> what if gst is good?

SUSmeistsh_musical
post Apr 17 2015, 02:39 PM

Ahbeng
1,111 posts

QUOTE(AyamBannedTwice @ Apr 17 2015, 03:23 PM)
1001 excuse to increase price
see mentality retard
kaihnsn
post Apr 17 2015, 03:06 PM

43 posts

ts manyak genius wooo
darth5zaft
post Apr 17 2015, 05:53 PM

901 posts

QUOTE(rekaito90 @ Apr 17 2015, 12:28 PM)
I go to school on my own money, I pay road tax, I pay my college with my own money, I makan with my own money, rice got subsidies? oh wow so punny. So the only thing right is I pay road tax to use the road. But I pay income tax and GST to get no BR1M? lelz.

The real deal is, mostly middle income earners are the payer of govt servant.
u pay puny road tax, u think road building & maintenance is cheap? just see how much the toll operator charge u then. not to mention the electricity & fuel subsidies u receive.

u pay ur school yourself? wah richfag go to private schools. laugh.gif why complain? richfag nowadays so happy as cooperate & income tax are reduce. if not, those money pays for your teacher salaries & building.

u go what uni? if private its ok, if not u only pay 10% of the real cost. but then again private uni also eat government grant.

the truth is most middle income are a liability, a free rider, they get more than whats they are giving.
rekaito90
post Apr 17 2015, 06:24 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(darth5zaft @ Apr 17 2015, 06:53 PM)
u pay puny road tax, u think road building & maintenance is cheap? just see how much the toll operator charge u then. not to mention the electricity & fuel subsidies u receive.

u pay ur school yourself? wah richfag go to private schools. laugh.gif why complain? richfag nowadays so happy as cooperate & income tax are reduce. if not, those money pays for your teacher salaries & building.

u go what uni? if private its ok, if not u only pay 10% of the real cost. but then again private uni also eat government grant.

the truth is most middle income are a liability, a free rider, they get more than whats they are giving.
K troller. smile.gif

This post has been edited by rekaito90: Apr 17 2015, 06:27 PM

4 Pages « < 2 3 4

0.0140sec    0.25    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th March 2024 - 06:38 PM