Why bank don't have centralised call center?, Hire Purchase Dep line asyik enggage je
scorptim
Apr 16 2015, 10:00 AM
QUOTE(maxizanc @ Apr 16 2015, 09:58 AM) Public Bank Maluri  Bro for PBE bank, their call center/over the phone service is the worst in Malaysia even though their face to face service is the best. y advise is, if got any dealing at pbe bank, better go straight to branch deal face to face, service sure cekap 1... But phone they memang max fail bro.
scorptim
Apr 16 2015, 10:17 AM
QUOTE(herojack41 @ Apr 16 2015, 10:14 AM)  few times i call in no problem dunno lerr, last time i called their call center about some funds recall issue, it gave me quite a headache + my branch in sunway lagi lah...call their phone...90% of the time no one answer punya...but face to face damn efficient la.
scorptim
Apr 16 2015, 10:27 AM
QUOTE(maxizanc @ Apr 16 2015, 10:24 AM) crazy betul, i never heard hotline enggaged most of the time wait in line I think he means wait in line la...coz PB hotline always ask you to wait in line 1...summore wait damn long. Personally i think their call center is understaffed, since PB is known to cut back their operational cost on non branch services. Heck, just look at the amount of atm machines available also you can see d.