Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Official Thread V8, Lollipop rolling out in Malaysia ....

breekachu
post Jun 21 2015, 08:01 AM

1,053 posts

My First full charge on my note 4 (0 to100) . Takes 1 hours and 40 minutes. Hmm,not "fast charge" to Me.

Gonna cycle the battery for few times and see the result

P/s: . Im not directly plug in wall charger. Using extension plug. Any different using plug in direct to wall and using extension plug?
breekachu
post Jun 22 2015, 02:26 AM

1,053 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jun 22 2015, 12:02 AM)
right now I am more concerned about the camera lens being scratch
anybody know who is selling the camera lens cover ?
Go check out at Facebook group. Galaxy note 4 Malaysia.

Someone selling It at rm15 included pos express (got 3 pcs and 6-7 colours to choose )
breekachu
post Jun 22 2015, 08:03 PM

1,053 posts

QUOTE(Miracles @ Jun 22 2015, 07:21 PM)
If your pocket have keys/coins, put the phone into the other pocket then (?).

I always separate them since my pants have 2 pockets lol.
But still have a sand partical to scratch your screen.
breekachu
post Jun 23 2015, 12:51 PM

1,053 posts

right now my lumia 525 still my daily driver. my note 4 are my second phone.

dont know when i have time to transfer all my things on lumia 525 to note 4. sweat.gif
breekachu
post Jun 24 2015, 01:01 AM

1,053 posts

guys what happen if we disable apps? its blocking bloatware from running on backgroud right? free ram on my note 4 only 1gb right now. the phone use 2gb of ram
breekachu
post Jun 24 2015, 01:02 AM

1,053 posts

QUOTE(emy_xvidia @ Jun 24 2015, 12:57 AM)
with Googy-Max kernel, I can easily get SOT 5 hours+ and this is just after few recharge cycles. rclxms.gif and it's smooth as hell.

i cannot find SOT in my phone. can you show me where its? me only found the graph on battery doh.gif
breekachu
post Jun 24 2015, 01:25 AM

1,053 posts

QUOTE(emy_xvidia @ Jun 24 2015, 01:04 AM)
scroll further down and click 'screen'
found it, thanks! thumbup.gif
breekachu
post Jun 24 2015, 03:28 AM

1,053 posts

Guys,why my download speed at google play store slow like hell? Only manage to get 30-60 kbps.

My internet speed when i test using speedtest i manage to get 1Mbps. And browsing,watching youtube video got no problem at all,very fast

But when i download apps on google play store,download speed only can reach 30kbps . Like wtf!

Already google the answer but still cant fix it

This post has been edited by breekachu: Jun 24 2015, 03:28 AM
breekachu
post Jun 24 2015, 04:46 AM

1,053 posts

QUOTE(Miracles @ Jun 24 2015, 03:59 AM)
Only today or since always? Could be Google Play server problem?
2-3 days still the same . Because i want to change my primary device to note 4,right now using lumia 525 as my daily driver. Got my note 4 on friday. Im about to transfer all photo and everything on my lumia.

Need to download many apps since its fresh new phone .

But download slow macam chebai!

Hilang kesabaran liao!

This post has been edited by breekachu: Jun 24 2015, 04:46 AM
breekachu
post Jun 25 2015, 10:16 PM

1,053 posts

QUOTE(yuluvme @ Jun 25 2015, 10:10 PM)
May I know if there are note 4 manufactured in China? My dad just bought one and when I checked using phone info app, it is stated that the country of origin is "Made in China". Mine is "Made in Korea". Everything is same apart from country of origin. My dad's phone was bought in Samsung Center while mine is bought in local HP store in Queensbay, Penang. Anyone has the same finding?
my note 4 ithink from vietnam flex.gif
breekachu
post Jun 26 2015, 06:29 PM

1,053 posts

QUOTE(leewh23 @ Jun 26 2015, 04:20 PM)
I register all ten finger print... now can unlock using any of my finger..
Max 3 fingers right? How come 10 fingers?

0.0431sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:27 PM