Investment NIDOZ RESIDENCES | RESIDENSI D'NURI [OT], The Colours of Freedom is Nestled Here

trust4you
post Sep 21 2016, 07:13 PM

LIMPE UR WORST NITEMARE
3,312 posts

QUOTE(asiatrader98 @ Sep 19 2016, 12:05 PM)
went to the show room last saturday,
impress with the
Units with 5 rooms
Balconies in every Apartment
Free Branded Washing Machine
Free Branded Condensing Dryer
Free Built-In Low&High Kitchen Cabinet
Free Branded Refrigerator
Free Branded Built-in Oven
Free Branded Cooker Hood & Hob
Free Electric Storage Water Heater
*bosch/electrolux ?

but
I love how you end the sentence with but. *full of curosity and suspense* bruce.gif rclxub.gif doh.gif
trust4you
post Oct 3 2016, 03:55 PM

LIMPE UR WORST NITEMARE
3,312 posts

QUOTE(Asali @ Oct 3 2016, 03:53 PM)
The 1st RumahWip with balcony.
Cool bruce.gif
trust4you
post Oct 3 2016, 03:56 PM

LIMPE UR WORST NITEMARE
3,312 posts

Worth purchasing this RUMAWIP or wait for other RUMAWIP project? since its lease hold and 99 years...........
trust4you
post Oct 4 2016, 06:50 PM

LIMPE UR WORST NITEMARE
3,312 posts

QUOTE(dz91 @ Oct 3 2016, 08:02 PM)
Rumawip are meant for ownstay only
So no different with freehold and leasehold
If u thinking of investment please cut those crap idea
Leave the quota to some 1 else who wanna buy for own stay
bro use ur brain alittle bit pls, brain dun put on ur kneecap.
for own stay of cos got consider family also what. iF own stay what for u want 3 bedroom? 3 bedroom available you stay alone take all 3 room to yourself for? so call as what u say "ownstay", logic or not?

Of course people want to see leasehold vs freehold so next time they can pass down to their generation ma. if leasehold with that price ok la, if got freehold, lagi good so your future generation at least also can stay.

aiseh ask also cannot kew? whistling.gif
trust4you
post Oct 20 2016, 03:30 PM

LIMPE UR WORST NITEMARE
3,312 posts

many tarik out/rejects/purposely own self reject from this project i heard. ><
trust4you
post Dec 15 2016, 10:30 PM

LIMPE UR WORST NITEMARE
3,312 posts

QUOTE(brobro @ Dec 14 2016, 09:30 PM)
Wow..u guys really hv much money...

By the way I'm going to sign SNP tomorrow for Nidoz...pretty excited..hope no regret in the future..
no regrets bro, the possible regrets might be the very heavy traffic when u leave to work in the morning and coming back from work at night just like jalan segambut dalam in mont kiara
trust4you
post Dec 19 2016, 03:10 PM

LIMPE UR WORST NITEMARE
3,312 posts

QUOTE(lamode @ Dec 16 2016, 09:54 AM)
both in block D.

i'm trying to sell, so far no taker yet  doh.gif
bro good luck in finding buyer , so many better project nearby that vicinity
trust4you
post Mar 11 2017, 12:47 PM

LIMPE UR WORST NITEMARE
3,312 posts

QUOTE(cth999 @ Mar 11 2017, 12:51 AM)
If anyone is going to buy a unit in Nidoz, do let me know. I can be your referral and I am willing to share bigger portion of my referral with you. You will take larger portion and I will take smaller portion. PM me for details.
i wan
trust4you
post Aug 15 2017, 08:38 AM

LIMPE UR WORST NITEMARE
3,312 posts

QUOTE(niko880420 @ Aug 14 2017, 11:17 AM)
Not yet, just called before 5minutes the S&P still at lawyer there. waiting for return batch by batch...

