Unifi New Unifi 30mbps & 50mbps packages, Only in Bolehland!

TSDiademz
post Apr 20 2015, 11:05 PM, updated 9y ago

Folding@Malaysia needs you!
1,246 posts

sos #1
sos #2

So flippin' expensive - more expensive than the existing 20mbps packages. This is what happens when there is no competition and instead of offering upgrades for the same price, TM decides to up the charges screw their existing customers.

So much for so-called discounts. Bravo TM!

This post has been edited by Diademz: Apr 20 2015, 11:06 PM
toomanyrulez
post Apr 20 2015, 11:12 PM

Oh My Goodness!
1,126 posts

In the US right now, they pay only 49USD=178.13MYR permonth for 105Mbps internet..
I don't really mind with the pricing actually, of course all other Malaysians will not agree with me. But still coverage is still suck. I am not sure, maybe 20% of whole Malaysia at most, I am sure it's lower than that..
toomanyrulez
post Apr 20 2015, 11:14 PM

Oh My Goodness!
1,126 posts

Who knows where in Kedah or Perlis covered by UniFi?
jerome1992
post Apr 21 2015, 02:06 AM

41 posts

dude, everything in msia is a joke...totally~

GOPI56
post Apr 21 2015, 06:29 PM

1,396 posts

Unifi coverage area still sucks,not many area have Unifi coverage.When call them and ask when Unifi is coming to my area.They say in progress,it has been years and still no Unifi. cry.gif vmad.gif

This post has been edited by GOPI56: Apr 21 2015, 06:30 PM

0.0127sec    0.45    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 08:15 PM