Investment NIDOZ RESIDENCES | RESIDENSI D'NURI [OT], The Colours of Freedom is Nestled Here

kennyoct88
post Mar 2 2017, 08:46 PM

28 posts

wan to aks .. actuly block C is facing klcc view ? or not really ... just facing a litter bit only ? i went the actual site nidoz ... im not sure blok C can really in the center to facing klcc?
kennyoct88
post Mar 3 2017, 09:39 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(Hunakadoo @ Mar 2 2017, 09:07 PM)
Block C
10pm direction is facing The Leafz
12pm direction is facing Nirvana memorial centre
2pm direction is facing KLCC

it's unblock view , due to there's no highrise building infront nidoz .
meaning that block c is consider facing mid valley view .. i dun thinks 2pm direction can view the klcc .. cz got the wall blocking too ... somemore not all unit have a full balcony ... blink.gif is im correct ? the good view for klcc should be block-D ... unit num 10 cornet unit ........
kennyoct88
post Mar 8 2017, 09:51 PM

28 posts

anybody know nidoz about the SECURITY SYSTEM ? 4 TIER ,5 TIER or 7 TIER ??
kennyoct88
post Mar 9 2017, 01:00 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(Hunakadoo @ Mar 8 2017, 10:04 PM)
4 tier shall be .
thanks Q ;-)
kennyoct88
post Mar 10 2017, 11:21 PM

28 posts

who going nidoz recently ? any new chart blok photo from there ? still got alot unit available ?

kennyoct88
post Mar 10 2017, 11:44 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(Hunakadoo @ Mar 10 2017, 11:24 PM)
still got .
but good unit is limited .

while block A still got . (but little pricier compare to B & D)
selling so hot jor .... sad.gif
kennyoct88
post Mar 24 2017, 11:35 AM

28 posts

anyone got sales chart for Nidoz Block A,B,C & D ?
kennyoct88
post Apr 21 2017, 09:55 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(smaysunlaw @ Apr 20 2017, 10:58 PM)
Just booked two units in Block A. Those who still have doubts about this project can PM me I can try answer any questions you might have based on my experiences from hesitating to booking two in the end.
mind to share here ....so that all ppl can know about ur experiences
kennyoct88
post Apr 21 2017, 09:57 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(JohnnyBSunday @ Apr 21 2017, 01:11 AM)
I've booked 2 units of Nidoz on Block C.  I'm buying it purely for investment purpose employing a certain property pairing investment strategy. After studying deeply and comparing with surrounding new projects,  I'm very convinced with this project. Anyone have concerns and still sitting on the fence for this project can pm me.
mind to share here too ... what is the point u convinced this project to bought two unit for investment ?
kennyoct88
post Apr 21 2017, 02:46 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(JohnnyBSunday @ Apr 21 2017, 01:42 PM)
Many reasons,  will be  too many if i say everything here.

To sum it briefly,

1) Access to future megaeconomic center/ catalyst to Bandar Malaysia (possibly the biggest development in MY the next 10 to 20 years)
    Nidoz is about 3km radius from it. But more importantly is the travelling time, only 1 traffic light then access to KL- seremban highway will reach there straight away.
    DUKE 3(confirmed) which will be completed in 2020, will shorten further the travelling time to TUDM (Bandar Malaysia). DUKE 3 will also shorten travelling time to PJ (at least 15 mins
    because can bypass the entire federal highway) and you can go to KL/Ampang faster via DUKE 3 as well
    By the way,  Bandar Malaysia will be launched from at least 2000psf to 2500k psf.  Nidoz is only RM 550psf to RM600psf
    The ripple effects of this project is such that it can potentially transform Greater KL in the long run. Desa Petaling is one of the areas that will experience the 1st wave of the ripple
    effects

2) My confidence in Exsim as a developer. Beautiful facilities and facade is their hallmark. Nidoz will have 3 swimming pools. 2 infinity pools facing klcc/kl city skyline + PJ. Park with
    pond, mini zoo and organic farming, UV coated Glass covered indoor badminton court, mini extreme park etc. Very comprehensive facilities that are not so commonly found in
    other condos 