Did you get it alrdy?
Has the SNP alrealdy stamped or have not? hmm.gif
trust4you
post Aug 15 2017, 08:38 AM

LIMPE UR WORST NITEMARE
3,312 posts

QUOTE(trust4you @ Aug 15 2017, 08:38 AM)
Has the SNP alrealdy stamped or have not?  hmm.gif
The date of SNP
trust4you
post Aug 16 2017, 05:14 PM

LIMPE UR WORST NITEMARE
3,312 posts

QUOTE(hfloke @ Aug 16 2017, 03:43 PM)
Yup, the most important is "date of SNP".
so still no SNP date yet for this project for rumawip punya? icon_question.gif
trust4you
post Aug 17 2017, 08:23 AM

LIMPE UR WORST NITEMARE
3,312 posts

QUOTE(hfloke @ Aug 16 2017, 06:22 PM)
You will only know when you get the SNP documents Back...SURPRISE!!!
Aiseh i heard other project rumawip which launched later alrealdy dapat their SNP letter posted to them orealdy. if SNP still not yet sign and looking at rumawip website there is still "buka untuk permohonan" for this D nuri residence, i think they might delay push it further until most quota is filled up hmm.gif

unless there is a badge, early badge who had their SNP stamped orealdy?
trust4you
post Aug 17 2017, 08:27 AM

LIMPE UR WORST NITEMARE
3,312 posts

QUOTE(hanllng @ Aug 16 2017, 06:20 PM)
estiamted completion date of dnuri is 2020 dec right?? still got 3 years+
you cannot rely on this, previously Enesta Kepong launched in year 2015 there is people apply but there is no SNP stamped, estimated completion date clained 2018- early 2019. So look what had happen now? it pushed back 2 years later and relaunched again in 2017, since SNP no yet stamed and signed, developer is still save no need to pay for LAD to owner.

bruce.gif console.gif bruce.gif console.gif bruce.gif console.gif
trust4you
post Aug 28 2017, 09:43 PM

LIMPE UR WORST NITEMARE
3,312 posts

QUOTE(Adam_D @ Aug 28 2017, 09:40 PM)
May I know what college?
i heard is malay based college, have to reconfirm. anybody can verify?
trust4you
post Sep 7 2017, 09:35 PM

LIMPE UR WORST NITEMARE
3,312 posts

QUOTE(chicaman @ Sep 7 2017, 08:21 PM)
I believe the early adopters are blessed with the price we get. The only cons I find for this prop is the access road could be congested once people start moving in and also it is leased hold.

Those who purchased in 2016, if you start searching for new launch around KL/PJ. The package doesnt even come close. Just hope that the contractor's workmanship is being controlled and everything turns out good. This should be a GOOD property for ownstay.

If Bandar Malaysia and HSR happens, then its additional bonus
how far would this project be with HSR ya? and also any connectivity to future mrt? nidoz location much better than rumawip kesian them facing highway, at least normal price buyer shielded by rumawip for quite a bit.
trust4you
post Oct 14 2017, 07:10 AM

LIMPE UR WORST NITEMARE
3,312 posts

QUOTE(keithfei81 @ Oct 13 2017, 11:35 PM)
I guess this place will have more malay tenants renting due to proximity with malay college then. Not so great news compared to if having international school or what not laugh.gif
trust4you
post Nov 30 2017, 09:38 PM

LIMPE UR WORST NITEMARE
3,312 posts

QUOTE(jason_spyboy @ Nov 30 2017, 07:52 PM)
Do you think it will sold out before completion in 2020?
It would not.
trust4you
post Dec 4 2017, 12:22 PM

LIMPE UR WORST NITEMARE
3,312 posts

QUOTE(lamode @ Dec 2 2017, 10:32 PM)
current trend is very common to have some few over....  smile.gif
cause there will always be more cheaper units coming up especially ocndo unit. if landed then confirm will sold off and price appreciate thumbsup.gif
trust4you
post Dec 6 2017, 11:09 AM

LIMPE UR WORST NITEMARE
3,312 posts

QUOTE(beckhamsev @ Dec 6 2017, 10:28 AM)
It will not, developer will sell them quietly after completion or do airbnb, same like petalz
ya bro you so smart leh. even developer curi curi do airbnb haha. management also kenot do anything cos management 1st yeaar under developer. hahaha kena con in the end is buyer console.gif console.gif
trust4you
post Dec 12 2017, 09:35 PM

LIMPE UR WORST NITEMARE
3,312 posts

QUOTE(jason_spyboy @ Dec 12 2017, 09:26 PM)
That's why i pay much more for Block B, unblocked clear view..1400 sf..36th floor..RM934k
934k. wah thats alot of money sad.gif

This post has been edited by trust4you: Dec 12 2017, 09:36 PM

0.0854sec    1.05    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 02:24 PM