Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Xiaomi appointed courier GDex is suck!, Appeal Xiaomi to use old courier, FeDex

genchwan
post Sep 25 2015, 10:25 PM

523 posts

my 2 item status now

how long do they take to update the status?!

item 1
21/09/2015 21:20:56 Pickup By Courier
21/09/2015 21:20:56 Collection
22/09/2015 04:54:44 Outbound From Hub to Puchong Branch

item 2
21/09/2015 17:18:25 Pickup By Courier
21/09/2015 17:18:25 Collection
22/09/2015 02:28:16 Outbound From Hub to Puchong Branch
purleaf
post Sep 30 2015, 06:50 PM

I'm so shocked with their unprofessional service!!!!

I ordered my thing from LAZADA (live in Penang).

- This Monday I wasn't at home and they came to deliver at 11.15am and left a white notice flyer. (In fact, there was someone at my house that time.)

- OK FINE, thought I would collect myself at their office. I did not call for second delivery.

- Two days later (today), bf went to collect manually at their office at noon time and was informed my parcel was out for second delivery!!! (I DID NOT, WE DID NOT call for second delivery attempt!! and they even decided this for us! Do you have any idea how you go all the way to the office and your thing is not there??)

- OK, so I was at home from noon onwards, got informed by bf about this second delivery and I decided to open my door wide in case the deliveryman wanted to shout so I could hear him. Waited whole afternoon for the deliveryman to appear but then never showed up or heard anyone calling!!

- Then, went to check online for status... this is what I get! SERIOUSLY??? 'NO ONE AT HOME'? I opened my door so wide also can say no one at home???? Anyone with eyes also can see there's someone at home!! USE your brain can or not??? I doubt they even come and check. And I didn't receive any white notice flyer this time. SO unprofessional!!

I conclude, mistakes they always do:
1. When someone is at home, they don't even bother calling or shouting. Happened twice.
2. They do second delivery without you asking for it, and do it without informing us of it. Not even aware our parcel is not at office.
3. They dare to assume 'no one at home' when my door is opened wide!!

Tomorrow have to go second time their office to collect manually again! And do expect our complaints!! vmad.gif

This post has been edited by purleaf: Sep 30 2015, 07:02 PM
imranzero
post Oct 1 2015, 09:06 AM

238 posts

QUOTE(purleaf @ Sep 30 2015, 06:50 PM)
I'm so shocked with their unprofessional service!!!!

I ordered my thing from LAZADA (live in Penang).

- This Monday I wasn't at home and they came to deliver at 11.15am and left a white notice flyer. (In fact, there was someone at my house that time.)

- OK FINE, thought I would collect myself at their office. I did not call for second delivery.

- Two days later (today), bf went to collect manually at their office at noon time and was informed my parcel was out for second delivery!!! (I DID NOT, WE DID NOT call for second delivery attempt!! and they even decided this for us! Do you have any idea how you go all the way to the office and your thing is not there??)

- OK, so I was at home from noon onwards, got informed by bf about this second delivery and I decided to open my door wide in case the deliveryman wanted to shout so I could hear him. Waited whole afternoon for the deliveryman to appear but then never showed up or heard anyone calling!!

- Then, went to check online for status... this is what I get! SERIOUSLY??? 'NO ONE AT HOME'? I opened my door so wide also can say no one at home???? Anyone with eyes also can see there's someone at home!! USE your brain can or not??? I doubt they even come and check. And I didn't receive any white notice flyer this time. SO unprofessional!!
I conclude, mistakes they always do:
1. When someone is at home, they don't even bother calling or shouting. Happened twice.
2. They do second delivery without you asking for it, and do it without informing us of it. Not even aware our parcel is not at office.
3. They dare to assume 'no one at home' when my door is opened wide!!
Tomorrow have to go second time their office to collect manually again! And do expect our complaints!!  vmad.gif
wow gdex north area sure sux to d max if like this..luckily my place all good.
fruitie
post Oct 1 2015, 12:42 PM

Rise and Shine
72,888 posts

I just received my ordered stuff from Mi Malaysia on Tuesday and it was via FedEx. rclxms.gif
alifhezrey93
post Dec 31 2015, 07:53 PM

347 posts

GDEX SUCK ALL OF TIME!

morning out of delivery, until evening still dint get the item. today is second day i waiting my item but still dont arrive.

0.0187sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 05:40 AM