> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V21 - Flipper Come In, We Need More Drama In Vaping Please :)

SX vapor
post May 4 2015, 10:01 PM

17 posts

Was just wondering how do u vapors store your equipments? Saw on vapingwithTwisted420 YouTube on these freaking cool cases, especially the yellow color one got medium and big sizes. Just asking, just asking. Lol.
SX vapor
post May 5 2015, 05:02 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(treblecase @ May 5 2015, 01:10 AM)
Everything in a multi deck toolbox. Locked.  tongue.gif
Seriously locked? I would like to see yourc collection (if possible).
SX vapor
post May 5 2015, 09:32 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(linux.ubuntu @ May 5 2015, 09:12 AM)
morning.. im stressed oi.. my egrip dead edi.. shoot~  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif
Did u always drain the battery till it is totally flat? Bring it to the shop and get them to check. Most probably require a battery replacement.
SX vapor
post May 5 2015, 09:40 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(treblecase @ May 5 2015, 09:36 AM)
Heh..perhaps later, now working. Actually I store all my juices, rebuildable tools & materials, tanks/atty in the box. Mods in the cabinet. Locked because keeping out of reach from children  tongue.gif
Icic. No worries.

I found it rather difficult to hunt juices via online order. Last time bought 10+ bottles different flavor from John end up only 2-3 bottles are to acceptable and only 1 Punchy is to my liking. I guess really need to test personally at shop.

SX vapor
post May 5 2015, 03:40 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(treblecase @ May 5 2015, 09:53 AM)
It's mostly hit & miss for juices. I've tried local juices & most of them are either too sweet or too minty. Bad Ass not bad coz can mix yourself but others I can't accept. So, what to do? Have to become bangsawan & vape imported stuffs only for now. If you have the time, go to legadgets & try their many juices. But you'll have to go early if not no one will layan you when it's crowded.

My bangsawan juice haul  tongue.gif

U r rite. Too minty is most of the time. As for too sweet still can adapt to it. Coz I dun smoke methol cig last time. Import stuffs are better? Can recommend me a few? Minty % say around max 20-30% is acceptable.
SX vapor
post May 5 2015, 03:45 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(treblecase @ May 5 2015, 10:03 AM)
I got Irish Cappuccino & the taste is one of the best coffee vape. Rivals black flag but without the truffle that most people don't like  tongue.gif  Usually I will wipe off excess/spilt juice from my hand but this one stays coz the smell is hypnotic!

The other is Mojito. A blend of Turkish premium tobacco with that famous drink.  tongue.gif  Hits the right spot on a hot warm day with its hint of spearmint which is not overpowering.

Good enough review?  tongue.gif
Mind sharing where u got those juices? Maybe I shd try some imported juices. Always wanted to try but afraid it's either too strong throat hit or too minty.

But strangely when I first try the fcukin' flava munkey it's very minty and today fill into my Atlantis tank again and turn out ok. Hmm... Really weird.
SX vapor
post May 5 2015, 04:11 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(ekudz @ May 5 2015, 10:22 AM)
hahaha ... aku last beli jus mahei ni .. the standard frankenvape .. skang dah steep 3 bulan++ .. tinggal lagi 5-6ml je ngam2 utk 1 tank .. simpan utk spesel occasion
And what special occasion might that be hehe
SX vapor
post May 5 2015, 04:18 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(tankhunter @ May 5 2015, 02:53 PM)
While i'm waiting for Vapemail, i had to go and buy new flavours lol. Just got the BadAss - Berries, this shit is crazy it comes with a 30ml 0mg bottle then 4 little sachets for customising the juice.

One is a sweetener, one is menthol if you want it icy and the other 2 are nic. Add one sachet of nic to get a 6mg juice or add 2 for the godly 12mg lol.

I'm going to save the extra nic for when my FcukinFlava - Fcukin Cloud (Red) comes, 0mg ribena. But now upgrading to 6mg lol
Really? Ah that's what u guys meant by customizing juice! May I know where and how much u got it. I think I will like it too. Tank hunter, how many tanks do u actually own? Hehe just curious.
SX vapor
post May 5 2015, 04:21 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(tankhunter @ May 5 2015, 03:35 PM)
I tried it without adding anything to it and that allowed me to change it to how i like it and all i can say is the taste is good, not great maybe a solid 7/10.

Definitely something i will get again, i like fruity flavours but i also like a tiny bit of menthol to give it that refreshing taste, most of the fruity ones out there are too icy for my taste.

With this i just added a few drops and its perfect, i also added the sweetener just because it needed it. shake it a bit let it breathe for a while and then vape.

No need to steep this one, but i think is this is steeped a bit more there will be more flavour.

I'll try it in my tank and come back.
I got ur feeling coz I am the same. Have u tried Bliss Bash Berry? I wonder how it differs. Man I m gonna search for Bad Ass juices!

SX vapor
post May 5 2015, 04:26 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(silentser @ May 5 2015, 04:15 PM)
after piap piap  with wifu is a good time to have a special vape session
Haha that's a good occasion.
SX vapor
post May 5 2015, 08:01 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(tankhunter @ May 5 2015, 05:00 PM)

I have 3 at the moment, Subtank Nano, Mini & Plus

Soon to be 5, just ordered the cuthulu and also looking at the lemo 2.

