O&G Job Classified, Just Sharing

TSmohdyakup
post Apr 22 2015, 04:28 PM

4,351 posts

Anuaar Sallim
recruitment consultant at Spencer-Ogden

Looking for 1 process engineer AND 1 E&I engineer to work in Shah Alam Malaysia. Diploma requirement minimum. Must speak Bahasa Malaysia. Permanent positions with process company. Minimum 4 years of experience.Must have experience in Feed AND detailed design. Please send Cv to anuaar.sallim@spencer-ogden.com

shahrilidzwan
post Apr 22 2015, 04:39 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(mohdyakup @ Apr 22 2015, 04:28 PM)
Anuaar Sallim
recruitment consultant at Spencer-Ogden

Looking for 1 process engineer AND 1 E&I engineer to work in Shah Alam Malaysia. Diploma requirement minimum. Must speak Bahasa Malaysia. Permanent positions with process company. Minimum 4 years of experience.Must have experience in Feed AND detailed design. Please send Cv to anuaar.sallim@spencer-ogden.com
wah very rare ah to have diploma holder with FEED experience.. i wonder which process company in shah alam
mhyug
post Apr 22 2015, 05:48 PM

1,551 posts

QUOTE(mohdyakup @ Apr 22 2015, 01:42 PM)
Putri Nur Ameerah 

JOB VACANCY! Position : HR Clerk Work Location : KLCC Contract Duration : 1 year Requirements : - Female, as most of the jobs are tedious. MALE candidates will be rejected. - Diploma in Business Administration or any related fields. Candidates with Bachelor’s Degree will NOT be entertain. - At least 1 year work experience - Have previously worked with any of PETRONAS OPUs/HCUs (Preferably) Interested candidates kindly submit your CV to putri@cekaptechnical.com
peh add paling kejam. haha kesian kaum lelaki. biggrin.gif

agak2 yg "aww aww" boleh apply n leaps x? rclxms.gif
TSmohdyakup
post Apr 22 2015, 05:58 PM

4,351 posts

Fred Victor
CEO at GE Consult

IMMEDIATE VACANCY: I'm hiring PA-to-CEO, based in Setapak KL, fresh grads can be considered, interested submit resume and expected salary to hr@geconsult.org

TSmohdyakup
post Apr 22 2015, 05:59 PM

4,351 posts

JM Recruitment
HR CREWING MANAGER at JM RECRUITMENT

VACANCY WE ARE LOOKING FOR MALAYSIAN CREW ONLY - Chief Electricians - Assistant Electricians - Chief Mechanics - 2nd or Assistant Mechanics - Crane Operators WITH (HLO) - Deck Foreman - Rigger - Stewards PLEASE SEND YOUR CV TO OUR EMAIL >>> jma.asian@gmail.com REGARDS JM RECRUITMENT

TSmohdyakup
post Apr 23 2015, 06:44 AM

4,351 posts

farida kepli
Administrative Clerk at Macodril Sdn Bhd

In search for HSE officer/Advisor ASAP.. Qualification requirement Nebosh holder and experience in Oil & Gas industry, preferably in Wellhead Maintenance. Pls send ur cv to faridavbk@gmail.com including salary expectation.

VWXYZ
post Apr 24 2015, 11:27 AM

122 posts

Commissioning Site Lead on a 2 years contract.
Also please note the following minimum requirements:

- 10-15 years commissioning background and experience, preferably six (6) of which as Commissioning Site Lead within projects similar in nature and location to the WORKS.
- Commissioning background and experience in FSO conversions and/or new builds.
- Commissioning background and experience in Topsides (fab yard and offshore)
- Evidence of undertaking a lead role in start-up and performance testing of offshore facilities within an integrated Start-up Team.
- Familiar with the use of Completions Management Systems and must have worked with WINPCS

If this role interest you, please send me your updated resume, availability, salary and kindly advise what is a good time for us to have a good conversation.

n[dot]binomarashiblie[at]progressiverecruitment[dot]com
speedfamgirl
post Apr 24 2015, 01:33 PM

Not afraid of #138
1,900 posts

just received something interesting in my email for the first time...

