QUOTE(theberry @ Apr 21 2015, 06:41 PM)
That promo with free tablet, I just apply it on March.Tmnut guy told me the promo end on 1 april....but u can never believe them...last year i ask they said it end on 31 Dec
Unifi Lowest TM Streamyx and Unifi Package, Tell us how much are you paying now
Apr 21 2015, 06:56 PM
165 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
Apr 21 2015, 10:09 PM
QUOTE(MGM @ Apr 21 2015, 09:08 PM) How do you know? theberry directed the question at hammerjet. The tablet promo I think is specially for the 'Privilege'. Actually tmnut initial objective is for remote place. To encourage new ppl to subcribe .Then they offer to all ppl for a short time. I know it as i been trying to get this package since last year. This promo started at Sabah n then to all other state.QUOTE(theberry @ Apr 21 2015, 09:39 PM) mana ada 4mbps+ phone RM88? penipul scammer lah add on voice? u mean using landline phone? its included in the package. its just u hv to pay it when u use it.i heard this before 4mbps + free tablet + (optional add on voice+RM10) RM88+RM10=RM98 Its just like Streamyx Cool Unipack with free Netbook promo but this time Netbook is replaced with tablet. This post has been edited by Shirogawa: Apr 21 2015, 10:16 PM |
Apr 21 2015, 10:53 PM
QUOTE(theberry @ Apr 21 2015, 10:36 PM) streamyx with surface 4mbps RM88 + landcall RM0.10 to fixed/0.15 to mobile + tablet = RM 88 + optional add on rm10 for unlimited fixed voice call = RM98 "landcall RM0.10 to fixed/0.15 to mobile "...that need phone right? n rm88 is included monthly rental, that is for phone... add rm10 for unlimited fixed voice is optional. that package is still rm88, there other add on if u want, if u add sure the price will increase... |
Apr 21 2015, 11:33 PM
QUOTE(theberry @ Apr 21 2015, 11:22 PM) std before gst lets calrify thing, "penipul scammer" you said to TM right? not to me or @hammerjet right? u quote my word like we are "penipul scammer" 1mbps RM110 with free call now assuming every package price reduced by 6% from 110.00 to rm103.4 with free call+6%gst 0.10 to mobile the tablet pacakge 4mbps + free call = RM98+6%= RM103.88 with call 0.15 to mobile do u see any value increase?just the few ringgits differences. as a consumer we want to see more value with same level of price. just like the MCMC minister said, price drop, quality level must remain the same. good move! u should put "TM penipul scammer" If u refer it to TM i totally agree... This post has been edited by Shirogawa: Apr 21 2015, 11:36 PM |
Sep 17 2015, 04:17 PM
Sep 17 2015, 05:28 PM
QUOTE(JuneResources @ Sep 17 2015, 05:23 PM) Yes, the promo sound like still going on. However tablet is not a HP brand already, but is China brand tablet I dont but u need to find an agent that hv the form for this promoDo you have any lobang or dealer to apply for this package? I'm also interested to apply it. |
| Change to: | 0.0636sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 06:16 PM |