Report in: Who already got his Battlefield 2142
XenoFr3ak
Oct 19 2006, 10:47 PM
QUOTE(POYOZER @ Oct 19 2006, 10:15 PM) FARK !!! u live in miri also got already mine live very near to pj also didn't get farking pissed off now im EMO now!!!!! CRAWLING IN MY SKIN!!!!  Aiyor .. how come ur one so late want .. u got called em or not. Shud have pick up for u that day when i go pick mine up.
minizian
Oct 19 2006, 11:01 PM
QUOTE(POYOZER @ Oct 19 2006, 10:15 PM) FARK !!! u live in miri also got already mine live very near to pj also didn't get farking pissed off now im EMO now!!!!! CRAWLING IN MY SKIN!!!!  i also have the feeling for that....
SUSRaikkonen
Oct 19 2006, 11:04 PM
guys, the ones who got it late....from where did you guys ordered it from?
I've ordered through pcgame.com.my. Haven't bank in the money yet. If they were the ones that you guys having problem with...I'll cancel the order.
Recommend la here the best shop to order.
minizian
Oct 19 2006, 11:15 PM
QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Oct 19 2006, 11:04 PM) guys, the ones who got it late....from where did you guys ordered it from? I've ordered through pcgame.com.my. Haven't bank in the money yet. If they were the ones that you guys having problem with...I'll cancel the order. Recommend la here the best shop to order. i order from the sofware butik at ss2.. this is the shop where it import BF2142 and it shouden't be very late....
LoNeLyM3
Oct 19 2006, 11:41 PM
QUOTE(minizian @ Oct 19 2006, 11:15 PM) i order from the sofware butik at ss2.. this is the shop where it import BF2142 and it shouden't be very late....  relax.... it will arrive soon... probably having some problem of delivering... This post has been edited by LoNeLyM3: Oct 19 2006, 11:50 PM
XenoFr3ak
Oct 19 2006, 11:59 PM
QUOTE(LoNeLyM3 @ Oct 19 2006, 11:41 PM) relax.... it will arrive soon... probably having some problem of delivering...  They will have to make it fast caused tomolo will be half-day for every working ppl. Well .. at least for my company.
Christopher_LKL
Oct 20 2006, 08:38 AM
damn it.... i still havent get my tin besi
minizian
Oct 20 2006, 09:49 AM
QUOTE(Christopher_LKL @ Oct 20 2006, 08:38 AM) damn it.... i still havent get my tin besi  you are not alone bro where u live btw? since some ppl in miri get it already
alrasla
Oct 20 2006, 05:58 PM
i just get my today 3:30.. why BATTLEFIELD 2142 DELUXE EDITION (DVD) only got metal box, manual guild n lousy dvd cover. i no see a Battlefield 2142 mobile strap? normal edition better that deluxe ? what u all think?
LoNeLyM3
Oct 20 2006, 06:51 PM
QUOTE(alrasla @ Oct 20 2006, 05:58 PM) i just get my today 3:30.. why BATTLEFIELD 2142 DELUXE EDITION (DVD) only got metal box, manual guild n lousy dvd cover. i no see a Battlefield 2142 mobile strap? normal edition better that deluxe ? what u all think? i heard tat the stock they come in 2 batch 1st batch is b2142 dvd n deluxe eddition... as for the mobile strap it will arrive around next time... tat's wat i heard about it...
XenoFr3ak
Oct 20 2006, 09:30 PM
Yeah .. is one of the worst Delexu Edition ever. Nuttin much. was expecting more. Dang ... even the mobile strap oso have to wait .. walau eh.
Sheep319
Oct 20 2006, 09:39 PM
QUOTE(XenoFr3ak @ Oct 20 2006, 09:30 PM) Yeah .. is one of the worst Delexu Edition ever. Nuttin much. was expecting more. Dang ... even the mobile strap oso have to wait .. walau eh. man, but still, its a frickin metal box and I was expecting a BF2142 poster too  I hope gamers can sent a poster with the mobile strap.
XenoFr3ak
Oct 20 2006, 09:41 PM
QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Oct 20 2006, 09:39 PM) man, but still, its a frickin metal box and I was expecting a BF2142 poster too  I hope gamers can sent a poster with the mobile strap. I think the poster u have to ask from the shop wan ... when I went to collect my game, I forgotten to ask for the poster
Sheep319
Oct 20 2006, 09:49 PM
ARGHHHH!!! It sucks to live so far far away from TSB
Cyrus2k
Oct 20 2006, 10:21 PM
woohoo.. just back from Ikano and got my BF2142  Now installing... can't wait to play it
Aoshi_88
Oct 20 2006, 10:22 PM
Empire23 complained about the jewel box and the smell. Mwahahahahaha! Thanks God i bought the standard instead of deluxe.
Christopher_LKL
Oct 20 2006, 11:34 PM
damn it i still havent get my 2142 !!! ....... crap it ....... tsb im damn dissapointed. i waited for days and nothing come, now u need me to freaking wait until raya over? this is too much!
minizian
Oct 21 2006, 12:01 AM
QUOTE(Christopher_LKL @ Oct 20 2006, 11:34 PM) damn it i still havent get my 2142 !!! ....... crap it ....... tsb im damn dissapointed. i waited for days and nothing come, now u need me to freaking wait until raya over? this is too much! sorry to hear that but i just got it today
Jackygwh
Oct 21 2006, 12:04 AM
me too i jus got it today but cant play......haih everytime battlefield also make me headache of playing it .... patching it.. blabla bla
can gamers send us poster also when send mobile strap ?
ssaturn
Oct 21 2006, 12:11 AM
QUOTE(Jackygwh @ Oct 21 2006, 12:04 AM) me too i jus got it today but cant play......haih everytime battlefield also make me headache of playing it .... patching it.. blabla bla can gamers send us poster also when send mobile strap ? That I dunno wheter they can send both or not. It is better to do COD in their shop, because can ask for some more goodies n c. But kind of disappointed on the Deluxe edition this time, Too Simple, and no goodies inside the box.. Just a JUMBO box with an prirated CD CASE + Original DVD  hahaa.... I thought they will giv some nice model inside, or full color manual.. or something like "ART of BATTLE FIELD 2" .. .lolz  anyway I report in  XEF SSaturn This post has been edited by ssaturn: Oct 21 2006, 12:12 AM