TS International is currently recruiting for a number of Senior Control Systems Technicians to work offshore of Abu Dhabi on a long term basis, working with one of the largest Oil & Gas companies in the world.

The client is part of the government-owned Abu Dhabi National Oil Company one of the world’s leading companies by oil reserves.

Positions are long-term (10 years +), offer a fantastic range of benefits as you would expect from the government of Abu Dhabi and also offer excellent scope for career development

We are looking to invite candidates at least Diploma-level education and with 5-7 years + of relevant offshore Oil & Gas industry experience in a similar capacity, ideally working for National Oil Companies (Operators) or PMCs.

The salary range will negotiable within ADNOC salary grades and dependent upon your experience and current package.

As mentioned these positions are long term and challenging.  They offer a 28 days on / 28 days off rotation.

You will be paid your salary EVERY MONTH, regardless of whether you are working on or your leave period.

Annual bonus of up to 1.5 times your monthly salary is also offered.

If interested in the above role you please forward me a copy of your most recent up to date CV (Word.doc format) in which I will forward to my client for review and will revert back to you once I have feedback and also please let me know the following:

Availability / Notice period ?
    Nationality ?
    Full date of birth ?
    Highest level of education?
    No of Years’ relevant experience ?
    No of years’ experience on offshore projects ?
    Current Monthly Rate/Salary (USD) ?
    Monthly Salary expectations (USD) ?
    Current location ?

Regards,

Owen Kelly

TS International
Principal Consultant
Direct line:  0044 (0)1277 264 534
TS International
Jubilee House
The Drive, Great Warley
Brentwood, CM13 3FR, UK
Fax 0044 (0)1277 725 001
Email Owen.Kelly@tsinternational.co.uk
Web www.tsinternational.co.uk
This post has been edited by speedfamgirl: Apr 24 2015, 01:33 PM
shahrilidzwan
post Apr 24 2015, 02:31 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(speedfamgirl @ Apr 24 2015, 01:33 PM)
just received something interesting in my email for the first time...
highly recommended for those who eligible and keen to get good experience. couple of my friends already working with ADNOC since years ago. anak2 da skolah kat sana woo..
marczeman2
post Apr 27 2015, 09:52 AM

177 posts

do malaysian fresh grads have a shot at Middle East jobs?
TSmohdyakup
post Apr 27 2015, 10:58 AM

4,351 posts

Coco NHY
Senior Recruiter

I am looking for Electrical and Instrument Engineers - If you have more than 8 years experience in E&I Field with exposure to Topside, Platforms, and FPSO Projects and are currently looking for another opportunity, please forward your latest profile to coco@careerpoint.com.sg to explore new career challenge with our clients. Singapore based Employment with good benefits. Thanks.

TSmohdyakup
post Apr 27 2015, 11:03 AM

4,351 posts

Chee Ming Lim
Manager - Supply Chain, Logistics & Procurement at Robert Walters

East Malaysia (EM) Opportunity. Do you know anyone willing to work in/ from EM? Please spread the word. Looking for a Distribution, Senior Manager with leadership capability in warehouse/ distribution/ transportation. I can be reached at +603 2380 8747/ cheeming.lim @ robertwalters.com.my

TSmohdyakup
post Apr 27 2015, 03:29 PM

4,351 posts

** I am only proposing a right candidates for below post. If you a QS or have a good Contracting & Procurement experience, ada background O&G working experience in EPC environment (3-5 years or more), shoot me your CV. Tak kisah EPC kompeni kecik ka or kompeni besar ka janji ada experience O&G.

Sorry fresh tak dapat nak tolong. Mohon maaf. **

Hai Mr XXXXXXXXXX,

Thanks for your recent phone call. I will propose a candidates similar to my background to you soon to fill-in the post.

Best Regards,

---------- Forwarded message ----------
Date: 27 Apr 2015 14:54
Subject: Contracts Administrators
To: XXXXXXXXX@gmail.com,XXXXXXX@yahoo.com
Cc:

Salaam Yakup.

