having some problem when purchasing in presports XD

duno bank in money is safe or not
scare they say no receive it >.<
chrisling
post Dec 2 2008, 09:24 AM

Helper Trainee+
1,684 posts

Lowyat,

Come to Prima Setapak, free court to play smile.gif Today I'll have a session with those uncles, they play not bad.

lanatir,

Thanks. They only gave me the edge tape. Nothing else...I bought at the shop stated outside of UE3. UE3 seems like a dead building...sweat.gif The shop named Table Tennis Trading. They have website too, www.tabletennis.com.my smile.gif
lanatir
post Dec 2 2008, 09:27 AM

472 posts

QUOTE(chrisling @ Dec 2 2008, 09:24 AM)
Lowyat,

Come to Prima Setapak, free court to play smile.gif Today I'll have a session with those uncles, they play not bad.

lanatir,

Thanks. They only gave me the edge tape. Nothing else...I bought at the shop stated outside of UE3. UE3 seems like a dead building...sweat.gif The shop named Table Tennis Trading. They have website too, www.tabletennis.com.my smile.gif
blue16, i think there's no issue dealing with presports. it's a very popular website smile.gif

chris, ya am familiar with the shop in UE3 though i have not been in there. wny did u choose the hinoki 5?
chrisling
post Dec 2 2008, 10:18 AM

Helper Trainee+
1,684 posts

I was actually looking for Senkoh, and then they ask me what kind of player I am. Told them I like top spin game, they recommend me Hinoki. They took Hinoki 5 and 7 let me see, then I choose 5 because Hinoki 7 too elastic.

Anyway I love the feeling when holding this bat. Not too heavy, so that I can make a perfect top spin. lanatir come bah we play play biggrin.gif
lanatir
post Dec 2 2008, 10:20 AM

472 posts

QUOTE(chrisling @ Dec 2 2008, 10:18 AM)
I was actually looking for Senkoh, and then they ask me what kind of player I am. Told them I like top spin game, they recommend me Hinoki. They took Hinoki 5 and 7 let me see, then I choose 5 because Hinoki 7 too elastic.

Anyway I love the feeling when holding this bat. Not too heavy, so that I can make a perfect top spin. lanatir come bah we play play biggrin.gif
good lah. am sure it's a great blade anyway smile.gif it should hv excellent dwell time and the wood is so nice ya?

anyway i had a good session last night. 2 weeks didnt play so i really wanted to whack the ball... today whole body aching blush.gif

This post has been edited by lanatir: Dec 2 2008, 10:52 AM
pinkeeywave
post Dec 2 2008, 11:30 AM

people.... should we have some sort of community online other than lowyat forums? so that we can put on event...

for example facebook groups? create one where we can organise event according to locations, then we see la, we can make a trip to where where where....

how?
lanatir
post Dec 2 2008, 11:36 AM

472 posts

QUOTE(pinkeeywave @ Dec 2 2008, 11:30 AM)
people.... should we have some sort of community online other than lowyat forums? so that we can put on event...

for example facebook groups? create one where we can organise event according to locations, then we see la, we can make a trip to where where where....

how?
i've created an FB grp long time ago. u can search for it under table tennis malaysia.

pinkeeywave
post Dec 2 2008, 12:12 PM

ah really ah...? paiseh paiseh... What's the full name of the group ah? can't seem to find it...
chrisling
post Dec 2 2008, 12:29 PM

Helper Trainee+
1,684 posts

lanatir is damn table tennis nuts...Live for it, die for it is it. haha...
lanatir
post Dec 2 2008, 01:26 PM

472 posts

QUOTE(pinkeeywave @ Dec 2 2008, 12:12 PM)
ah really ah...? paiseh paiseh... What's the full name of the group ah? can't seem to find it...
later tonight i post here. in office i cant access facebook doh.gif

yes i can't stop thinking abt table tennis. every few minutes my mind will just think about topspin drive and the rush u get from it... drool.gif
pinkeeywave
post Dec 2 2008, 02:23 PM

haha, like that i am looking forward to learn frm you.
lanatir
post Dec 2 2008, 02:39 PM

472 posts

btw this saturday i not free otherwise i would arrange for a session at utar sec13. i'll let u all know next week. btw if play during weekdays, what days are u fellas free?

take note, i will only arrange for session if u are really committed and punctual (don't lah say, "See how, if I free I come")

pinkeeywave
post Dec 2 2008, 02:56 PM

mind if i barge in? would like to join you guys... am looking for a weekly thingey for table tennis. weekdays are fine except for thursday and friday.
lanatir
post Dec 2 2008, 02:57 PM

472 posts

i think it's ok for u to join any of us once we setup new sessions. my current ones on monday/wednesday are full though.
smallbug
post Dec 2 2008, 03:01 PM

874 posts

QUOTE(chrisling @ Dec 2 2008, 12:29 PM)
lanatir is damn table tennis nuts...Live for it, die for it is it. haha...
+1. biggrin.gif
pinkeeywave
post Dec 2 2008, 03:02 PM

*sigh*

then if we play on tuesday, then you ma have to play all 3 days? sure sounds like you're training for the national team!
chrisling
post Dec 2 2008, 03:09 PM

Helper Trainee+
1,684 posts

Make it weekend or Sunday man. I worry have problem going back later by public transport sad.gif
lanatir
post Dec 2 2008, 03:09 PM

472 posts

QUOTE(pinkeeywave @ Dec 2 2008, 03:02 PM)
*sigh*

then if we play on tuesday, then you ma have to play all 3 days? sure sounds like you're training for the national team!
actually i dont mind one but must make sure got enough ppl come lah. very difficult to find a good group with high percentage attendance. sometimes 2 person play 2 hrs per session also not enough. next day crave to play some more.
lanatir
post Dec 2 2008, 03:11 PM

472 posts

QUOTE(chrisling @ Dec 2 2008, 03:09 PM)
Make it weekend or Sunday man. I worry have problem going back later by public transport sad.gif
ya for u a bit far. sundays they are not open. but saturday mornings is also ok.

actually subang 3K also has tables... but the room is a bit small and ceiling too low. defense players will die.

nicky1112001
post Dec 2 2008, 03:15 PM

219 posts

any member here from klang,selangor?is that any table tennis at klang area?i looking for play and finding some member..haha..

151 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Top

0.0216sec    0.24    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 10:07 PM