19 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Official Thread V8, Lollipop rolling out in Malaysia ....

arrowhead7372
post Apr 22 2015, 08:13 PM

Noob
1,917 posts

QUOTE(zhou.xingxing @ Apr 22 2015, 08:03 PM)
Knot disable svoice la
Why cannot wor? Kk i disable takda hal

QUOTE(Baconateer @ Apr 22 2015, 08:05 PM)
i got the same thing each time i switch to selfie mode....bcs s voice disabled...just press ok....no problem..just annoying
Damn annoying. I dun like the pop up mad.gif
arrowhead7372
post Apr 22 2015, 09:04 PM

Noob
1,917 posts

QUOTE(Baconateer @ Apr 22 2015, 08:15 PM)
the way i see it..only enabling s voice will make it go away..
Damn. Lucky i dun selfie much. Only discovered it today since ota lollipop lol

QUOTE(zhou.xingxing @ Apr 22 2015, 08:16 PM)
Hmm. Kk my fren disabled i think it then keep running on background lol.
Kk i disabled no issue. Didnt run in background also as i always check batt usage.

QUOTE(kyu85 @ Apr 22 2015, 08:51 PM)
it resolve after u enable back svoice... i try it this afternoon oso... in KK, disable svoice no such issue
Then i guess i shall live with it la. S voice slows down the phone tak silap. Not that i use it so.. disable la.
arrowhead7372
post Apr 22 2015, 09:34 PM

Noob
1,917 posts

Mine also white circle focus. Mana ada green? Green was my note 3.
arrowhead7372
post Apr 22 2015, 11:17 PM

Noob
1,917 posts

QUOTE(Baconateer @ Apr 22 2015, 08:15 PM)
the way i see it..only enabling s voice will make it go away..
QUOTE(zhou.xingxing @ Apr 22 2015, 08:16 PM)
Hmm. Kk my fren disabled i think it then keep running on background lol.
QUOTE(kyu85 @ Apr 22 2015, 08:51 PM)
it resolve after u enable back svoice... i try it this afternoon oso... in KK, disable svoice no such issue
Found a solution. Go to selfie mode and go to options, disable voice command. The popup will go away.

Selfie mode has its own sets of options.

arrowhead7372
post Apr 22 2015, 11:18 PM

Noob
1,917 posts

QUOTE(Miracles @ Apr 22 2015, 11:10 PM)
Only occurs in selfie mode is it?

Try go to selfie mode and switch off the "Voice Control".

EDIT: personally tested. Yeap, I was right. If you disable S Voice, and have your "Voice Control" switched on in Selfie Mode settings, you will find that pop up. So, just switch it off then voila!
Damn! I also just discovered it. We posted at the same time.

Great minds think alike, no? laugh.gif
arrowhead7372
post Apr 23 2015, 11:08 AM

Noob
1,917 posts

QUOTE(PlayThis125 @ Apr 23 2015, 10:52 AM)
I don't know why my phone keep roaming to singtel , any solution???
Lol?

arrowhead7372
post Apr 23 2015, 12:19 PM

Noob
1,917 posts

QUOTE(Miracles @ Apr 23 2015, 12:01 PM)
laugh.gif biggrin.gif
Anyone having low volume problems? I'm not sure if Im skeptical or after L5 update, I found that I need to increase my media volume to half of the bar and sometimes more than that when watching certain videos on Youtube. But other stuff like ringtone, notification volume, they are fine and loud.

I tried setting the volumes in Sound & Notifications, Media part do sound very low. I compared all of them by putting at half of the bar.
Dun realise. My media always soft because of my new born around me.

Cant help u there.
arrowhead7372
post Apr 23 2015, 06:42 PM

Noob
1,917 posts

QUOTE(h11g @ Apr 23 2015, 04:49 PM)
love the note 4, but the reception issue is quite serious. was on mate 7 and nexus 6 previously, note 4's reception is worse than both of them.
Digi?

I feel like using mcmc to terminate my digi contract and switch to celcom...

