Investment NIDOZ RESIDENCES | RESIDENSI D'NURI [OT], The Colours of Freedom is Nestled Here

ryan@chua
post Apr 25 2015, 08:28 AM

2,165 posts

Any latest updates of this project
Parking here 1st smile.gif
ryan@chua
post May 8 2015, 05:05 PM

2,165 posts

QUOTE(jeffshirlyn @ May 8 2015, 05:55 PM)
previously The Treez also over price wat for the bukit jalil area.

but upon completion they can make 80% profits at least.

Pay more for concept and get higher capital appreciation, who cares whether overpriced or not.  rclxms.gif  thumbup.gif
Any transaction proof showing 80% profits?

Interested to know ^^
ryan@chua
post May 8 2015, 05:48 PM

2,165 posts

QUOTE(jeffshirlyn @ May 8 2015, 06:39 PM)
Well, u check back the launching price for the treez and compare with subsale price now. My friend trying to buy a subsale with RM1.15mil last year but the owner dun1 to accept the offer.  sad.. blush.gif
Don't want to accept doesn't means can proceed with that prices
Many owners Are cash rich holders so they don't mind to leave it for maximum profits
ryan@chua
post May 9 2015, 01:40 PM

2,165 posts

QUOTE(dreamer2020 @ May 9 2015, 02:30 PM)
branding
like tshirt some sell rm10, some rm100
Like stock market, intrinsic value, but when economic bad, all return back to fundamental.

ryan@chua
post Dec 14 2015, 12:39 AM

2,165 posts

QUOTE(Clement1001 @ Dec 5 2015, 06:17 PM)
After reducing the price, Aquata now in the league to tussle with Nidoz. Previously scream in front of you also no one bother.  wink.gif
Both not doable. Min 10yrs holding power needs
ryan@chua
post Oct 3 2020, 12:52 AM

2,165 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Oct 3 2020, 01:12 AM)
No bidder.
Further price drop.
Updated details as below:
C-23A-03, Residensi Bayan Desa Petaling
Reserve priceπŸ”₯πŸ”₯RM 585,000‬πŸ”₯πŸ”₯
Leasehold
1219 sqft
Auction: 13-Oct-2020 (Tue)

No fanzzzzz bid πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚

This post has been edited by ryan@chua: Oct 3 2020, 12:53 AM
ryan@chua
post Oct 6 2020, 01:02 AM

2,165 posts

Nidoz game over? πŸ˜†
ryan@chua
post Oct 13 2020, 01:58 PM

2,165 posts

QUOTE(brobro @ Oct 12 2020, 04:39 PM)
I heard the reserve price is just baiting only. It will go up until 785k
Bossssss where is your 785k πŸ˜†
ryan@chua
post Jun 13 2021, 03:47 PM

2,165 posts

Exsim projects seen alots Wow factors in 1st impression to attract buyers. one day Malaysia market will realise all these are unnecessary and abundance to a building & home.
Refer to Singapore trend old school day and nowadays. Mlys always step behind Sg.
ryan@chua
post Jun 14 2021, 06:17 PM

2,165 posts

QUOTE(chicaman @ Jun 14 2021, 04:57 PM)
HDB simply cannot afford to have these facilities, nuff said
Yes Malaysia is one step behind because failed public transport system, if as good as SG, then no need these facilities as easily reachable. However, with failed public transportation, these facilities is a plus point. So they are much welcomed in condos
Haha. People talking on sg Condo. Not hdb flats lar. Boss
Not related to public transport also. Just simply people won't use those facilities most of times. Human DNA. You can try ask around those stay in condo, how many times they use their facilities, how long can those facilities last without corrosion.

People willing to walk down their condo to amenities nearby rather than spend time on those facilities. Don't ask me why, human DNA. Haha

Copy from propcafe:

This post has been edited by ryan@chua: Jun 14 2021, 06:30 PM
ryan@chua
post Jun 14 2021, 07:17 PM

2,165 posts

QUOTE(Hunakadoo @ Jun 14 2021, 07:49 PM)
0.28 inclusive sinking funds
Just started anyway. Initial cost already priced in spa
ryan@chua
post Jun 14 2021, 07:32 PM

2,165 posts

QUOTE(Hunakadoo @ Jun 14 2021, 08:22 PM)
vp-ed almost a year
is way enough to cover the maintenance cost .
maybe coz of high dens . 1.3k units .
Yes. It could be a reason as well.
ryan@chua
post Jun 15 2021, 12:37 PM

2,165 posts

QUOTE(sochaiapk @ Jun 15 2021, 12:42 PM)
The bulk of the monthly expenses for strata building goes to the utilities  bill , security guard and cleaner and management office. At 7.50/hr, one security guard will cost 3k. Electricity is expensive because the common area is charged at commercial rate even though there is no commercial element in the whole building. Don't ask me why but that is how it works when the electricity account is registered . Utilities for 500+ units I estimate roughly 20-20k a month . Then you will need to hire management company which can easily cost about 15-20 k a month , fees and staff cost included. Back to your question is 56,644 enough, I would say no. I don't know if the  above 28sen is the actual but i think for rumah WIP, it is usually 15-20 sen.

P/s. How did you workout the 56,644.
557x850x.28 is 132,566
Those facilities contractors suppliers always given discounts or priced in their maintenance fees in initial cost for developer favour. After expiry of maintenance contract, then residents will see high surge in maintainance costs of abundance facilities.
ryan@chua
post Jun 15 2021, 02:38 PM

2,165 posts

QUOTE(sochaiapk @ Jun 15 2021, 03:11 PM)
During developer maintenance period i.e. before JMB, developer cannot commit for service contract beyond their maintenance period. After forming JMB, the service provider can be changed if the charges is high. It is up to the JMB to choose the service provider they want so the high surge you have mentioned doesn't hold water. Nobody force you to continue using the service provider if is not good or charge exorbitantly.
Talk is easy. But when all the facilities equipment already installed there, higher cost may required to replace the equipment, ask for other vendors they will also mark up their services fees since they missed to earn your money in initial cost. Usually those facilities vendors/suppliers also know on this, they will take opportunity to jack up their maintenance fees and accessories fees to jmb. End up jmb no choice has to continue their services. They will tell you take it or leave it . Many facilities items also has to look back for same brand supplier/vendor to do servicing if you know well such as Lift, pool tank, pumps, etc

This post has been edited by ryan@chua: Jun 15 2021, 02:57 PM
ryan@chua
post Jun 15 2021, 03:09 PM

2,165 posts

QUOTE(sochaiapk @ Jun 15 2021, 04:04 PM)
JMB needs to have balance of people will knowledge on different trades and not just those who only know to complaint this thing no good that things need improvement in order to maintain the building for the long term. On top of that , it is important to have responsible MO to assist JMB in meeting it's objective. Of course if nobody  know nuts what is deemed reasonable cost and what is exorbitant cost and not getting a few quotes to compare the price , they deserved to be conned.
Well said. They deserve it smile.gif
ryan@chua
post Jun 15 2021, 04:28 PM

2,165 posts

QUOTE(Hunakadoo @ Jun 15 2021, 05:06 PM)
how about Uno Promenade @ Sungai Besi, 137 units 1 tower  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
at RM0.44 psf maintenance fees
average 1000 sqft
Now you know why some jmb committees can drive ferrari. LOL

0.1000sec    0.74    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 04:18 PM