My collection so far
Yes you can steep even after a few drops, just put in a box out of the sunlight, come back to it in a week and try again.
Funny you should mention that, i picked up the Bliss Bash Punchy at the same time lol
Waw subtank fans. I like that Punchy. But Berry 6mg really differs from 5mg I tried before, unless u like strong throat hit.
SX vapor
post May 5 2015, 08:12 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(treblecase @ May 5 2015, 06:29 PM)
Vapemail today  drool.gif  review later

Waw I assume it's milk flavor. Can't wait for ur review. Is this imported juice?
SX vapor
post May 5 2015, 08:14 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(Ghoisdo @ May 5 2015, 06:45 PM)
Heard someone mention good thing about BadAss juice, so went to LeGadgets to try it out. Damn! It turns out to be damn good! Especially their Tropical Mango, really tropical type mango and most important not too sweet. I dislike sweet juice. Their Classic Root Beer tastes like straight sarsaparilla, very clean and pure. I do fancy their Blueberry, i think it will goes well with tobacco flavor(their tobacco juices went out of stock). Berries is quite flavorful. Their juices are quite unique in a way, strong full body taste and not too sweet. Recommended for people who love single flavors.  thumbup.gif
This makes me more confident to try their BadAss range.
SX vapor
post May 6 2015, 04:56 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(treblecase @ May 5 2015, 10:04 PM)
Here's the product description

The Milkman is here! The geniuses behind the Vaping Rabbit line of premium e-juice are taking us all on a journey to the next level of vaping with The Milkman. The Milkman has taken a warm, toasted fruit tart, thrown it into a blender with a dollop of delicious vanilla bean ice cream and a splash of fresh milk, delivering a truly sensational flavor right to your taste buds in a delicious, vapable, MAX VG bottle. Well balanced and extremely delicious, The Milkman delivers you a perfect vaping experience worthy of being an All-Day-Vape, 30ml at a time.

It's a thick juice alright, the box says 99% VG but I think it's more like 70%

Initially I dripped it in the Derringer but no matter how I wick it (thin & thick), the vapour production was not what's expected of a high VG juice. Dual coil with a 0.5 build. And flavour was not there. So, I tried it on the Plume Veil with the same build & OMG...the vapour is stupendous! And the flavour!

As highlighted in the description above, I can taste the fruit tart & ice cream but the splash of milk is not there.

Is it as good as the hype? Yes & no. Yes for the delicious combo of fruit tart & vanilla ice cream. No coz there are better juice out there.

I can understand if females would absolutely love this juice but for those who love bold decadent flavour like me, you could enjoy it once in a while (just like ice cream) but it doesn't make my top 3 juice at the moment.

It's a dessert juice. For me, it's just 7 out of 10  tongue.gif
Pretty neat description! Might try. How much is it btw?
SX vapor
post May 6 2015, 01:15 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(treblecase @ May 6 2015, 09:25 AM)
Came up to about 80 per bottle. Ordered from US
Let's organize a group buy next time yeah. Good things must share!
SX vapor
post May 6 2015, 01:19 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(tankhunter @ May 6 2015, 11:11 AM)
Everytime i see that tank i cry a little inside, it's so beautiful.
Actually what is this tank? Is it a old time favorite thingy? Pardon I just started Vape somewhere in February this year.
SX vapor
post May 6 2015, 01:21 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(treblecase @ May 6 2015, 11:29 AM)
I guess it's inevitable but I always thought it's damn ironic for cloners to be cloning China's own brand...lol  biggrin.gif

WTF? I got mine just for less than 3 weeks. 😭
SX vapor
post May 6 2015, 01:46 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(ekudz @ May 6 2015, 01:27 PM)
almost everyone except me  cry.gif
And me 3
SX vapor
post May 6 2015, 02:13 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(linux.ubuntu @ May 6 2015, 02:03 PM)
its russian 91%

i was.. before it dead.. hahahahahahaha..
May I ask what's so special about Russian? Is it the current vibe? And is it made in Russia? Lol.
SX vapor
post May 6 2015, 06:33 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(fauxfides @ May 6 2015, 03:39 PM)
As far as to my knowledge from my queries, I can confirm that there is no temperature control feature on the clone. The clone uses a YIHI chip but not the 350J chip.
Well at least I feel much more better. Hehe.

Can anyone assists me on the only wire that I have available now : 26AGW nickel wire. I tried to make a make a new coil to my Atlantis tank (as all my other kanthan and tanks are yet to arrive). I cut 2pcs out and make a 5wrap on 4mm but failed it says low resistance on my SX Mini M class. Then I tried to reduce it to 3.5wrap also same problem. Just as I was about to give up I remove one pc, thus leaving only 1 coil in the coil head and it reads 0.14ohm. But all the other nickel build with this wire seems to all be at 0.14ohm (1 is horizontal coil closely wrap around 7wraps and 1 vertical coil at 3.5mm 5wraps. Is there anyway I can make it to be like 0.5-0.6ohms?

i found it strange especially when vaping the Puaka juice at 0.14ohm between 20-40J, it's extremely minty that makes me shiver. But vaping the same juice with 0.50ohm coil at 20-23W is not that minty freezing at all. Funny.

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0486sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 07:09 AM