Need advice.

VE offering IPV Mini 2 + Subtank Mini + battery for 350.

And also Smok M80 + Subtank Mini for 350.

Which is more worth it and better?

junkieG
post Apr 28 2015, 12:31 AM

DIGITAL ERA
2,687 posts

whats up u guys with subtank mini? its weak in terms of durability and I sold mine after 4 days of using it.

Coming from 4 years of experience in vaping, subtank mini is meh in terms of performance too..

Should have gone with lemo 2 imho

This post has been edited by junkieG: Apr 28 2015, 12:31 AM
terrabogard
post Apr 28 2015, 12:37 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(junkieG @ Apr 28 2015, 12:31 AM)
whats up u guys with subtank mini? its weak in terms of durability and I sold mine after 4 days of using it.

Coming from 4 years of experience in vaping, subtank mini is meh in terms of performance too..

Should have gone with lemo 2 imho
Bought Subtank mini because of this.

This is very subjective. I do own Lemo 2 and Lemo 1. Personally Lemo 2 sucks big time. I prefer Lemo 1.

Inb4 no money to buy Hellfire, nexgen, inax and rocket R

142 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0185sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 04:30 PM