3) The layout size of 12xxsf and 14xxsf with 4 and 5 rooms targeting families and extended families is quite unique compared other new projects in the surrounding areas
    Currently most projects  are offering mainly 1 and 2 and 3 bedrooms.  Layouts of 1 to 3 rooms below 1000sf will be the trend of the future new projects.
    Those who wants to stay with their parents or extended families yet still near to city center will have limited choices as landed properties will be too expensive for these
    younger generations of buyers
thumbup.gif
thanks Q for sharing the point .....
kennyoct88
post Apr 22 2017, 09:26 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(smaysunlaw @ Apr 21 2017, 09:29 PM)
This ain't brief bro..  thumbup.gif Same reasons here.. just to add on..

4) Located on midlevel of the Desa PEtaling hill. If you believe in Fengshui, it is lucky to have this midlevel hill location as you will receive the backing of the hill behind you and open area in the front of the hill (facing klcc). Most importantly it is higher than the road. This is the most auspicious location for a home or business. Where in KL city centre can you find a new property built on a hill selling at RM 500-600 psf? 

5) nett price may seem high 600-700k but please bear in mind what layout (sf), # of rooms, facilities, location and developer you are looking at before comparing it to those selling at RM~5xxK. Split the additional 100k over 30 years it's few hundreds different. Ask an online mortgage calculator if not a SA

6) Financial free until VP if you choose to pay off interests/settle loan using the 15% rebates.

my 2cents..
if form feng shui .... whitc blok is good ?
kennyoct88
post Apr 24 2017, 02:53 PM

28 posts

[quote=smaysunlaw,Apr 23 2017, 10:57 AM]
I am not a master but can share on basic view aspects. If facing klcc all blocks won't be blocked by highrise buildings in short distance but for Desa petaling block D lower floors will be blocked by Sri Lata/ vantage point I heard from my agent. P/s: block D all sold out.

[/quote. Yup .. I thinks blk b will more nicer cz the at beside A & C some more is behind a bit than A&C .... for feng shui is good

kennyoct88
post Apr 30 2017, 11:34 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(actisys @ Apr 30 2017, 11:09 PM)
I've requested few days ago but those admin doesn't really accept or online ..
Welcome welcome .... u just private message the admin ... he will request u the unit u bought ....
kennyoct88
post Jun 6 2017, 10:05 AM

28 posts

wanna check about the referral fees anybody collect from exsim ordy ? or havent yet ?

kennyoct88
post Jun 6 2017, 10:17 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(limwc78 @ Jun 6 2017, 02:45 PM)
Depend your buyer already release the stage 2A payment or not. I already receive mine.
o....i guess my unit start to 2A stage too ... means can get ordy ... then i need to check with them...
kennyoct88
post Jun 7 2017, 07:41 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(wkkor @ Jun 6 2017, 10:33 PM)
Not your unit progress... It is the unit of the person you referred, and depend on his bank has disburse the 10% loan for the stage 2A, plus developer account and paper work may take some time...
Yup ...when I bought I'm put the my referred to him ... so .he will get my referred fee and share with me ... now my unit is progress stage 2A ...so .I will to check with him ...
kennyoct88
post Jun 7 2017, 09:04 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(wkkor @ Jun 7 2017, 08:32 AM)
ic... is real friend refer you, or you just found someone that offer you for sharing? 50/50 share?
not a real friend .. i dunno him too sweat.gif yup....should be
kennyoct88
post Jun 7 2017, 10:20 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(brobro @ Jun 7 2017, 12:08 PM)
Then you are at the mercy of the one who refers u. If he does not stand by his promise then u r in bad luck.

Anyway, if anyone wants an honest referal fee shsring 50/50 with me, kindly PM.
Yup .. I'm worry this now too .. so .. dunno posSible to call esxim to check it the reffree fee from my unit is pay to the owner ordy not yet ? So that at least if ordy pay I will chase him

0.0825sec    0.83    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 12:05 AM