LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V21 - Flipper Come In, We Need More Drama In Vaping Please :)
zxic
May 17 2015, 10:44 PM
Walao eh , guys , why do i get dry hits after every 8/10 puff on my subtank mini . Its only 15w and .8ohms . I have to manually pour some juice from the tank into the atty
zxic
May 17 2015, 10:50 PM
QUOTE(quantum @ May 17 2015, 10:48 PM) have you tried changing your wicking method Wicking method ? Aren't they all the same? Sorry , I noob 😅
zxic
May 17 2015, 10:53 PM
Could how fast I inhale be one of the reasons? I use the method one of the forumer her suggested to solve my spitting problem , which is taking longer and slower hits .
zxic
May 17 2015, 10:53 PM
QUOTE(Vail @ May 17 2015, 10:51 PM) if ur using RBA, the cotton is blocking the juice channel. You hhave to keep the path clear. Rip trippers has video guide on that Do u remember the title of the vid?
zxic
May 17 2015, 11:06 PM
QUOTE(Vail @ May 17 2015, 10:59 PM) Ohhhh, watch this before d . I think mine is pretty similar mah...
zxic
May 17 2015, 11:16 PM
QUOTE(Vail @ May 17 2015, 11:14 PM) another thing, if ur using high VG juice, less cotton. if ur using High PG juice, more cotton. Ya ya , I followed ur advice , but still
zxic
May 17 2015, 11:25 PM
QUOTE(Vail @ May 17 2015, 11:21 PM) okay. RECOIL THE OCC!!! thats the only thing i can suggest now its pretty easy  I'm using RBA wor... Recoil occ for what ?
zxic
May 17 2015, 11:45 PM
QUOTE(Vail @ May 17 2015, 11:43 PM) rba and occ performance is difference. the reason people use rba to save money not to spend on occ. buuttt, you can actually recoil the occ as well. You can take off the coil through the bottom. clean it. use 26g coil and make 4-5 wraps and put cotton from the middle holes. tadaaa.. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RCqNcKZAZjMPerformance wise , what's the difference?
zxic
May 18 2015, 12:07 AM
QUOTE(xhakox @ May 18 2015, 12:04 AM) Vmog? What's that? Haha  Vapors Malaysia Open Group if not mistaken , its a FB group
zxic
May 18 2015, 12:33 AM
QUOTE(Vail @ May 18 2015, 12:19 AM) erm when u first time get subtank, u can feel the difference using occ/rba. OCC more air flow right?
zxic
May 18 2015, 12:40 AM
QUOTE(tankhunter @ May 18 2015, 12:35 AM) yup, the RBA is a bit more restricted Ohhh, when I first changed to the RBA , I thot my RBA got problem hahahaha #noobsproblem
zxic
May 18 2015, 12:46 AM
QUOTE(Vail @ May 18 2015, 12:42 AM) i dont really see it that way actually. For me OCC can deliver more taste better than the RBA. One thing i dont like the design of the kangertech RBA is how the spitting occurs. You have to cover the top part with something like the atlantis occ "thing" or idk what you call it to remove the spitting. On high VG i can get my RBA working just fine, but for thin juice high PG the chamber gets flooded like mad cow and spitting occurs Them flippers. How to make money. Errr... Do u have a pic of the "thing" ur talking about ?