123 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Official Thread V8, Lollipop rolling out in Malaysia ....

bobboy
post May 6 2015, 03:55 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ May 6 2015, 03:49 PM)
those RM 30-50 one just class 4 only
class 10 one at least RM 50 (depends which capacity)
i have a normal sd card..i think class 4.. when open photo.. kinda slow to open thumbnail..

need to change to class 10 right? hmm.gif
GearRevolution
post May 6 2015, 04:14 PM

164 posts

Hi there wan to ask Note 4 in malaysia is selling the Snapdragon one or the exynos one ?
SUSaltimi
post May 6 2015, 04:39 PM

2,173 posts

QUOTE(GearRevolution @ May 6 2015, 04:14 PM)
Hi there wan to ask Note 4 in malaysia is selling the Snapdragon one or the exynos one ?
Exynos....go find SG or HK set if you want S805 variant
GearRevolution
post May 6 2015, 04:40 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(altimi @ May 6 2015, 04:39 PM)
Exynos....go find SG or HK set if you want S805 variant
thanks ! thumbup.gif
GearRevolution
post May 6 2015, 04:52 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(S6 edge fans @ May 6 2015, 04:48 PM)
My note4 really stronk, dunno how many times dropped still ok.
how about s6? blush.gif
evoangel
post May 6 2015, 05:15 PM

440 posts

So far the only problem i had with Note4 after lollipop update was crazy battery drain. I hope they get this to fix it fast. =(
TSXeactorZ
post May 6 2015, 05:44 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(bobboy @ May 6 2015, 03:55 PM)
i have a normal sd card..i think class 4.. when open photo.. kinda slow to open thumbnail..

need to change to class 10 right?  hmm.gif
yup that the culprit
I am using class 10 no slow at all icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(evoangel @ May 6 2015, 05:15 PM)
So far the only problem i had with Note4 after lollipop update was crazy battery drain. I hope they get this to fix it fast. =(
just don't use waze, got bug with note 4 lollipop
zhou.xingxing
post May 6 2015, 06:48 PM

:3
1,863 posts

Have u tried factory reset? After update culrpit is fb msgr n fb. Logout den ok dy.
bobboy
post May 6 2015, 08:05 PM

210 posts

when first i get my unit last week... download lollipop.. then update.. and then factory reset..

the battery life is superb thumbup.gif

the only thing i dislike is whatsapp notification on lollipop sweat.gif

and waze app is sleep..no fix update for note 4 lollipop ...
zhou.xingxing
post May 6 2015, 09:29 PM

1,863 posts

Keep fail my google. Anyone cant use google search? Keep ask me check connection. But im on lyn.
un_id
post May 6 2015, 09:45 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

mine battery improve after factory reset.. now 2.5h SOT with 53% juice left, at this rate i can easily achieve at least 4h SOT, which is fair enough for me (last time hardly reach 3H SOT).. so to do factory reset after upgraded to L is recommended..
bobboy
post May 6 2015, 09:45 PM

210 posts

anybody here using streamyx? what modem u guys using..

because my note 4 can connect to wifi.. but sometimes can't browsing.. connect but no connection..

just to make sure if any of u guys have this kind problem..previous note 2 also has this problem.. bad router maybe?
un_id
post May 6 2015, 09:47 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

QUOTE(bobboy @ May 6 2015, 09:45 PM)
anybody here using streamyx? what modem u guys using..

because my note 4 can connect to wifi.. but sometimes can't browsing.. connect but no connection..

just to make sure if any of u guys have this kind problem..previous note 2 also has this problem.. bad router maybe?
maybe try connect your laptop or other gadgets to the wifi and see if you can get internet access from those?

This post has been edited by un_id: May 6 2015, 09:48 PM
Nephrite
post May 6 2015, 09:48 PM

~Between Heaven & Hell~™®©
2,175 posts

I am looking forward for the Bugs on Waze to be solved.

I don`t have any battery issue. Can get 4 to 5 hour SOT easily with 24 hour LTE on.

I hope Samsung unleashed the 64 bit system on Note 4 and bring Enhance Manual mode camera + RAW system.

Anyone here knows where to buy the back batter cover Gold colour. My one when i use the phone without case the gold colour faded and now looks abit not nice.
bobboy
post May 6 2015, 09:51 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(un_id @ May 6 2015, 09:47 PM)
maybe try connect your laptop or other gadgets to the wifi and see if you can get internet access from those?
limited connection.. then restart ok.. but it will come back.. so bad router? haiz..
un_id
post May 6 2015, 09:56 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

QUOTE(Nephrite @ May 6 2015, 09:48 PM)
I am looking forward for the Bugs on Waze to be solved.

I don`t have any battery issue. Can get 4 to 5 hour SOT easily with 24 hour LTE on.

I hope Samsung unleashed the 64 bit system on Note 4 and bring Enhance Manual mode camera + RAW system.

Anyone here knows where to buy the back batter cover Gold colour. My one when i use the phone without case the gold colour faded and now looks abit not nice.
wah the back cover color can become faded is it? not a good news, i also using mine naked most of times. sweat.gif

anyway, i wonder if there is any leather-type replacement back cover available for Note 4? i would want to have that
Baconateer
post May 6 2015, 10:01 PM

Meh..... (TM)
5,088 posts

QUOTE(un_id @ May 6 2015, 09:56 PM)
wah the back cover color can become faded is it? not a good news, i also using mine naked most of times.  sweat.gif

anyway, i wonder if there is any leather-type replacement back cover available for Note 4? i would want to have that
i dont think there is any leather type back cover..i seen alot of custom back cover though....taobao got alot...im using one with camo pattern...keeping the original back cover as a replacement..
arrowhead7372
post May 6 2015, 10:09 PM

Noob
1,917 posts

wah the back cover color can become faded is it? not a good news, i also using mine naked most of times.  sweat.gif

i always wanna use naked but scared i will scratch it when i leave it on the table or drag it..
OwlsHeart
post May 6 2015, 11:19 PM

Mineral Collector/Trader
1,102 posts

QUOTE(arrowhead7372 @ May 6 2015, 10:09 PM)
i always wanna use naked but scared i will scratch it when i leave it on the table or drag it..
I don't think its wise to use Note 4 naked or any smartphones in a long run especially with a removable back cover. Unless you're a very extra careful person but then accidents happen.. A slim case wouldn't hurt much happy.gif
zhou.xingxing
post May 6 2015, 11:27 PM

1,863 posts

Im hoping nex gen of note w comes w a real leather case. But w choice for diff needs. biggrin.gif

123 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Top

0.0306sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 04:13 AM