> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V21 - Flipper Come In, We Need More Drama In Vaping Please :)

quantum
post May 11 2015, 08:38 PM

624 posts

To those looking for Sony VTCs please be careful. Better be safe and get Samsung or LG batteries that will offer same or almost same performance than getting fake batteries then it explode

http://vapingunderground.com/threads/buyer...and-vtc5.62242/

This post has been edited by quantum: May 11 2015, 08:39 PM
quantum
post May 11 2015, 08:41 PM

624 posts

QUOTE(xhakox @ May 11 2015, 08:38 PM)
Never heard of this place before.

Padahal selalu go Kelana Jaya doh.gif
Ya that is the one. When you go into the area, turn right after the snooker center then you will see it on the right hand side. Have to prepare RM1 for parking though. Service there is good
quantum
post May 11 2015, 08:51 PM

624 posts

QUOTE(wan.ridzuan @ May 11 2015, 08:43 PM)
RDA, deringger....  sad.gif  sad.gif
I think you should change coil la. I used to run my derringer single coil on my istick 20W no problem.
quantum
post May 12 2015, 06:49 PM

624 posts

QUOTE(treblecase @ May 12 2015, 06:41 PM)
But I'm just wondering, why in a short period the price of this IPv4 dropped tremendously. It retailed at 380 to 400 initially & now it's below 300 already.  hmm.gif
I think they always sell new items at higher prices then drop them after a while. Before the Lemo2 got released here, I bought mine from FT for around RM120. Almost 1 week later, VE was selling it at 160 or 180. By the time my Lemo2 arrived about 2 weeks after VE started selling, they were selling it for RM130 already
quantum
post May 13 2015, 11:42 AM

624 posts

QUOTE(munk3y @ May 13 2015, 08:15 AM)
morning guys, im gonna get a secondary mod, basically a small mod for me to bring to weddings, formal dinners ect ect.

so far, only 2 mods seem to fit into my criteria, the egrip and the ego one mega.
which one would u guys recommend, or maybe u guys have any other recommendations.?

P/S: If i were to go with ego one mega, ill pair with delta 2 smile.gif
nautilus mini + istick is quite small too
quantum
post May 13 2015, 11:48 AM

624 posts

QUOTE(linux.ubuntu @ May 13 2015, 11:33 AM)
guys.. i would like to ask if any of you using nnmn product..

cn you please review some of the product?

thanks..
So far I have tried these:

Hanuman - Tastes like banana candy not fresh banana.
Phantom lite - Tastes mostly like liquorice candy. A bit minty as well but I don't really feel any of the fruit and melon flavours
NFS mango - This is fabulous. My daily vape smile.gif When your tank is built right, it tastes like green mango. A bit sour and sweet
Gargoyle - Tastes a bit like the phantom lite but with additional Fanta grape
quantum
post May 13 2015, 11:55 AM

624 posts

QUOTE(glamour @ May 13 2015, 11:50 AM)
Here banyak orang suka ipv
Mind telling me why?
bought IPV mini v2 over smoketech m65/80 because of form factor. The curve at the side very nice to wrap fingers over
quantum
post May 13 2015, 11:57 AM

624 posts

QUOTE(linux.ubuntu @ May 13 2015, 11:55 AM)
wahhhh.. thanks..
There are a few places I have seen them on sale. You should go try it first.

- juice machine, TTDI
- legadget, kota damansara
- forgot what name shop. Asia café ss15
quantum
post May 13 2015, 01:27 PM

624 posts

QUOTE(linux.ubuntu @ May 13 2015, 01:11 PM)
haiyak.. cant afford for 100ml nnmn.. if lewan 100ml sure can.. tongue.gif
The bigger bottle you order the cheaper per ml it becomes wo....300ml for RM400 tongue.gif
quantum
post May 13 2015, 03:55 PM

624 posts

QUOTE(saru04 @ May 13 2015, 03:54 PM)
guys, what is the link to the battery guide that was shared earlier?

I can't seem to find back the post.
http://www.best18650battery.com/
quantum
post May 13 2015, 05:14 PM

624 posts

QUOTE(muzzyy77 @ May 13 2015, 05:07 PM)
guys just wanna ask if u guys know any eliquid cheaper than RM35 for 30ml? i only knew lewan and lobster juice
can read up on making own ejuice
quantum
post May 13 2015, 10:17 PM

624 posts

Anyone have experience with other wicking materials besides organic cotton? I made a build on my lemo2 with my friend's cotton bacon, and it tastes great. However, I have not tried the same coil with organic cotton
quantum
post May 14 2015, 02:21 PM

624 posts

QUOTE(tankhunter @ May 14 2015, 01:43 PM)
For those who make their own juices, where do you source your ingredients (VG/PG/Nic)?
search on google for raw e liquid. There were a couple of posts in the v20 thread so I think you can search there also. Theres a shop in cheras selling flavourings
quantum
post May 15 2015, 12:54 PM

624 posts

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ May 15 2015, 12:48 PM)
any one using this inveder Mini ?
plan to buy one to try it out.
features ;
water proof
Shock Proof
50w
temp countrol (dna alike).

and decent prices < 300.
(btw i don't see anyone here selling this)

where you planning to buy it? I wanted to buy this but FT and local shops don't have it so I ended up getting IPV mini v2
quantum
post May 16 2015, 12:32 PM

624 posts

QUOTE(treblecase @ May 16 2015, 12:24 PM)
LOL...Vaporshark rDNA40 1:1 clone is out. Identical from the box till the chip. Makes me wonder why I bother with the ori. I think it's less than half the ori cost.

SX mini M class too. I was told it has the joules thing too. Bought one, waiting for it to be shipped & we shall see if it really is 1:1. To heck with ori from now on.  sad.gif

I'll be getting both juz for the lulz  sweat.gif
You are also paying for the design and marketing. It costs a lot more to design and build something than to just copy and build.
quantum
post May 16 2015, 01:36 PM

624 posts

QUOTE(darude87 @ May 16 2015, 01:30 PM)
hello brothers, i'm currently using mini nautilus + eleaf istick
feels like wanna upgrade, anywhere i can sell my things?
your set doesn't have much resale value tongue.gif unless you can find someone who wants to start vaping. You can try vapersmalaysia.com
quantum
post May 17 2015, 04:01 PM

624 posts

QUOTE(iAwesome @ May 17 2015, 03:59 PM)
Eh, those guys ordered from Fasttech before. How long did it take for your singpost.com to update the status "Information Received (This is not an acknowledgment of the physical receipt of the stated Registered Article)" ? yawn.gif
Erm I think you should expect 2-3 weeks from the date that FT shipped out. Quite standard for international post because I bought from FT and ebay before also
quantum
post May 17 2015, 10:48 PM

624 posts

QUOTE(zxic @ May 17 2015, 10:44 PM)
Walao eh , guys , why do i get dry hits after every 8/10 puff on my subtank mini . Its only 15w and .8ohms . I have to manually pour some juice from the tank into the atty
have you tried changing your wicking method

2 Pages < 1 2
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0343sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 05:17 AM