Per discussed, my email * contact numbers as below.

Assistance is very much appreciated.

Best regards
XXXX | XXXXX | HR Manager - XXXXXX Project | XXXXX@technip.com | O +603.XXXXXXX | M +60XXXXXXX |

TSmohdyakup
post Apr 27 2015, 03:46 PM

4,351 posts

TSmohdyakup
post Apr 28 2015, 10:51 AM

4,351 posts

JOB OPPORTUNITIES JUNE 2015

RECRUITMENT & JOB OPENINGS

Period of Assignment : 2 years
Commencement Date : June 2015

1.Warehouse Technician
2.Technician Electrical (Chargeman A0,A4,B0,B4) - To provide the Chargeman certificate
3.Technician (Instrument)
4.Technician (Mechanical)
5.Technician (Production)
6.Technician (Civil/Construction)
7.Technician (HSE)
8.Technician (IT)
9.Boilerman (1st Level/ 2nd Level) - To provide the Steam Driver Certificate Grade 1 / Grade 2

Have five (5) years and above experience in their respective discipline in petrochemical industry

10. Executive Process

Executive is a degree holder in Chemicals / Mechanical Engineering and have more than five (5) years and above experience in their respective discipline in petrochemical industry

11. Executive Maintenance (Mechanical/Instrument/Electrical/Reliability/Planning/Civil)

Executive is a degree holder in Mechanical / Electrical / Civil Engineering and other related degree and have more than five (5) years and above experience in their respective discipline in petrochemical industry

12. Executive Production

Executive is a degree holder in Chemicals / Mechanical Engineering and other related degree and have more than five (5) years and above experience in their respective discipline in petrochemical industry

13. Executive HSE

Executive is a degree holder in HSE / Environment and other related degree and have more than five (5) years and above experience in their respective discipline in petrochemical industry

14. Executive IT

Executive is a degree holder in IT and have more than five (5) years and above experience in their respective discipline in petrochemical industry

Qualified candidates kindly email your CV to amirul@cekaptechnical.com today!
kingdomdemon
post Apr 28 2015, 07:26 PM

897 posts

Looking at most of the O&G jobs, most of them require experience.
Do i have to involve myself at O&G job at first, or i go to other branch then join O&G field afer few years later?

thanks for the advise
TSmohdyakup
post Apr 29 2015, 04:51 PM

4,351 posts

QUOTE(kingdomdemon @ Apr 28 2015, 07:26 PM)
Do i have to involve myself at O&G job at first, or i go to other branch then join O&G field afer few years later?

thanks for the advise
Start with a small company/vendor/subcon who deal with downstream and upstream O&G project.
kaisk8freak
post Apr 30 2015, 08:18 AM

102 posts

QUOTE(kingdomdemon @ Apr 28 2015, 07:26 PM)

thanks for the advise
Involving in other industries might also got chance if its concerning similar machineries with O&G. e.g turbines, valves, compressors, etc..
Just my inexperienced opinion.
TSmohdyakup
post May 14 2015, 09:09 PM

4,351 posts

I am looking to speak to candidates eligible to work in Sarawak, experienced in Downstream Oil & Gas projects/ Petrochemical/ Refinery and Pipelines.
We have opportunities for QA/QC, Civil Supervisor, Piping Supervisor and HSE to work on 12 month project.
If you are interested please contact me at Rebecca.smith3@amecfw.com
kingdomdemon
post May 15 2015, 01:27 PM

897 posts

QUOTE(mohdyakup @ May 14 2015, 09:09 PM)
I am looking to speak to candidates eligible to work in Sarawak, experienced in Downstream Oil & Gas projects/ Petrochemical/ Refinery and Pipelines.
We have opportunities for QA/QC, Civil Supervisor, Piping Supervisor and HSE to work on 12 month project.
If you are interested please contact me at Rebecca.smith3@amecfw.com
Are you interested woth fresh graduate?

21 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0257sec    0.18    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 01:10 AM