This post has been edited by arrowhead7372: Apr 23 2015, 07:04 PM
arrowhead7372
post Apr 23 2015, 07:32 PM

Noob
1,917 posts

QUOTE(h11g @ Apr 23 2015, 07:06 PM)
im on maxis.
Uhhh.. even maxis also complain. Try digi. Lol. Frustrated until bald.
arrowhead7372
post Apr 23 2015, 09:39 PM

Noob
1,917 posts

if i can cancel my contract and remove myself from MAXSHIT blacklist, i would go for that celcom plan
arrowhead7372
post Apr 23 2015, 09:48 PM

Noob
1,917 posts

i bet celcom's line also way better
arrowhead7372
post Apr 23 2015, 10:03 PM

Noob
1,917 posts

curious:

anyone have experience in cancelling contract with telco due to whatever reasons?

for me, my dropped calls is quite annoying. spoken to digi 2-3 times abt it but seems that ntg can be done.
arrowhead7372
post Apr 23 2015, 10:35 PM

Noob
1,917 posts

QUOTE(zhou.xingxing @ Apr 23 2015, 10:26 PM)
U r on contract right lol. Hw much is penalty?
1.3k cry.gif cry.gif
arrowhead7372
post Apr 23 2015, 11:25 PM

Noob
1,917 posts

QUOTE(zhou.xingxing @ Apr 23 2015, 10:47 PM)
Next time don't sign telco plan lo.  Bohua. And price of phone minus 200 300 only
I signed cuz my company can pay thr rm148/mth. I get to claim it.

And i paid rm1169 for a brand new note 4. When the rrp was 2499.

Worth it ma. But manatau digi so sux lol. In fact digi was fine until i used the n4....
arrowhead7372
post Apr 24 2015, 09:06 AM

Noob
1,917 posts

I mailed celcom but no reply in over 2 working days. Gampang betul.
arrowhead7372
post Apr 24 2015, 12:08 PM

Noob
1,917 posts

I agree. I had a celcom line 2 yrs back from company. Pretty good id say but back then 4g wasnt in the picture.

I also wanna switch to the rm38 celcom. Mcm gooding.
arrowhead7372
post Apr 24 2015, 12:49 PM

Noob
1,917 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Apr 24 2015, 12:35 PM)
Right now I was at Singapore, 4g totally crap
Most of the time show lte signal, but mobile internet status stated disconnected
I am using singtel, so sucks, maxis better than it a lot !!!
Force me to use 3g (h+) sad.gif
u talking abt apa line?
arrowhead7372
post Apr 24 2015, 09:45 PM

Noob
1,917 posts

update:

im gonna bring digi to mcmc with my issue.

i) calls dropped. contacted them twice now, nothing done
ii) billing. they charged me a penalty for upgrading my package (when at that time I asked, they said if go UP wont charge, if go down only charge). well from RM78/mth to RM148/mth is sure an upgrade dont u think?
iii) auto billing should have RM5 rebate. I have missed it 3 months now.

in my last email i already warn them i will raise this with MCMC if they fail, they promised that in this coming bill, my rebates and supposed discounts would be reflected, and guess what? lol

geram aku
arrowhead7372
post Apr 24 2015, 10:37 PM

Noob
1,917 posts

QUOTE(firstknight @ Apr 24 2015, 10:24 PM)
looks like you really unlucky la... poor fellow...

i call and taruk them and make sure they handle the issue at hand... email too slow for action..
So far they have been responsive via email. But i just cannot accept that they take this lightly. Already scolded them in last email.

arrowhead7372
post Apr 24 2015, 11:46 PM

Noob
1,917 posts

QUOTE(firstknight @ Apr 24 2015, 11:30 PM)
nothing compares to a verbal scolding.. lol... of course you have to scold profesionally... i did it when they screw up... and i make sure they got it fixed..
If scold also scold the poor customer service assistant, no point.

I do not want to go and que up and scold there. I want to practise my keyboard warrior skills that i have learned from /k/ lol.

Ok on a serious note. I feel its pointless for me to go and make a scene. Ive mailed them. Few times. They have responded. They dont take me seriously, maybe when mcmc gets in touch with them, then they may want to consider it.

Esok i go maxshit and settle my debt in case all goes well i will either port to celcom or maxshit. But their plan not very attractive even so with a phone..

19 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0386sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 02:04 AM