Table Tennis/Ping Pong

ungka
post Aug 21 2007, 10:16 PM

498 posts

schildkrot... hurm.. quite ok maybe.. haven't tried yet..
actually Donic oso quite good one.. its just some says that the grip easily removed. so just get the usual like butterfly.

hurm... available or not.. try this one presports(dot)com
ungka
post Sep 2 2007, 07:48 AM

498 posts

finally theres a game hurm.. unlike me here.. nvrmind i think god let me finish my last semester 1st.. since i'm not really free at the moment..

the msn idea was gud.. but we're stayin like very far from each other... so it might not lead us to play together.. just a discussion n a lil chit chat perhaps.... TT needs a lot of time spend playin it.. theory need to be realized in games.. yeah!! i love TT

*i want to sell my 1 yr old weapon blade:dawei rubber:stiga almana sound
ungka
post Sep 25 2007, 11:39 PM

498 posts

huhu its been a while huh..
well hope u guys enjoy playin at the sportsbarn...
i cant make it la.. its quite far for me.. nvr i just playin here.. sumday well gather n have a game, discussion, chit chat, etc.. sharing tips on TT

*btw bout cleaning the rubber.. i've been told that use water is good enough for its lifespan. using a special cleaner such as foam.. is os guud it cleans better than water but.. the rubber wont last long as compared to water.... dunno how true this is.. but just remember not to dip ur bat in water.. coz if the water gets inbetween rubber-sponge n blade then it'll effect the glue.. oso ur blade.... u know water n wood thing
well till next time
ungka
post Oct 2 2007, 05:56 AM

498 posts

QUOTE(sstarlight @ Sep 26 2007, 12:26 AM)
hey, glad someone is active here smile.gif
no games the other day at sportsbarn, probably another time.
Where do u play, Ungka? yeah, should have a gather and have a game, that should be nice  thumbup.gif

Don't know if water or foam is good for the rubber, but I always keep the rubber clean, dust is a no no to me!! haha

has anyone seen the preview of balls of fury???
hurm.. lately i'm not playing..
last few month i play at UE3 loke yew.
b4 that i used to go to putrajaya..
now i'm playing in campus.. but no kaki la... cant expose much...
and b4 puasa i did play at penjara kajang once... wah.. that one very tough la.. a lot of veteran.. i could say.. age range between 28-65 yrs old. lot of experience one...wanting to go there often but.. quite far la sad.gif
ungka
post Oct 10 2007, 06:34 AM

498 posts

pertama complex tt outlet name
lucky sports trading
level 1
ungka
post Nov 23 2007, 08:13 AM

498 posts

yah where wisma OCM..

btw there got 1 shop at plaza ue3 named i cant remamber tongue.gif
gold medal i guess
ungka
post Jan 26 2008, 10:42 AM

498 posts

hurm.. damansara i'm not familiar.. but last time when i was staying at bangsar there got 1 store at lucky garden.. opposite the restoran akbar shah... in front of the store got mamak sellign soup. but it was like how many years ago i dun remember. i guest its near damansara.. correct me tongue.gif.

still no tt session up to today??
hurm.. hard ehh.. to gather.. most of us scattered away...

now i'm stayin at BTHO. i want to find a place to play there anybody know? i've read on other forum but they dont mention the exact loc. n the thread was about 2004.. i dun think there will be any reply there if i ask.

nebody pm plz pm me the any info for a place near btho.
now i oni can play at UE3 loke yew.. quite far...for me..
ungka
post Mar 29 2008, 01:33 PM

498 posts

yo long time i havt logon here..
so still no activity eh?
yes ue3 can play.. i used to play there last time.. but now slow down edi..
busy with other things.. plus

@jason - which campus u study? hurmm ur name seems familiar..
dont tell me u know arif (fatty guy) oso play ping pong
ungka
post Jul 18 2008, 05:19 AM

498 posts

hi all.. wow its alive.
my last post would be around page 28-29 of this tread i guess..
so now.. did you guys managed to play a game? together.. huhu
i just post here to keep track of this track..
feel like playing but still no kaki like always.. plus no time / place to play.

anybody know OUG at kuchai lama? i heard got 4 table there..
1 for stroke only.. the other 3 to play match. (if i'm not mistaken)

btw, did you guys know that notos trading moved already.
its near UE3 but diff building. distance wise i would say 300m apart.
notos trading oso got table. seems a bit pricey than UE3
but i heard can train with robopong machine (more efficient, maybe)

huhu nothing to post. i hope i'm givin some info here.

ungka
post Aug 27 2008, 07:04 AM

498 posts

dont be so concern on this thread (die or not)
the morre important thing is..
get everybody play together..
if we could have a great TT session.. the thread will automatically alive
ungka
post Oct 29 2008, 02:30 AM

498 posts

hey full even if some one answer/teach you here still wont do.
go join people play. ask them to show you how.

wow this thread really alive. i believe you guys played few times already rite?
just read on page 44, so did you guys play at "prima setapak"?

really want to join you guys. maybe in December (hope you guys still play)
*btw i'm beginner only. always on/off can never improve... huhu

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top

0.0413sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 06:52 PM